4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games Call Of Duty 4(tm) Discussion Thread (PS3), Team Death Match 8:30PM - 10:30PM

SimonsayZ
post Nov 10 2007, 09:51 AM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(Dothan @ Nov 10 2007, 09:44 AM)
Hi... 1 quick question : Does this COD4 has the region limitation for online multiplayer as RFOM? Now I see only US edition is selling on playasia. Thanks smile.gif
Servers are global. smile.gif

Btw I just got this game so abang adik, please add me? Sebastian_san (US ID). notworthy.gif
SimonsayZ
post Nov 24 2007, 09:53 AM

2,792 posts

Wah, even fierce rabbit and kiwikoh is here. sweat.gif

Man you guys must be really ONZ playing COD4. But I do hope they give out patch soon. Connection issue is a real problem.
SimonsayZ
post Nov 29 2007, 09:34 AM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Nov 29 2007, 12:14 AM)
omg. all the threads are stuck below.
rustynail, why not play with singapore ppl? I play with them no lag at all. Full connection. biggrin.gif

Try and add my id sebastian_san. Then I can invite you into the game. Guarantee no lag. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by SimonsayZ: Nov 29 2007, 09:34 AM
SimonsayZ
post Dec 12 2007, 03:43 PM

2,792 posts

All those I played with are damn good players. Very skilled and sharp shooters. Really pressure to play with you guys, haha.. laugh.gif
SimonsayZ
post Dec 17 2007, 09:32 AM

2,792 posts

Nice game yesterday, to those I played with. You guys are really good. thumbup.gif Everytime play with you guys damn stress. sweat.gif But challenging.

If you're wondering, I'm [$RG$]sebastian_san. tongue.gif
SimonsayZ
post Dec 17 2007, 09:24 PM

2,792 posts

Wah RG vs LYN. Gonna be a fun game. thumbup.gif

So when you guys wanna play?
SimonsayZ
post Dec 17 2007, 09:46 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(Fierce_Rabbit @ Dec 17 2007, 09:37 PM)
soon.. y u quit? aahaha..
Becoz Im playing alone..So boring when you guys not around! sad.gif I be back online in 5mins time though. LoL
SimonsayZ
post Dec 19 2007, 11:20 AM

2,792 posts

COD4 patch is out?? OMG atlast! notworthy.gif
SimonsayZ
post Dec 19 2007, 12:08 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(ooj @ Dec 19 2007, 12:04 PM)
Oops! Didn't know it existed already. Haha! Guess I'm not so original after all. The first pirated clan.  laugh.gif

Btw, r u an Alfa driver? Is that why you use Clover?

Amirbashah, just add it to your clan tag. All are welcome!

Added on December 19, 2007, 12:05 pm
Aiyo! We'll add you. Not difficult now that we've found a way. Anyway, the update is supposed to improve connectivity issues. We'll find out tonight!
blackmango, I add you tonite ok? Im sebastian_san. whats your PSN ID?

This post has been edited by SimonsayZ: Dec 19 2007, 12:08 PM
SimonsayZ
post Dec 21 2007, 04:47 PM

2,792 posts

Don't think we PS3 players will get that xmas theme map. PC got map mods but not for the ps3. But can xross fingers lah, maybe got surprise. biggrin.gif
SimonsayZ
post Dec 26 2007, 09:37 AM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(small-jeff @ Dec 26 2007, 12:42 AM)
har? you got how many bar during play? i always get one bar. If lucky, then only got 2-3 bars, which is usually host by those arabian (i think)
You have to find a good host then only can get 3-4 bars. Usually, HK, SG, Korea, Japan hosts (that is if you have US COD4). Unfortunately, the only way to get to host is to keep finding game. Join game until you get a good host.
SimonsayZ
post Jan 2 2008, 09:24 AM

2,792 posts

Hey sorry to those who invited me but I didnt come in. Sometimes I get unable to connect or server full message. So instead I played with the RG guys. Thanks a million for the invites and keep em' coming. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SimonsayZ: Jan 2 2008, 09:24 AM
SimonsayZ
post Jan 3 2008, 09:48 AM

2,792 posts

Unfazed and the rest of the guys, was fun playing you all. thumbup.gif

Sorry if I suddenly left as my friend invited me to his lobby.

Yep, unfazed is a good knifer. Always get knifed by you most of the time. LoL..

Our best knifer in RG clan is yywinyy. maybe someday you can have some fun with him. Sometimes we play private match and can only use knife. No guns or nades. Really fun or should I say funny. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SimonsayZ: Jan 3 2008, 09:49 AM
SimonsayZ
post Jan 3 2008, 02:30 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(ps360 @ Jan 3 2008, 10:40 AM)
I really want to see how they play. Its really fun watching.
As u said, I always stand there and kena tarpau.
But these guys, kept running and running and running.
Yet their aim is superb.
LoL, no wonder I couldnt see you, then out of no where got killed by you. laugh.gif

QUOTE(clngu @ Jan 3 2008, 10:49 AM)
join the fun lah ...

they running you running ... they knife you, you knife them back ... they shoot you, you shoot them back

show them who is the boss  laugh.gif
haha, good way of putting it. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Jan 3 2008, 12:05 PM)
lol. no sombong la. i always invite people to join me. end up thy invite me b.. wtf. lol.
You still havent add me lah bro. biggrin.gif
SimonsayZ
post Jan 4 2008, 09:38 AM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Jan 4 2008, 09:14 AM)
sigh. i cannot addd anymore di.. max.. so shitty. how to play with u guys ler. mostly only see 360 and neo online. the others somtimes. but those frequent one.. how ler??! allot of old people dropped and playin other games di.
Easy, just remove those who are not playing oftenly lor. Add me lah, sure no lag and can play with local host. brows.gif
SimonsayZ
post Jan 4 2008, 09:49 AM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(ps360 @ Jan 4 2008, 09:42 AM)
Sebastian_san. Wanna ask if all $RG$ clan members are local?
How long have u guys been playing together?
Damn good la all of you .....
Most of them from Singapore. I think they have been playing since the game 1st launched. I also played it since launch but due to working hours, can't play whole time, only during night. Ya they are good, and I am placed last among them. I still die many times and not very sharp shooter. sweat.gif
SimonsayZ
post Jan 4 2008, 09:56 AM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(clngu @ Jan 4 2008, 09:50 AM)
I remember Sebastian_san mentioned he playing PS3 COD4 around 1 month.

yeah, join Sebastian_san's party sure no lag. damn smooth and full green bar.  smile.gif I love it ...

but everytime after one game, I got kick out and have to wait for him to invite me again  sad.gif
Ya sometimes it happens. Well COD4 server still not stable or bug-free yet. No worries I will invite you in again. But sometimes server full I canot invite. When there is free spot I will bring you in the game. smile.gif
SimonsayZ
post Jan 4 2008, 12:01 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Jan 4 2008, 10:35 AM)
kk sebastian ill add u. hahaa. i want to play lag free game. but even whn i play wit us .. red bar. but stil bearable. the lag isnt like UT3 lag. u can run as fast as the bullets.. lol.

i mostly dont wait people invite me. ill join others

another thing i find most people dont play hardcore.. no HUD and much much harder. no radar all. tats really more fun..
i mostly play tat di.. its reallly much intense.
Haha, ok np. I also heard UT3 got lag. That's why Im holding for now. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kuya @ Jan 4 2008, 11:00 AM)
hey sebastian_san, got few invitation from you but unfortunately that time the bugger "download game setting" is yet to complete... hopefully in future can play together.
Ah no wonder no response from you, DGS...I got that last night for the 1st time. What I did was ON/OFF my ps3 and log back into PSN and COD4. It bypass DGS after that. smile.gif

But I know last night the server was totally screwed, cannot view leaderboards and takes forever to find game. Hopefully tonight the servers are ok.
SimonsayZ
post Jan 4 2008, 04:44 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(kuya @ Jan 4 2008, 04:06 PM)
I kena last night.... while playing with reehaz & zanoradiel, suddenly pop up invitation from wayne_tan. i tot wayne want to join the game, so i accept yes and suddenly I'm out of the game to lobby.... doh.gif , potong stim btul, it's my fault anyway, never read the msg clearly.
That always happen to me before, but now I just select NO when in game. Only when you are at lobby then select YES.
SimonsayZ
post Jan 6 2008, 12:18 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(Trident @ Jan 6 2008, 11:58 AM)
Eh guys how is the game online now

is it better than a few months ago
Is bad now. server problems. Can't find match and last nite the server totally down.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0435sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:00 PM