Malay KOL buy G Wagon for 5yo daughter

ListenToTheWind
post Apr 10 2023, 10:15 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Apr 10 2023, 10:14 AM)
Is same like man buying some weird aphrodisiac....
Correct. For these type of pipu, man version is ubat kuat, panjang, tahan lama.
KekTart
post Apr 10 2023, 10:20 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Apr 10 2023, 08:11 AM)
I'm guessing they're not really buying for their daughter.

Probably bought under company expense to avoid tax.
No one is that stupid to buy car now for someone who can't drive for the next 12 years
This is the helang version of “dad bought son flagship lego sets (rm2.5k+-) , but in truth kids can’t build those flagship sets alone so it’s 90% meant for the dad ) brows.gif

This post has been edited by KekTart: Apr 10 2023, 10:20 AM
Knnbuccb
post Apr 10 2023, 10:27 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ Apr 10 2023, 10:15 AM)
Why atok keep saying Malay miskin cina kaya ?
Why puas didn’t see malay Kaya beli big G?
To PuAs masili is common brand .. apa Kaya
t3n
post Apr 10 2023, 10:30 AM

1,460 posts

So her 5yo daughter can drive it?
mac_mac21
post Apr 10 2023, 10:33 AM

190 posts

Thanks to our education and politician , our IQ seems to be the same as a sheep
arrowhead7372
post Apr 10 2023, 10:33 AM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Apr 10 2023, 12:25 AM)
I mentioned many times before....

Easy way to get rich in marehsia is sell supplement and tudung ... U don't even need relevant degree or what shit in pharmacology, just use that 4 years degree to do some reading , get an OEM vitamin manufacturer to produce the supplements and I can even tell them how u want the packaging to be like
so easy why u never do?
WinkyJr
post Apr 10 2023, 10:38 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Apr 10 2023, 12:28 AM)
nak tanya, produk tu ada kelulusan kkm tak? tanya ja, jangan marah ya
pertanyaan ko ni menunjukkan ko dengki bila ada melayu berjaya
wajar kena maki berjemaah

/s
TSpremier239
post Apr 10 2023, 10:40 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Apr 10 2023, 10:33 AM)
so easy why u never do?
u do know all their business practices are illegal right

which is simply claiming product with misleading effects and don't certify the products under proper authorities

Knnbuccb
post Apr 10 2023, 10:44 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Apr 10 2023, 10:33 AM)
so easy why u never do?
I am thinking about it . But I can only do thru proxy e.g ask my mother or gf etc to run it with my financial support, because if my products are found to have questionable claims or ingredients I will kena , I have a reputation to protect.
. U ever ask urself why those selling those products are people without anything to lose? Have you ever seen a professor or specialist Dr selling products with dubious claims? there may be but they generally lay low, can't get too big. Why? Think.

So far I asked around nobody wan help me..

Btw, why do you think it's very hard? If you can spend 4 years getting a science degree, go and think,
reading about basic vitamin info like which vitamin good for what, then contacting an OEM company to manufacture supplements according to your liking with Ur own design and specified ingredients is harder than physics ? And it takes 4 years to start selling?

You say , business got a lot of risks. Yeah .. and when u take science degree you're guaranteed to pass with 4 pointer and get a 20k job right?

Ok then . Continue to believe it is. I lose nothing.

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Apr 10 2023, 10:52 AM
ze2
post Apr 10 2023, 10:46 AM

319 posts

Atok must be impressed. He no peeyem, they buy g wagon.
treblecase
post Apr 10 2023, 10:47 AM

IHI
779 posts

6 pages & still no komen yet by sexysarah aka kevin. Maybe he bought these supplements & it didn’t work to whiten his dark skin.
TSpremier239
post Apr 10 2023, 10:53 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Apr 10 2023, 10:44 AM)
I am thinking about it . But I can only do thru proxy e.g ask my mother or gf etc to run it with my financial support, because if my products are found to have questionable claims or ingredients I will kena , I have a reputation to protect.
. U ever ask urself why those selling those products are people without anything to lose? Have you ever seen a professor or specialist Dr selling products with dubious claims?  there may be but they generally lay low, can't get too big. Why? Think.

Btw, why do you think it's very hard? If you can spend 4 years getting a science degree, go and think,
reading about basic vitamin info like which vitamin good for what, then contacting an OEM company to manufacture supplements according to your liking with Ur own design and specified ingredients is harder than physics ? And it takes 4 years to start selling?

You say , business got a lot of risks. Yeah .. and when u take science degree you're guaranteed to pass with 4 pointer and get  a 20k job right?

He is the reason y these products can sell well

Ayam wanna sell also, maybe need find group of tiktok KOL to partner with, then share more of the profits with them only to jalan, since we wanted to bear minimal liability when shits happen

Knnbuccb
post Apr 10 2023, 10:56 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(premier239 @ Apr 10 2023, 10:53 AM)

Ayam wanna sell also, maybe need find group of tiktok KOL to partner with, then share more of the profits with them only to jalan, since we wanted to bear minimal liability when shits happen
Agree bro if u have something to lose don't put Ur name on it .. just say ayam tatau ayam sleeping investor je. Those KOL their job is to do things like this anyway so they will do it, they have nearly zero accountability since they're not professionals

.like some celebrities openly support dubious things, kena busted only give excuses that they don't actually recommend the product just model it , it's ok to them. But say you're a science professor or specialist etc , u put Ur name there, if kena kantoi, your professor association and medical association will come hunting for you claiming stuff without medical evidence to back it up....

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Apr 10 2023, 11:03 AM
arrowhead7372
post Apr 10 2023, 11:10 AM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(premier239 @ Apr 10 2023, 10:40 AM)
u do know all their business practices are illegal right

which is simply claiming product with misleading effects and don't certify the products under proper authorities
QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Apr 10 2023, 10:44 AM)
. U ever ask urself why those selling those products are people without anything to lose? Have you ever seen a professor or specialist Dr selling products with dubious claims?  there may be but they generally lay low, can't get too big. Why? Think.

You say , business got a lot of risks. Yeah .. and when u take science degree you're guaranteed to pass with 4 pointer and get  a 20k job right?

QUOTE(premier239 @ Apr 10 2023, 10:53 AM)

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Apr 10 2023, 10:56 AM)
Agree bro if u have something to lose don't put Ur name on it .. just say ayam tatau ayam sleeping investor je. Those KOL their job is to do things like this anyway so they will do it, they have nearly zero accountability since they're not professionals

.like some celebrities openly support dubious things, kena busted only give excuses that they don't actually recommend the product just model it , it's ok to them. But say you're a science professor or specialist etc , u put Ur name there, if kena kantoi, your professor association and medical association will come hunting for you claiming stuff without medical evidence to back it up....
u use your dupe acc to reply ah?

lol.
Knnbuccb
post Apr 10 2023, 11:14 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:10 AM)
u use your dupe acc to reply ah?

lol.
Great minds think alike... Can't blame us.
cloudwan0
post Apr 10 2023, 12:08 PM

236 posts

so for what?
might as well buy a teddy bear with 10 carat diamond as the eyes?
holypredator
post Apr 10 2023, 01:37 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(premier239 @ Apr 10 2023, 09:57 AM)
I say you have severely underestimated how much these founders are earning, most east coast people are buying these products religiously, and all these products are just kilang oem with basic effect with crazily high profit margins

Of course they aint amway level kind of rich, but comfortable multi-millionaires, given that these products are selling well in market for years without being taken down despite being misleading & shady without proper certifications
I don't think multi millionaire can afford to splurge like that...

that house is huge....
skeith
post Apr 10 2023, 01:38 PM

342 posts

I know a malay couple who having a life like tis and own alphard n merc.

Yet they owe my fren 6 months rental no pay. Lol
emburrar
post Apr 10 2023, 03:26 PM

14 posts

Wayang la
Jgn jelly
kraziekd
post Apr 10 2023, 03:29 PM

117 posts

t20 life

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top