SUSNoComment222
post Apr 16 2023, 01:36 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Apr 16 2023, 01:28 AM)
Serious question here:

Assuming shermaine doesnt divorce with Mr.View

If Mr.View marries Mira in thailand...then register in malaysia...

1) Is shermaine still considered the first wife?
2) Does shermaine and kids need to convert to islam because Mr.View is now an Islam guy
1. Yes based on cultural norms, then again we don't have cultural norms for sexual deviants? Unless we support him as part of our culture. First/second wife is never in civil law, so am unsure.
2. No for Shermaine, maybe for kids. But usually kids remain unconverted until age 18 to choose. But this is in Malaysia where dead bodies are converted so.....not sure again.

Remember, religion is always "I feel this, I feel that" and "majority wins". There is no hard truth
SUSNoComment222
post Apr 16 2023, 11:41 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Apr 16 2023, 03:38 AM)
This guy is going to jail

But honestly, i believe many guys also curi makan when wife pantang time
He screwed up, cause forgot to wipe mouth after curi makan
Hard. Look at Naza's sons who beat up wifes

0.0158sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled