Volvo XC60 [ 107 ] ** [45.92%]
Total Votes: 233
Guests cannot vote 

hungrygodzilla
post Apr 5 2023, 03:30 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(NothinUnusual @ Apr 5 2023, 02:52 PM)
New cannot afford weh.
X percaya ADAS la. Hand control the best. I like Volvo the best among the list but takut the most cause it's hybrid.
Sounds like you not the kind of people who will enjoy a Volvo la. Dont want ADAS, scare high tech stuff, scare battery, scare electronic stuff... This day this age, learn to embrace technology, even old boring toyota push out car with ADAS and lot more electronics and tech already, how long can you run and hide wor?

Why bother driving the car on jam road and long drive on highway when the car can do the driving by itself, if you scare L2 driving, can just enjoy the ACC and control steering only. Get the XC60 inscription plus package la, the B&W speakers really amazing.

But from your chat, seems like you more suited for BMW.
hungrygodzilla
post Apr 5 2023, 03:37 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(NothinUnusual @ Apr 5 2023, 03:31 PM)
No leh, my current car also got ADAS but I don't find it useful. It's just that I banyak takut kereta masuk kilang then very sien. So you can also say "Aiya TS takut kereta rosak when bother to buy conti, buy Toyota je"...but u know la...dream ma to own a conti car.
You buy what not for me to judge la, not spending my money. If you dream of conti, go get BMW la. Volvo's badge not conti enough. But personally, i'll go for XC60, simple and nice car with amazing speaker. GLC interior ... i see already OMG, long overdue for new version already. BMW not familar nth to comment.
hungrygodzilla
post Apr 5 2023, 03:45 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(ratloverice @ Apr 5 2023, 03:34 PM)
That's the only reason for me.

I was veryyyyy interested in s60 t8 eh until i saw the 180km/h speed limit
QUOTE(ratloverice @ Apr 5 2023, 03:38 PM)
I usually drive around 140 je on highway, but sometimes when the traffic is okay, boleh tekan extra sikit la.
can pay outside to override the 180km limit. but prepare to (most probably) void warranty. thou technically you can quite easily change back the settings before claiming warranty.
hungrygodzilla
post Apr 5 2023, 03:55 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(ratloverice @ Apr 5 2023, 03:48 PM)
Won't the SC be able to detect it? Knn last time a SA said to me that the SC can easily detect it and void warranty.
Confirm got audit log and trails to detect if they dig in the logs la. If they lazy lazy never check then ok lo, that's why better to assume will void warranty lo.
hungrygodzilla
post Apr 5 2023, 04:28 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(dumay @ Apr 5 2023, 04:12 PM)
burmester cannot compete lehh  biggrin.gif
Questions is which Benz offer Burnmester at what price point in Malaysia? Benz potong a lot of things for MY market.

0.0497sec    0.65    9 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:08 AM