Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [wtreport] aspire2006, stalker

mzhai
post Oct 17 2007, 06:37 AM, updated 19y ago

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

lyn is a place tat u can sell ur thing at the prices u wan n is the customer's right to decide wan to buy anot...
but tis guy... offers 8.80 for a simpack which has nice numbers....
tat was fine.. i thought it was juz a simple joke... but after tat ... he keep on stalk quite a number of my threads... sayin mi overpricing... then say mi conmen....
then even put other ppl thread link to say i m overpricing n yet
he claims he sold 012 90 222 90 for over 1k...
now i not talkin about where wil got such ppl buyin it at such price but does tat also count over pricing?
if he juz doin it to 1 of my thread i m fine wif it...
but he is goin tru almost all my threads ...
maybe he is the conmen last time i reported?
link:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=518760&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=535806&hl=
he did spam at other threads of mine...
but tis 2 is serious accuse....
he accuse me as a con man...
u can ask any 1 tat i deal wif b4....
did i con any?

ali_boulala
post Oct 17 2007, 07:07 AM

Lets put a smile on that face
764 posts

no dispute here.no need for u to open this thread.just click report

edited:

yea.i take a look at ur thread and i have to agree with him.urs is overprice

also urs is not vvip@nice number

This post has been edited by ali_boulala: Oct 17 2007, 07:11 AM
mzhai
post Oct 17 2007, 07:20 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

lol over price or not...
i dun think i deserve to be called con man...
n even thought u c a person over price wil u go spam his threads?
btw how much i would like to sell is my will....
if u think i m over price juz ignore mi le hehe....
baok
post Oct 17 2007, 10:54 AM

737 posts

i dont want to comment on the price.. reserve the tought for myself tongue.gif

but you cant accuse someone as conmen just because he/she sells at a price you disagree with.. that's rude and ruining the seller's bussines..

just pm the seller and comments about the price.. wether the seller want to entertain you or not it's up to the seller...
mzhai
post Oct 17 2007, 11:52 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

ya la...
his point is also not overpricing...
i think he tryin to sabotaj,,, if u think a person is overpricing... wil u go to c all his threads n sabotaj?
vikingw2k
post Oct 17 2007, 12:00 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

Thread Closed - Nonsense Cleaned, Learn to use user posted image the next time. Also you might wanna reduce your indirect bump. More info about indirect bump here

0.0146sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:58 PM