Dota Tournament (MMU CLOSED) *updated*, Updated in first post

TSkelvin_tan
post Nov 5 2007, 01:44 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

errr...wat is luct student? ><
anyway qintian.. you are? >< ur most welcomed to join the tournament =) if of course..u are from mmu heh .. its a closed tournament =(
Jas2davir
post Nov 5 2007, 04:05 PM

461 posts

luct=lim kok wing university of creative technology cyberjaya @@
TSkelvin_tan
post Nov 6 2007, 02:03 AM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

luct can't join sorry =( its a closed tournament for mmu only...any more teams want to reserve slot ?
tDs-IS
post Nov 6 2007, 02:55 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(qintian @ Nov 4 2007, 09:33 PM)
IS... go study lah... kelvin.. i wan to play XD
walao jay long time no c then ask me study pulak T_T..come jay join i wan u belanja me tongue.gif
TSkelvin_tan
post Nov 6 2007, 11:54 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

updated.. in the first page... please give me feedback thanks
MTH
post Nov 7 2007, 12:15 AM

226 posts

who kena first blood sure kena @##& liao hahaha. why u make it hard to calculate.. 1.5 per hero kills >.< and 1 more thing , puck allowed ?
TSkelvin_tan
post Nov 7 2007, 09:23 AM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

yes puck is allowed... 1.5 per hero kill cause 1 point is too little... 2 is too much... =/ that time i lost to ur team coz 1 point per hero @!$@#!%!@ LOL !!!
calmshot
post Nov 7 2007, 11:18 AM

My Name Is ...
2,560 posts

2. Item Limitations :

. Each team may only have two Mekansm
. Each team may only have two Necronomicon
. Each team may only have one Refresher Orb
. Each team may only have one Arcane Ring

The item restriction should be revised. Mekansm doesn't stack anymore, so it's obselete. Refresher orb? who make it anyway. Once in a blue moon. Arcane Ring? maybe.

For Necronomicon, and eul/guinsoo, totally agree.
TSkelvin_tan
post Nov 7 2007, 06:58 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

refresher orb who says ppl dun make it? anyway those rules are similar to those of SMM tournaments... y dont u argue ur case over there instead? i'm just following as it is the standard rules
ataris
post Nov 7 2007, 07:15 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

kelvin, u sure this time no outsiders will join ? last time got wor ~~
TSkelvin_tan
post Nov 7 2007, 08:42 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

i have made it clear that only mmu students are allowed to participate... i ask for everyones cooperation in this matter. Anyone who notices a team that has a foreign player please notify me.. and should that team be found guilty of such an offense, that team will instantly be disqualified... mayb as extra precaution i will ask for each team to show their student ID's before they are allowed to participate.. i need approval from organizer 1st though... anyone can suggest me better methods to prevent this from happening? please enlighten me thanks

This post has been edited by kelvin_tan: Nov 7 2007, 08:51 PM
ataris
post Nov 8 2007, 01:13 AM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

so u mean, in a team, all must be mmu students ?
calmshot
post Nov 8 2007, 09:38 AM

My Name Is ...
2,560 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_tan @ Nov 7 2007, 08:42 PM)
i have made it clear that only mmu students are allowed to participate... i ask for everyones cooperation in this matter. Anyone who notices a team that has a foreign player please notify me.. and should that team be found guilty of such an offense, that team will instantly be disqualified... mayb as extra precaution i will ask for each team to show their student ID's before they are allowed to participate.. i need approval from organizer 1st though... anyone can suggest me better methods to prevent this from happening? please enlighten me thanks
I'm just saying, as organizer try to keep up with the latest changelog. Doesnt mean if SMM use that, you have to blindly follow it. It just a suggestion. Up to you if you want to take as consideration or what.

Mekansm? is a fact. Refresher? is a fact. show me, if there's any teams that even made a refresher in SMM Grand Final.(since you love to follow SMM so much)
revivar
post Nov 8 2007, 11:59 AM

nih nak join ker nak carik pasal? lolz
SUSFlizzardo
post Nov 8 2007, 12:43 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(calmshot @ Nov 8 2007, 09:38 AM)
I'm just saying, as organizer try to keep up with the latest changelog. Doesnt mean if SMM use that, you have to blindly follow it. It just a suggestion. Up to you if you want to take as consideration or what.

Mekansm? is a fact. Refresher? is a fact. show me, if there's any teams that even made a refresher in SMM Grand Final.(since you love to follow SMM so much)
actually following smm is good lor

this way all the tournament rule is standardize... if different tournament differnet rule it will just confuse the players
TSkelvin_tan
post Nov 8 2007, 08:29 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

If smm uses it..y not ? i'm trying to standardize the rules... u wanna argue..go argue with smm n dun bother flaming here

@ataris : yes whole team must be mmu students
xenogears86
post Nov 9 2007, 02:56 PM

70 posts

omg..can't u see his avatar?? he's a smart punk.. don't bother about him la rclxms.gif
TSkelvin_tan
post Nov 10 2007, 05:53 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

lol thats y i say dun bother flaming here..anyway.. more teams plz >< need few more.. ><
a13solut3
post Nov 10 2007, 08:27 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

Any Melakan MMU still have not enough kaki? there is 2 ppl empty here sad.gif Not enough good kaki to play sob sob..
TSkelvin_tan
post Nov 10 2007, 09:08 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

lol...good luck in finding more kaki..

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:56 AM