QUOTE(extremeocer @ Oct 18 2007, 11:05 AM)
yes indeed....it was on my cascade cooled at -70c
haha well dude, i can assure you that if u are on air u cant hit as high

please try it.
QUOTE(gengstapo @ Oct 18 2007, 11:23 AM)
hehee.. well, TS mention that maximus the only board able to handdle 500FSB
since im informing my previous commando also able to do 500fsb, i wanna shared my screenie as a prove but when i browse all my print screen collection, i cant get it
that the story..

haha depends on proc

X6800 are low on the FSB side. but has that unlocked multi

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Oct 18 2007, 11:26 AM)
bro wat u mean by this eh? reproducable? just because u are loaded with money deosnt mean we all are.. if u are willing to buy us the gfx tehn we dun mind at all.. till then just shut it aobut team koc ok.. wats did team ever do to u...? and reproduceable on which score? most of our runs are thru dryice.. adn are highly reproduceble..with super pi.. if u have even benched with suiper pi u knw that witht he same clocks u might not get teh same time... as u said google is a powerfull tool...
Added on October 18, 2007, 11:28 am500fsb on wat chip ? quad? afaik een my super lowend ip35-e can do 500fsb out of the box... wats so special but 500.. if its 600 tehn i might be impressed.. but 500

dude. keep it in peace. dont flame it out here
and yes like i said before, it really depeds on the proc
i know my E6600 can hit above 500. but my X6800 is hard