Toys Transformers thread v11 [Season of APE!], G1,Vintage,Armada,BeastWars,MISB I like!

noob4life
post Oct 16 2007, 08:56 PM

162 posts

To celebrate the opening of this thread... i shall announce that...

I won an auction for a BT-03 !!! SILVERSTREAKKKKKKKK !!! rclxm9.gif
BIB ( display unit ) RM 185 INCLUSIVE shipping.... bwahahahahahh !!! brows.gif brows.gif

And spam some pic :

DOUBLE ULTRA KICK !!

MOOOORRR ULTRAAA KICK !!!

noob4life
post Oct 18 2007, 06:42 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(humaizyharmy @ Oct 18 2007, 02:57 PM)
your best bet is to check out parkson or JJ.. aka frequently..

other than that, maybe the other poison kings here (yeah a lot of them can really poison you good) can give details laa.
anyway, today i surveyed parkson..no new stock.. maybe tomollow..

Added on October 18, 2007, 3:01 pm
agree.. in ebay just now saw one takara voyager blackout rm130 misb.. thinking of buying...

plus rm15 shipping = RM 145...

worth it??  hmm.gif

but voy blackout does look great... love the robot mode.. smile.gif
Sometimes buying a toy isnt about the price... smile.gif
If u like it, the price would be second thing to consider liao.... nod.gif The price is good la... now u go local toy shops see... all goreng kao kao... you know wats the worst TF price ive ever seen in my life ?
Got one hobby toy shop in Island Plaza ( penang area... near my house haha ) selling Takara Barricade RM 610.... thats a shocking.gif rite ?

For THIS price... even if u like the toy also better dont buy. tongue.gif

Oh yea.... CLASSICS COMING IN MARCH ! Lots of time to save up. =D

This post has been edited by noob4life: Oct 18 2007, 06:45 PM
noob4life
post Oct 18 2007, 07:32 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(neosan2806 @ Oct 18 2007, 06:58 PM)
Yo that one orilah, look at the box shocking.gif

Added on October 18, 2007, 7:06 pm

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTT shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

Can u pls help me to ask the shop, Takara Barricade is made by gold or hand made mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif
I can take photo for you lol... seriously.. its RM 610. Damn sad rite ? doh.gif doh.gif
Btw i heard theres a repaint for megatron classic ? Is it coming together with the March release of the other Classics or is it coming this year ? ? hmm.gif I like the megatron lol... kena undici poison last time...
noob4life
post Oct 18 2007, 10:42 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Oct 18 2007, 10:38 PM)
me poor, onli got bio card...

LOOLLLL.... dont pretend liao... everyone knows you too well... whistling.gif
Those are BT biocards ..... drool.gif
noob4life
post Oct 19 2007, 04:03 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Oct 19 2007, 12:41 AM)
wud u go as far as this? blink.gif
BB08 camaro
Loooool .... i take the money and buy 3 masterpieces drool.gif .... lets all spam his mail. flex.gif flex.gif

QUOTE(humaizyharmy @ Oct 19 2007, 08:59 AM)
one toy shop in kuching selling ultimate BB for rm900... I tot that was expensive enough..

but the shop selling takara baricade for that kind of price is king of scalp laaaa..

hmmm about that voy blackout.. 70% my mind already already want to buy... need another 10% poison la guys..  icon_idea.gif
Is this pictures enuf ? Kinda dark though... im a lousy photographer. tongue.gif

I love blackout. rclxm9.gif
noob4life
post Oct 19 2007, 06:47 PM

162 posts

cjlai are those allspark battles packs Legend-class ? They look crude....
noob4life
post Oct 22 2007, 08:23 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(neosan2806 @ Oct 22 2007, 06:22 PM)
From wat i see Alt is only better for raping or transforming or kitbashing or watever u wanna do with it. smile.gif
Yep 99.90 for alt was last time, even at that time i can get it for 80.00.

For that type of price i can play roughly , i don mind cause that time was cheap.

But for a true Transformers fan or a collector no matter how, BT is still the best, not for stare but appreciattion.

The value , the materials being used on the toy , the solid feel, the weight and the packing.Heck even last time i got my BT's at rm120-170.

It's just a matter how u handle the toy, to me the more solid the toys the more respect it get.

Cheers mate jus my 2 cents biggrin.gif
Bro youre missing Smokescreen #1 tongue.gif
Damn envy you got Red Meister la... cry.gif Still waiting for my Streak to come...

OMG AND I SEE THE WORD ''SALE'' on YOUR GRIMLOCK !!!! doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by noob4life: Oct 22 2007, 08:25 PM
noob4life
post Oct 23 2007, 11:16 PM

162 posts

U started building ur akatsuki d... cry.gif cry.gif
Still waiting for mine lol.
noob4life
post Oct 25 2007, 07:49 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(neoxz @ Oct 25 2007, 12:07 PM)
Hopefully. Kena tipu from a local shop in Penang.. when i msg him in lowyat, he quoted me rm 285 but then, when i wanted to buy, he said 380. crazy! cry.gif

I ask him go fly kite better

Luckily i didnt waste my time go to his shop yet.
Lol ... mind to tell which shop is that ? brows.gif brows.gif
Warn us against such shops ... i know d wont step in also.... im a penangnite btw. rclxms.gif

1 more week till arrival of my first binaltech. nod.gif
noob4life
post Oct 27 2007, 11:00 AM

162 posts

Super starscream is huge. o_o

Can show some robot mode pics ? =D
noob4life
post Oct 30 2007, 03:41 PM

162 posts

Cis... my BT-03 from singapore just arrived... and first thing i noticed after opening : minor scratches on the bonnet !! ARGGHHH cry.gif cry.gif

Its not those '' knife '' type of scratch ( white line ) ... its the '' sand paper '' type of scratch... Although not that visible , a few parts of the bonnet not nice to touch d... feels rough ( im very particular on my stuff ) sweat.gif sweat.gif

MCB.... never gonna buy BIB toys ever again.... Letting it go for RM 200 with delivery ... >_>
Moodless now...
noob4life
post Oct 30 2007, 10:16 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(gundaman @ Oct 30 2007, 05:01 PM)
wah RM200 bib.... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Well i bought it at RM 185.... sad.gif BIB also.

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Oct 30 2007, 06:33 PM)
My BT03 MISB also got lil bit of sandpaper scrapes wat, I guess it's quite normallah. Sand paper type of scratch won't even make the silver paint chip off it's still be there so its fine ma.
Lol really ? Yea i noticed the paint not chip... but look up close a bit wierd lo... doh.gif Cuz of the ''scratch'' ...

Is there a VCD version of the movie ? I feel like cant afford DVD... doh.gif
Btw, is downloading the TFTM movie by torrent illegal ? blink.gif The dvd torrent shuld be out gua.... tongue.gif * lari *
noob4life
post Oct 30 2007, 10:38 PM

162 posts

HAha... currently phok kai ma.... maybe december only buy the dvd... saving up for an airbrush set, see. wink.gif

Takut all scalp habis lol. Scalpers are getting more idiotic nowadays....

0.0410sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:27 PM