Car Plate Price

camron
post Oct 17 2007, 11:07 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

you know wat.. JJJ 1 costs around RM150k..
and the number put in a motorbike.. I think honda EX5.. belongs to Sultan here..

Newest car plate running number you may refer to HERE

i'd tendered 3 digits number jz cost me RM200 only.. cz no body tender the number ma..
camron
post Oct 17 2007, 11:18 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 17 2007, 11:10 AM)
Pppfftt, JJJ 1on a EX5?  shocking.gif  doh.gif
yep..quite shock rite?

Em depends on which number lo.. xxx 700.. costs me RM200.. wink.gif
depends on luck sometimes..

xxx 7171 minimum from RM200.. and u may put ur highest auction amount..
xxx 7171 is under POPULAR Number.. so minimum deposit is RM200..

other categories like Interesting Number minimum deposit RM 800 and Premium Value Numbers minimum deposit is RM 2000...
camron
post Oct 17 2007, 11:27 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 17 2007, 11:21 AM)
Hmm, what's the actual meaning of 7171?

To get 3 digits same no. how much ah? Like 111 or 555? Minimum deposit how much? RM800 or RM2000?  sweat.gif
haha i dunno wat does 7171 meaning is? i jz answered the q's above only..

emm 111 or 555 is under Interesting Number so the minimum deposit is RM800..
and depends on ur luck lo.. If u put ur Auction Amount is RM2000.. depends on whether got ppl tender this same number or not.. if you ask runner to help u tender i believe tat the runner will give u a big amount..
so u may tender urself is better.. tat's wat i did for my new car..

anything you may refer to THIS

This post has been edited by camron: Oct 17 2007, 11:28 AM
camron
post Oct 17 2007, 11:36 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(Phoenixwunin @ Oct 17 2007, 11:28 AM)
Minimum deposit RM200. But usually how much to pay for such numbers arr?? Usually...
RM200... I assume if no other bidders then the number will be mine correct?? Or there is another charge I need to pay??
Wah i dunno how much wor..
you may try your luck... u may put ur highest offer is RM500/- then see whether got ppl to tender the same number which you want or not lo..

wat if you put ur highest offer is RM200.. then no body tenders the number then the number is yours lo..
U need to pay RM2 for the envelope, RM10 for the admin fees.. i think tat's all..

the number xxx 700 of mine jz won like tat lo.. i tried my luck lo... rclxms.gif

Added on October 17, 2007, 11:44 am
QUOTE(lms2005 @ Oct 17 2007, 11:33 AM)
not rm210 meh?
RM210 buy on the spot one.. which those numbers listing on the board one..
normal normal number...
if you want a special number which you want then it's quite difficult to get it..

This post has been edited by camron: Oct 17 2007, 11:44 AM
camron
post Oct 17 2007, 11:51 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 17 2007, 11:46 AM)
Ppffttt, what is the best time to go to JPJ? Morning?  brows.gif

The best is to go when there are not many people around...
haha no matter how many ppl are there..
in fact those tender numbers you need not to wait at there one..
they will open 2 to 3 weeks time to open for tender in one series

Jz like kl running WQQ series now..
so i believe they are open WQR series for tender now... i think the closing date is 18th OCt gua...

so you have to make sure everythings are inside the envelope...
you need to prepare a bankers cheque, forms, some receipts..

This post has been edited by camron: Oct 17 2007, 11:52 AM
camron
post Oct 17 2007, 12:34 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Oct 17 2007, 12:08 PM)
how much a XXX 8 plate cost
for the last series in jb.. JKN 8 is RM19,088.00... tender number...
JKN 1 is RM53,500.00.. hehe..

Added on October 17, 2007, 12:36 pm
QUOTE(lms2005 @ Oct 17 2007, 12:09 PM)
ohh... i got my 6626 for rm210  cry.gif  lost rm10....  btw i saw 3333 also rm210 on that time
as i said depends on luck sometimes de...
if the number no body wants to tender then u will win the number lo..
like 515 like Silvia "S15" for Nissan Silvia Driver they are interested to get it..
JKM 515 got ppl tender but in JKN 515 no body tender lo..

This post has been edited by camron: Oct 17 2007, 12:36 PM
camron
post Oct 17 2007, 12:49 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Oct 17 2007, 12:46 PM)
i m sure JDM 515 got ppl wanna bid wan; most probably in one of the s15s liau
haha maybe..
one of my friend wanted to get 515 for his silvia.. but cant get..
haha...at the end xxx 615... his bday... biggrin.gif
camron
post Oct 17 2007, 01:01 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Oct 17 2007, 12:54 PM)
i buy my Wxx 88xx with RM400 sweat.gif
but i ask my car SA to settle for me, and the SA look for runner go to JPJ buy for me...
i went to jpj by myself.. cz i dun believe runner.. cz they will cut my throat..
hehe... i went to settled it.. xxx 700, RM210 for everything la.. smile.gif
camron
post Oct 17 2007, 02:17 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Oct 17 2007, 01:07 PM)
i have not time go to KL buy number and my dad cant help me bcos that number register under my name...
so i not choices have to let them cut my throat... sad.gif
in fact u may fill up all those forms and get ready the bankers cheque to drop into one box..
em.. you have no choice for u since u already own tat car and the number edi..
well maybe the next car u want to change lo.. so you can tender the number which you want.. brows.gif

camron
post Oct 17 2007, 02:41 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

or maybe u guys should wait for WWW 1??
hehe... i think another 5 years? hehe...
camron
post Oct 17 2007, 04:10 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(-dexter- @ Oct 17 2007, 04:08 PM)
his avatar?...just cats wearing the hat oni wo..how u noe?
maybe before this cat.. it was another thing... sweat.gif

camron
post Oct 18 2007, 06:31 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

John Terry and number 26..??
Then should get DB 23??
hehe...
camron
post Oct 18 2007, 06:51 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(jenatic @ Oct 18 2007, 06:21 PM)
if you're a chelsea fan, you should realise it biggrin.gif

but its a personal thing la. not that i feel everyone else in the world should value that carplate no. as much as i do biggrin.gif

hmm. bro you know any ways to find out car plate no. owners detail? so i can contact and make my offer? im actually quite serious to transfer that no. to my car
i think it's impossible the owner sells it to you gua..

QUOTE(sheahann @ Oct 18 2007, 06:37 PM)
JJJ 7 i heard is the most expensive 1
JJJ 1 is RM150k wor.. JJJ 7 how much a?
camron
post Oct 19 2007, 03:39 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(-dexter- @ Oct 18 2007, 07:10 PM)
why all JJJ series so xpensive wan?
haha bcz of triple J ma.. nice ma..
if u wait for triple W.. WWW 1..
i think it will be the similiar thing happens as well..

0.0150sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:27 PM