Toys Transformers thread v11 [Season of APE!], G1,Vintage,Armada,BeastWars,MISB I like!
melman
Oct 23 2007, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Oct 23 2007, 09:26 AM) Was this the MP-5 with the loose right-hand posted few days earlier ? yeap. but nothing a screwdriver can't fix. take a look at the photo and see for yourself.
True Megatron: time to make the mistake disappear. Movie Megatron: OK. Make it quick! QUOTE(cjlai @ Oct 23 2007, 09:29 AM) if it is EX-02 worth it la.... this is Air Attack Optimus Primal..... about MP01 size  hmm don't think it's EX-02 la bro. since it comes in 2 separate boxes... one GC-01 and the other GC-11 i think. but i've made up my mind and made the payment already. been searching too long for those two actually... penat already hehe. This post has been edited by melfariza: Oct 23 2007, 11:40 AM
laica
Oct 23 2007, 12:02 PM
good good u wont regret if u like it Added on October 23, 2007, 12:03 pm like this baby i didnt regret coz i like it This post has been edited by laica: Oct 23 2007, 12:03 PM
Vanquish
Oct 23 2007, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(melfariza @ Oct 23 2007, 11:26 AM) hmm don't think it's EX-02 la bro. since it comes in 2 separate boxes... one GC-01 and the other GC-11 i think. but i've made up my mind and made the payment already. been searching too long for those two actually... penat already hehe. Congrats on ur purchase, dude...
laica
Oct 23 2007, 12:05 PM
guys i think u sld look at this guy collection http://www.transmy.com//index.php?option=c...d=107726#107726This post has been edited by laica: Oct 23 2007, 12:10 PM
Vanquish
Oct 23 2007, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(laica @ Oct 23 2007, 12:05 PM) Wow, all the G1 Prime mold...
neosan2806
Oct 23 2007, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Oct 23 2007, 12:13 PM) Wow, all the G1 Prime mold...  Lol cannot see I lost my password, anyway can u all try to post the picture here Btw i need to know one thing bout beastwars the lion convoy, there's one version which is partially gold and the body is like pearl color. Is this a rare item.
iman_210
Oct 23 2007, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Oct 22 2007, 10:30 PM) Oh, u didn't get a PS2, huh? I can't believe you can tahan for so long, man... Yeah, GBA SP is cool too... Ah I see... Got bored of the graphics liao la... Yeah, me also delaying my purchase of the PS3 until 2008... Wait for MGS4 and GT5 to come out first, then go buy...  tuutp mata and bouigt my first protable console yesterday...to my admiration wow the graphics and game level has change a lot especially my first experience with MGS in ps1 in 1997...
melman
Oct 23 2007, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(laica @ Oct 23 2007, 12:02 PM) good good u wont regret if u like it Added on October 23, 2007, 12:03 pm» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « like this baby i didnt regret coz i like it  yup yup. if it's not too exorbitantly priced and we are truly satisfied with what we get... it's always worth it. unless we're talking about Ultimate Bumblebee la *TAK LARI... STAY AND FIGHT* QUOTE(Vanquish @ Oct 23 2007, 12:04 PM) Congrats on ur purchase, dude...  thanks man! hopefully will arrive soon enough. This post has been edited by melfariza: Oct 23 2007, 12:21 PM
iman_210
Oct 23 2007, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Oct 22 2007, 10:31 PM) Dude i thought I already got it over with, why wanna continue? I just don't feel comfortable just now when you said Alt was better than BT, I was wrong and so please lah accept my apology unless you really wanna make enemies because of such a small matter...... Added on October 22, 2007, 10:34 pmWow PS3 future owners,  For me the most i'll get is an xbox 360, but it suits me better since my fav genre is FPS, + halo3 FTW!!! Added on October 22, 2007, 10:36 pm» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «   [img]http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t67/Samus_Ng/IMG_3438.jpg[/img ] samus...xbos got 3ROD...kita share2 beli ps3 lah this january 2008..hope by then price has gone down to 14ish...... Added on October 23, 2007, 12:22 pmQUOTE(neosan2806 @ Oct 22 2007, 11:37 PM) Laici, dude duke don make me open my Galaxy Conboy and Sonic Bomber  dont make me also...hahaha This post has been edited by iman_210: Oct 23 2007, 12:22 PM
laica
Oct 23 2007, 12:23 PM
@neosan the one in the middle?  (not mine...pinjam gambor dari transmy) the pictures u cant c » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by laica: Oct 23 2007, 12:27 PM
iman_210
Oct 23 2007, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(melfariza @ Oct 23 2007, 01:28 AM) i know what you mean. that's the very reason why i've been holding back with MP-05. but the RM200 price is hard to resist. price like that don't come that often, at least in my opinion. anyway... i got a question... is RM550 a good price for both Takara Galaxy Convoy and Sonic Bomber? want master galvatron form GF series...master megs and dark liger jack has been reserved though. Added on October 23, 2007, 12:27 pmQUOTE(melfariza @ Oct 23 2007, 02:08 AM) nice optimus primal... did you get it from the new shop in kota damansara? by the way... these are the items i was asking about [attachmentid=316032] are they worth RM550 for both? Famitoys is it? This post has been edited by iman_210: Oct 23 2007, 12:27 PM
neosan2806
Oct 23 2007, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(laica @ Oct 23 2007, 12:23 PM) @neosan the one in the middle? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « (not mine...pinjam gambor dari transmy) the pictures u cant c » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « yeah yeah yeah the one in the middle This dude i know who he is "newmegatronia" last time he opened a shop at BTS.Now no more liao  KING OF BRICKS hehe This post has been edited by neosan2806: Oct 23 2007, 12:33 PM
Vanquish
Oct 23 2007, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(neosan2806 @ Oct 23 2007, 12:17 PM) Lol cannot see I lost my password, anyway can u all try to post the picture here Ermm, I just joined TransMy... Let me get the hang of the forum first, then I'll try to post the pics here... QUOTE(iman_210 @ Oct 23 2007, 12:18 PM) tuutp mata and bouigt my first protable console yesterday...to my admiration wow the graphics and game level has change a lot especially my first experience with MGS in ps1 in 1997... Which portable console did u get? PSP Slim? QUOTE(melfariza @ Oct 23 2007, 12:19 PM) thanks man! hopefully will arrive soon enough.  Hope to see some pics here soon...
melman
Oct 23 2007, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(iman_210 @ Oct 23 2007, 12:25 PM) want master galvatron form GF series...master megs and dark liger jack has been reserved though. Added on October 23, 2007, 12:27 pmFamitoys is it? i've been rendered "penniless" due to the recent hauling. cannot afford your nice and tempting master galvatron anymore huhuhu. i thought you sold it already. if ada "jodoh" by the time i have recuperated... your galvatron is still available lah. yes... it's Famitoys. my friends said got a lot of beastwars and few binaltechs there. i don't dare go there... don't want to commit financial suicide This post has been edited by melfariza: Oct 23 2007, 12:38 PM
laica
Oct 23 2007, 12:43 PM
i went there yesterday almost committed financial suicide luckily my gf b'day around the corner and my cash is tied if not sure die
iman_210
Oct 23 2007, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Oct 23 2007, 12:33 PM) Ermm, I just joined TransMy... Let me get the hang of the forum first, then I'll try to post the pics here... Which portable console did u get? PSP Slim? Hope to see some pics here soon...  yup psp slim...the experinece is overwhelming...with hombrew readily available on the net...choice of games is abundance...
sunnyboy
Oct 23 2007, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(melfariza @ Oct 23 2007, 12:37 PM) i've been rendered "penniless" due to the recent hauling. cannot afford your nice and tempting master galvatron anymore huhuhu. i thought you sold it already. if ada "jodoh" by the time i have recuperated... your galvatron is still available lah. yes... it's Famitoys. my friends said got a lot of beastwars and few binaltechs there. i don't dare go there... don't want to commit financial suicide  lol....according to famitoy boss..all the OP kena sapued on the opening day.... all OP means all the OP in watever TF series...
iman_210
Oct 23 2007, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(melfariza @ Oct 23 2007, 12:37 PM) i've been rendered "penniless" due to the recent hauling. cannot afford your nice and tempting master galvatron anymore huhuhu. i thought you sold it already. if ada "jodoh" by the time i have recuperated... your galvatron is still available lah. yes... it's Famitoys. my friends said got a lot of beastwars and few binaltechs there. i don't dare go there... don't want to commit financial suicide  haha...i reserved 1 gf series character..if got time may go pay him a visit..lama tak jumpa... dun lah say financial suicide...tighty cashflow ler... i might be selling few of my collection so check out my sig to recoup form my psp slim purchase...opportunity cost for my console hobby which i neglect for the past 10 yrs... Added on October 23, 2007, 12:47 pmQUOTE(sunnyboy @ Oct 23 2007, 12:44 PM) lol....according to famitoy boss..all the OP kena sapued on the opening day.... all OP means all the OP in watever TF series...  so good? hahaha This post has been edited by iman_210: Oct 23 2007, 12:47 PM
Vanquish
Oct 23 2007, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(laica @ Oct 23 2007, 12:43 PM) i went there yesterday almost committed financial suicide luckily my gf b'day around the corner and my cash is tied if not sure die Dude, do u know what time they close? If they close at 5pm, then I can't go at all... QUOTE(iman_210 @ Oct 23 2007, 12:44 PM) yup psp slim...the experinece is overwhelming...with hombrew readily available on the net...choice of games is abundance... Ah, cool... Me envy you now... QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Oct 23 2007, 12:44 PM) lol....according to famitoy boss..all the OP kena sapued on the opening day.... all OP means all the OP in watever TF series...  Fcuk... This is MADNESS...
sunnyboy
Oct 23 2007, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Oct 23 2007, 12:47 PM) Fcuk... This is MADNESS...  if scene like this continue for OP. my dream on MP04....