QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Oct 15 2007, 09:33 AM)
Hi all!!
You all know that there are display cases for figures/toys/statues right?
So I was wondering is there any display cases for soft drink cans? Maybe like those Coca-cola collectors..
I've just ordered the Final Fantasy VII Potion II (16 cans of them) and I dun wanna put them in my room just like that. I want a container/display case (transparent so I can see them of course) to protect the cans and to arrange them in order..its better if the container has 16 compartments divided so I can put each can in each compartment..
I'm not sure whether you guys know what I'm talking about..but I hope you know..
In short..a display case for soft drink cans!
Maybe i can help you, but i've to count how many i left first.You all know that there are display cases for figures/toys/statues right?
So I was wondering is there any display cases for soft drink cans? Maybe like those Coca-cola collectors..
I've just ordered the Final Fantasy VII Potion II (16 cans of them) and I dun wanna put them in my room just like that. I want a container/display case (transparent so I can see them of course) to protect the cans and to arrange them in order..its better if the container has 16 compartments divided so I can put each can in each compartment..
I'm not sure whether you guys know what I'm talking about..but I hope you know..
In short..a display case for soft drink cans!
http://good-times.webshots.com/album/561477088lKvhSh
I am selling RM8 (each), special made for cans collectors.
Best and hard materials
PM or SMS me 012-2221997
This post has been edited by marcus8886: Jul 29 2008, 01:31 AM
Jul 29 2008, 01:31 AM

0.0141sec