Road tax - still need to display?
Natsukashii
Mar 23 2023, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(ikeiyou @ Mar 23 2023, 04:44 PM) NO NEED. Anthony Loke already stated, it is the responsibility of enforcement to retrieve your roadtax. Not you. I know right, but JPJ and Polis might be like, "mesin problem, you kena ada sticker jgk" Then how??
Natsukashii
Mar 23 2023, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Mar 23 2023, 09:45 PM) are u confident that all of our enforcement agencies are on the same page as the menteri and they have been trained and updated with the latest directives? i don't know about u but i'm not. bcoz u have lived here long enough to know You're right. It's still not common yet for cars without road tax stickers, it may take a bit time. I think although people are aware about it, they're just not confident too.. so they leave their road tax since it has already been sticked. Maybe during next renewal, people will choose not to stick it.
Natsukashii
Mar 23 2023, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Mar 23 2023, 09:49 PM) Mesin problem or system down means tak payah kerja la. Haha. I wonder how they'll reply after that, "oh betul jgk, ok kami balik dulu.. selamat jalan"
Natsukashii
Mar 23 2023, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(Mavik @ Mar 23 2023, 09:57 PM) Then you get out of the car and then you block the pulis Will be summoned.. menganggu pihak berkuasa menjalankan tugas.