OSIM OS898 Pro replacement cloth, foot massage machine replacement cloth/c

TSshyan90's
post Apr 27 2023, 03:22 PM, updated 3y ago

To Be Old and Wise You Must First be Young and Stupid
1,200 posts

Where can I get this....I can't get it in taobao or even everywhere...Model is OSIM OS898 Pro foot massage machine....the cloth is wear off due to age...btw this machine already 20 year plus but works well.....
dudester
post Apr 27 2023, 03:36 PM

1,229 posts

Maybe custom make at carseat shop?
netmatrix
post Apr 27 2023, 03:46 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

Got contact OSIM if they sell replacement parts or not?
TSshyan90's
post Apr 28 2023, 03:07 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 27 2023, 03:46 PM)
Got contact OSIM if they sell replacement parts or not?
I dont think they sell replacement part for my machine as this machine already 20 year plus..
netmatrix
post Apr 28 2023, 05:05 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Apr 28 2023, 03:07 PM)
I dont think they sell replacement part for my machine as this machine already 20 year plus..
You don't think and actually calling to ask are 2 different things. At least the subject of your first post would be, "Called OSIM and they do not have it anymore."
mushigen
post Apr 28 2023, 06:28 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Apr 28 2023, 05:05 PM)
You don't think and actually calling to ask are 2 different things. At least the subject of your first post would be, "Called OSIM and they do not have it anymore."
My less than 2-year-old foot massager pun kena throw away because they don't have spare parts to replace, let alone this 20-year-old thing.
TSshyan90's
post Apr 28 2023, 06:49 PM

1,200 posts

Just call.. Nada.
TSshyan90's
post Apr 28 2023, 06:51 PM

1,200 posts

Just call.. Nada.

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 28 2023, 06:28 PM)
My less than 2-year-old foot massager pun kena throw away because they don't have spare parts to replace, let alone this 20-year-old thing.
Got sentimental value actually..

0.0160sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:43 PM