Games Call Of Duty 4(tm) Discussion Thread (PS3), Team Death Match 8:30PM - 10:30PM

LeadSpitter
post Jan 11 2008, 03:21 PM

Hey guys! i'm LeadSpitter from RG

Just joined here to meet COD4 M'sian players

Here is to many GG with you all!

LeadSpitter
post Jan 11 2008, 04:01 PM

Dun say thrash la.. you guys also not too bad..

Also better to find more accomodating players rather than other forums in which they prefer to talk trash about other clans and individual players..

Some of you guys are already notorious in other forums already =P
LeadSpitter
post Jan 11 2008, 04:09 PM

Yeah i think most of RG resides in SG. Since GameScore shop is in SG it kinda makes more sense.

Best tip for you guys is to get a mic so can coordinate the team.

Everytime play with you guys we are the only ones who talk cock only LOL
LeadSpitter
post Jan 11 2008, 04:30 PM

Singlish or Chinese and maybe some hokkien...

Then what else? Swahili? *Click*Burr Boo*Click*
LeadSpitter
post Jan 11 2008, 05:45 PM

We hunt in packs? Really? I didn't even know that

Make us sound like macham monsters behind the controllers =P

This post has been edited by LeadSpitter: Jan 11 2008, 05:46 PM
LeadSpitter
post Jan 11 2008, 06:10 PM

He is ninja ma... run around knifing people all the time...

Like yesterday i was sniping i had this guy in my sights and the moment i took the shot he ran up to the guy and knifed him in the back..
LeadSpitter
post Jan 11 2008, 07:12 PM

Sorry la i usually turn on my PS3 for 3 things

1. Play game (or demo)
2. watch BD movies (or video clips)
3. Go PSN and download crap

I'll check my list later
LeadSpitter
post Jan 14 2008, 04:22 PM

I know what tarpau means but what defines that word in game?

LOL

Don't always say we "tarpau" la... Lot of you guys got the drop on us individually also..

LeadSpitter
post Jan 14 2008, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(aaron5829 @ Jan 14 2008, 04:39 PM)
Hmm, anyone having any problems getting into online for cod4? Because everytime i try to join game, i keep on getting into the lobby where noone is around and the messages "Waiting for 5 more players" only. I left it on for an hour and no one joined.. sad.gif

Anyway, if any of you guys need more players... add me. PSN ID aaron5829. Hope to see you all online. sad.gif
Just exit such lobbies and search again. Keep doing it until you find a (nearly) full room.

Problem sloved.

Tip: Wait for 30 seconds and if no one joins just leave (with the exception of group games)
LeadSpitter
post Jan 14 2008, 05:17 PM

If both RG and the guys here enough for Ground War then the games will be epic.

Just don't say epic tarpau!
LeadSpitter
post Jan 14 2008, 05:58 PM

RG kill RG? NEVER! *throws napkin on the table and struts away*
LeadSpitter
post Jan 28 2008, 12:18 AM

Hello guys, been some time since posting here.

Anyway played with some of you guys and some i just realize belong to this forum but i didn't know at the time of the match like jimsee who kept fragging me with Grenades and M4 =P

Anyway we at RG are hoping to play more games with you guys as i noticed a drop in the number of (regular) players here that we play with.

I believe win or lose we all want lag free games and free from crazy Americans screaming into their headsets and playing obnoxious rap music.

LeadSpitter
post Jan 28 2008, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(clngu @ Jan 28 2008, 12:17 PM)
@Jimsee, if $RG$ tension ... then HK Kok, SDU, etc ... sure give you headache  brows.gif

@ali_83, @doodee74 ... really have great fun with you ... I definitely invite you if you online  smile.gif
My personal opinion on their playing styles

[KoK] is quite good as we played with a few of them. Their playing style is more like how we play at $RG$ but after awhile they tend to do the same thing over and over (some maps they have a routine and they become predictable) and there is a chance at exploiting that.

[SDU] players are quite frustrating to kill because they camp... ALOT and with LMG or Grenade Launchers... They find a spot and dig in deep like a tick and it takes some time to clear them out. Probably why you guys get headache from them is you chiong in and you get hit by LMG, Grenades, Claymores, RPG, etc repeatedly. (Spam them with FBs or Stun Grenades and lob grenades to flush them out)

Here are my tips if you guys do encounter them. Don't ask me about $RG$ exploits as i'm still a junior and i can't even beat the senior guys 1-1 and most of them are unpredictable in styles.

LeadSpitter
post Jan 29 2008, 09:23 AM

Ugh you know its quite pathetic when we manage to get our own server but most regional players who randomly land in our room quits when they see us.

Last night we had to literally beg HK players to stay in the game but like always they left after 2 games
LeadSpitter
post Jan 29 2008, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Jan 29 2008, 09:50 AM)
LoL, why me again?  doh.gif
I still noob leh, maybe should target aushvitz instead.  laugh.gif
LoL, don't target me. You guys getting better and Im always stress playing with you guys. ps360 getting better also. Now no more shooting target. Respect.  thumbup.gif
Ya lor some of you make us at $RG$ stress coz kena outgunned. My MP5 is like pellet gun when one of you using LMG.

Add me: LeadSpitter

ps360 quite some time since i played with you. Come on! lets dance!
LeadSpitter
post Jan 29 2008, 01:18 PM

Well win or lose...look at the bright side

1. No Lag
2. No crazy americans
3. No crazy americans blasting crap obnoxious rap music
4. Train yourself against fierce opposition

So come on la! LETS DANCE!
LeadSpitter
post Jan 29 2008, 01:34 PM

QUOTE(ooj @ Jan 29 2008, 01:22 PM)
Hey, how come the number of RG players seems to be shrinking? Only found a few of you online last night. Playing other games? Sick of COD4 already?  shocking.gif
Hmmm about 1/4 is somewhat inactive but except that all are still playing.

Weekday nights play from 8pm to 12am coz next day must work!

Weekends you will see more of us i think.

Don't be scared of us!
LeadSpitter
post Jan 29 2008, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(ps360 @ Jan 29 2008, 02:45 PM)
Guys, been wanting to ask this for the longest time. In the game, whenever an Middle Eastern guy throws a grenade, he will shout something like "Alhamila" or something. And also, always hear them say "Malaysia" kay ...? Whats the actual word and meaning? Anyone know?
"OMGWTFWATCHOUT! THROWINGABALLWHICHEXPLODES!"
LeadSpitter
post Jan 30 2008, 01:00 AM

QUOTE(ps360 @ Jan 29 2008, 11:59 PM)
Tonite, sui sui I enter a room with not one but two $RG$ members.
How was the kill?
6 kills / 19 deaths. Wonderful.
Points? 250/750.
Chopper? You bet! Never stopped.
Method? Died standing.
The Killers? Who else but the clan leader himself and Aushvitz1854 ....
Map, Missle Launch. Open space - least fav.
Result? Stress to the max of coz.
Other Noobs, be warned.
LOL!

They both practicing for the upcoming HK league match. Don't need to be stress la! Please don't make it sound like we are demons otherwise more and more people will no play with us then we lagi more sad! =(

You should be honored to be popped in the head by clan leader so you respawn with vigor and the need for vengeance! (Which means he training you indirectly)

Good side to this is that me, yywinyy, sebastian_san and the rest go against PBMY guys like Popiaman, NinjaMY and other guys they invited. Ok sure we won but they put up a good fight esp popiaman who keeps shooting my legs (i watch YOUR KILLCAM!) for some reason (wanna shoot my lil bro ar?) and i get popped by his matyrdom many many times.

LeadSpitter
post Jan 30 2008, 01:32 AM

QUOTE(Ninja @ Jan 30 2008, 01:11 AM)
Great game tonight, guyz.. haven't play for a while, tonight got very good connection.. but $RG$ clan too powderful'lah... tongue.gif kena pawned tak ingat nyer.. laugh.gif
Well good that you enjoyed the lag free game at least =P

0.0412sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:42 PM