People in China are happiest in the world, according to global satisfaction survey

maxpudding
post Mar 22 2023, 08:20 AM

162 posts

Sureeeeee

“Happy”

Reminds me of north koreans
maxpudding
post Mar 22 2023, 08:45 AM

162 posts

Don’t see any amdks here

More like Malaysians that know the truth about Chinese censorship, and making the link between that and the outcome from the survey just means one thing la. They need the brownie points from the empress lol.

Good for you ts, need to get that quota in for today’s propaganda limit.
maxpudding
post Mar 22 2023, 08:58 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Mar 22 2023, 08:46 AM)
if voting is the only thing that makes you happy then u have missed out lots of thing.

besides, most of the african countries are democracy countries, they happy now?

i get it msia think they are not happy, their gdp per capita only flipped 4 times since 1990, but china flipped 40 times since 1990. when u transform from a poor ass country to somewhat average income country, the citizens can see the light at the end of tunnel.
I’d just use world happiness index 2023 published by the UN because it’s more comprehensive. Finland is the happiest country in the world and that’s a democracy. Malaysia is ranked 79th happiest, ahead of China, and our beloved nation is a democracy.

Nothing to do with your weakass argument. You felt like that because we know you would go back to China if they welcome you. Sadly, you are stuck here.

Kesian.
maxpudding
post Mar 22 2023, 08:59 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Mar 22 2023, 08:55 AM)
wait till you get to know about CCP cancel culture lol
So woke man
maxpudding
post Mar 22 2023, 09:17 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Mar 22 2023, 09:04 AM)
bla bla bla. weird u didnt ask for democracy when ur white master colonized u for few hundred years. cant even choose your own governor while they loot you empty. end of the day not only u didnt despise them but u licking their butt like a dog you are. not only let ppl loot you, you even help them to count their money.

kesian.
Lol irrelevant and projecting. You didnt notice me when I argued against the AMDKs when they talked shit about their wars in Iraq years ago meh? Or are you just framing me together with those idiots because it’s easier for your brain to process? HA HA HA

Come back to me when you are a bit happier, k little pink? At least those idiot AMDKs have a better nuances than you when arguing. Lol
maxpudding
post Mar 22 2023, 09:20 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Mar 22 2023, 09:14 AM)
sure la, /k sure feel happy arguing.

gdp per capita stuck for past 10 years.

let msia gdp per capita stuck another 10 years lagi happy.

as long as you get to vote once every 5 years, confirm /ktards happy.
You dont sound like a happy person

Are you mentally ok?

Dont seem like you are

Get some treatment soon, k? And also eat that bloody high blood pressure pills ROFLMAO
maxpudding
post Mar 22 2023, 09:24 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Mar 22 2023, 09:21 AM)
no you did not, you just only said it now.  rclxs0.gif

you think i dun read news about China too from their own media?
any good comments about China is fine by me as long there are facts to back it up.
we do no need wumaos to everyday create threads here everyday and try and force it on us.

u can keep your CCP re-education style BS to yourselves.

just pathetic and desperate wumaos keep using western media as their source when they keep on condeming it.
This guy namelesswhatever dont have a meaningful life outside of /k

Mentally ill, probably.
maxpudding
post Mar 22 2023, 09:31 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Mar 22 2023, 09:26 AM)
So, anyone who do not believe China is the boogeyman is mentally ill?

Everyone must believe China is evil and out to kill everyone?

Who is brainwashed here  whistling.gif
No, you missed my point.

I am saying you are a mentally ill person because you seem to breathe /k 24/7, always spamming threads.

One could see you as a kitchen dweller and treat your home kitchen as your home office lol
maxpudding
post Mar 22 2023, 09:37 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Mar 22 2023, 09:32 AM)
da hell bring iraq war? it is not even about war in this article.

i am sticking to the happiness index and u already dragging this and that.

i merely provided some of the reason prcs are happy now because their gdp per capita flipped 40 times while msia only flipped 4 times in the last 30 years.

and u trying hard to justify u are neutral with ur cumback.

kesian
Says the one who argued using “colonization” and whatnot whistling.gif

Keep on being stupid lol
maxpudding
post Mar 22 2023, 09:38 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Mar 22 2023, 09:34 AM)
and i suppose to live under your assumption ?

get a life la dude.

you sound happy until u need to find a random strangers to proof your point in internet?

i dont know man, u look mental.
You seem to quite easily triggered with my comments

I am happy to see wumaos are triggered this way

Hahahaha
maxpudding
post Mar 22 2023, 09:39 AM

162 posts

Ladies and gents, this is how you troll the wumaos. You can see they defaulted to being the village idiots. Hahahaha
maxpudding
post Mar 22 2023, 10:06 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Mar 22 2023, 10:00 AM)
come on la, every thread with u after few replies you start to go on and assume other ppl shit.

so full of yourself. house got no mirror?
Truth hurts right? Hahahaha

The fact that you called your shit, “shit” makes it true la.

Go and cry in the corner

0.0197sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:11 PM