Official Nissan Serena C28 Malaysia

KvinGKhim
post Jun 13 2025, 04:21 PM

37 posts

[quote=Deathscythe@@,Jun 13 2025, 02:56 PM]
Any indication, what the price will be like eh?

[/quote]
I decided to grab the current deal after thnking about the long term reliability.

[/quote]

You mind share share how much you got it at?
I just not rly keen coz it looks like a bit tall-ish the design...
But when I see from other angle, macam, Ok je...
That's why still looking at Voxy, Step Wagon... Hehe...

TSDeathscythe@@
post Jun 13 2025, 04:32 PM

989 posts

[quote=KvinGKhim,Jun 13 2025, 04:21 PM]
I decided to grab the current deal after thnking about the long term reliability.

[/quote]

You mind share share how much you got it at?
I just not rly keen coz it looks like a bit tall-ish the design...
But when I see from other angle, macam, Ok je...
That's why still looking at Voxy, Step Wagon... Hehe...

[/quote]
I took the biggest Rim package. looks much nicer. I considered recond but still, spending almost same price for a band new and CKD model seems a better deal. I traded in one car with + 5k overtrade, free coating and 5 times service.
leongsem
post Oct 7 2025, 08:16 AM

3,273 posts

QUOTE(Deathscythe@@ @ Apr 14 2025, 10:19 AM)
Haiya.... Bought C27 ady..Bye bye to C28.. I worried about reliability and chose the conservative approach as I notice the recond equivalant model (spada/noah/voxy) still holding good resale value. hopefully no making a wrong decision. Will share the experience here in the future
how is your few months experience?
TSDeathscythe@@
post Oct 7 2025, 09:29 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Oct 7 2025, 08:16 AM)
how is your few months experience?
So far all good. The average fuel consumption is 13km/l which very similar to Alza. I upgraded J impul rim. The stock tyres kinda hard as the rated PSI is 41.
leongsem
post Oct 7 2025, 01:17 PM

3,273 posts

QUOTE(Deathscythe@@ @ Oct 7 2025, 09:29 AM)
So far all good. The average fuel consumption is 13km/l which very similar to Alza. I upgraded J impul rim. The stock tyres kinda hard as the rated PSI is 41.
when i free will go to test drive

how is the stock 360 and android player?
TSDeathscythe@@
post Oct 7 2025, 02:28 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Oct 7 2025, 01:17 PM)
when i free will go to test drive

how is the stock 360 and android player?
So far all ok, cos this car is my weekends car. blush.gif
leongsem
post Dec 4 2025, 10:00 AM

3,273 posts

finally is here now
TSDeathscythe@@
post Dec 4 2025, 10:43 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Dec 4 2025, 10:00 AM)
finally is here now
What is the price tag? haha
romuluz777
post Dec 4 2025, 11:03 AM

2,292 posts

Will it be the 2.0 turbocharged version ?
leongsem
post Dec 4 2025, 11:07 AM

3,273 posts

QUOTE(Deathscythe@@ @ Dec 4 2025, 10:43 AM)
What is the price tag? haha
only know by this weekend

but i heard is 180

what is your opinion to get one voxy/noah 2023 RM192k or this serena epower?

btw I am not confident with those epower vehicle.......

mind to share your thought? tq
TSDeathscythe@@
post Dec 4 2025, 11:08 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(romuluz777 @ Dec 4 2025, 11:03 AM)
Will it be the 2.0 turbocharged version ?
e-power nia...
oks911
post Jan 5 2026, 09:46 PM

522 posts

PJ SA told next week can test drive d.. He will call me for test drive
leongsem
post Jan 12 2026, 09:56 AM

3,273 posts

QUOTE(oks911 @ Jan 5 2026, 09:46 PM)
PJ SA told next week can test drive d.. He will call me for test drive
one car share for whole malaysia branch, haha
TSDeathscythe@@
post Jan 12 2026, 10:44 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Dec 4 2025, 11:07 AM)
only know by this weekend

but i heard is 180

what is your opinion to get one voxy/noah 2023 RM192k or this serena epower?

btw I am not confident with those epower vehicle.......

mind to share your thought? tq
I noticed that a lot Hybrid (even T brand) hybrid pricing will be much lower for resale value. EV even worse.
E-Power is in between Hybrid + EV (I feel). So the risk of high maintenance and lower resale value.

C27 more reliable for > 5 years usage maybe since facelift version more reliable and resolved many issues?

leongsem
post Jan 12 2026, 01:43 PM

3,273 posts

QUOTE(Deathscythe@@ @ Jan 12 2026, 10:44 AM)
I noticed that a lot Hybrid (even T brand) hybrid pricing will be much lower for resale value. EV even worse.
E-Power is in between Hybrid + EV (I feel). So the risk of high maintenance and lower resale value.

C27 more reliable for > 5 years usage maybe since facelift version more reliable and resolved many issues?
i saw the maintenance is quite cheap, 6months around RM300

battery around 8k

the resale value is very low.

the petrol variant is under power, but outlook wise is much better than C28
TSDeathscythe@@
post Jan 16 2026, 09:15 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Jan 12 2026, 01:43 PM)
i saw the maintenance is quite cheap, 6months around RM300

battery around 8k

the resale value is very low.

the petrol variant is under power, but outlook wise is much better than C28
For TC, they usually have a lot add on later on. The critical concern here is the electrical system (e=power) maintenance. I googled and found out got some common issues. Not sure will be happening in MY or not since MY is relative higher temperature.
oks911
post Jan 23 2026, 08:09 PM

522 posts

i will give C28 a pass... look for other car
TSDeathscythe@@
post Jan 26 2026, 09:27 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(oks911 @ Jan 23 2026, 08:09 PM)
i will give C28 a pass... look for other car
the C27 a good deal if you are looking for a brand new family car. Less headache
leongsem
post Mar 4 2026, 03:59 PM

3,273 posts

no one discuss on this?

0.0149sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th March 2026 - 04:07 PM