Digital bank Rize, By Al Rajhi Bank

leo99
post Jun 12 2023, 07:37 AM

70 posts

just created my account and deposited rm20 as instructed. Wanna ask if that means successful account opening already? Or still need to wait for confirmation email/sms?
leo99
post Jan 18 2024, 07:23 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Jan 17 2024, 11:31 PM)
No chance 🤦‍♀️ clause D already mentioned it clearly after the expiring of the campaign it will revert back to board rates
Uncle, you are so delusional and misleading.
Same clause d was also present in last year campaign’s tnc, yet it was still extended

Go slap your own face more lah. You are either a psychopath or just plain dumb

https://www.rize.com.my/application/themes/..._Rize_Final.pdf
leo99
post Feb 1 2024, 06:53 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Justmua @ Feb 1 2024, 06:32 AM)
Dear friends,

I did my own calculations on Jan interest and the calculated amount and amount credited differs significantly. Can experts here who could get the interest calculation right previously double check the new interest for Jan and verify this.

I think i also face same issue. Daily interest should be amount x 4%/366. Been able to tally with formula above since june last year.

But for january interest, based on my calculation, i suspect they only calculate up to 23 Jan 2024

0.1961sec    1.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:30 AM