8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Lasting longer 18sx, Any proven drinks, meals or medications?

TSinsan_kamil
post Mar 14 2023, 03:45 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Mar 14 2023, 01:01 PM)
sometimes i kesian tengok ppl with PE. segala mak nenek benda merepek you all cuba.
Any tips though? We try

homicidal85
post Mar 14 2023, 04:39 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(insan_kamil @ Mar 14 2023, 03:45 PM)
Any tips though? We try
my personal process:

start with bj or hj till come.
then kissing and p*ssy licking
then bj till hard again
then penetration.

no drugs, no weird diet, no breathing exercises. all that just gives you performance anxiety.

This post has been edited by homicidal85: Mar 14 2023, 04:39 PM
lalakiki
post Mar 14 2023, 04:41 PM

452 posts

go get priligy.

This post has been edited by lalakiki: Mar 14 2023, 04:41 PM
kitzai
post Mar 14 2023, 05:13 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(insan_kamil @ Mar 14 2023, 03:45 PM)
Any tips though? We try
I got tried those gambir before.
Sometimes works sometimes don't.
But when it works can last 30mins ~ 45mins.

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Mar 14 2023, 04:39 PM)
my personal process:

then bj till hard again
then penetration.

no drugs, no weird diet, no breathing exercises. all that just gives you performance anxiety.
This works.
3rdEdition
post Mar 14 2023, 05:19 PM

213 posts

Foreplay la... That's what sex should be, enjoying and exploring each other... Porn is not sex.
nonexno
post Mar 14 2023, 05:22 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Mar 14 2023, 04:39 PM)
my personal process:

then bj till hard again
then penetration.

same sop one
differ
post Mar 14 2023, 10:13 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(insan_kamil @ Mar 14 2023, 08:41 AM)
I drank orange juice an hour before ssri. It didnt work. Watermelon juice worked once but never worked again with ssri.

So many quoting being fit but i think one needs to define fit and then maybe one of us can see the result. Is being fit when one can jog for 1km or 1 hour?

And no chinese trad herb or ginseng?

Thanks to those who gave names of stuffs.

And mental exercise like imagining someone fat or ugly and stuff will not work at least for me 🧐😅
Kegel exercises la pundek

And wtf has orange juice have to do with SSRI medication. That would just interfere the metabolism of the drug wat.
yeezai
post Mar 14 2023, 10:21 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(dest9116 @ Mar 13 2023, 11:24 PM)
Serious answer, own experience, is stamina. I suspect is when you're low stamina, you easily get tired and the body automatically will want to cum. When I low stamina can't last long, but once I train and good stamina, can last very long, longest I had was 1 hour+.

Try it, no need jog, if stay condo, just climb the condo stairs, try go 20 floors one shot. After 1 week you will get used to it, 2 weeks you will easily climb it while playing phone.

3 weeks confirm can piap 1 hour

Oh ya those tricks like count number and don't think about it doesn't work, only thing that works if you feel very sad, u think about the sad thing can work but how long u will sad about smtg leh and where is the fun of sex if being sad lol
I exercise few times a week, 1-2 hours each session ..when i drop pants my max time only 9 secs ..in-out-in-out-in-out-in-out-cum ..consider long oredi ..last time 5 secs only
chemnz
post Mar 14 2023, 10:25 PM

181 posts

Loosen the legs
Especially the knee
Mr Gray
post Mar 14 2023, 10:27 PM

926 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Mar 14 2023, 03:43 AM)
Honestly though, I think tahan lama is overrated.

I much prefer being able to cum multiple times like women.

When I was with my ex, I so jealous she can cum 5 times, but I only 1 time.

I experienced before, fap for 1 hour, tak boleh pancut, so I gave up.

I experienced before, pay for jiken but didn't pancut.

I experienced before pay for 2 hours, but only pancut 1 time.

Now my goal is to get 2 shots within 90 minutes.
Multiple cum is not only for women. Men can also do it. But need to practise.

Ejaculation and orgasm are two separate events. Most of the time, they occur together, but through practice, can be separated and u can come for how long u want it and how frequent you want it.

Read about edging.

And this needs to also come together with frequent exercise, healthy diet and lifestyle. Don't go for all these drugs la, for sure will have side effects.

Once you've discovered how to multicum, sex will never be the same as before. Quick sex, long sex, multiple session in one night, it's all very possible.

Mind over matter. Control your mind and your dick will be under your control. smile.gif
fadzly
post Mar 14 2023, 10:27 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Mar 13 2023, 11:34 PM)
If you go see doctor, they'll probably prescribe an SSRI like fluvoxamine.
Most of ED memang ada issue with mental problem like anxiety
But not necessarily using pharmacotherapy. We still have other psychology therapy
TSinsan_kamil
post Mar 14 2023, 10:40 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Mar 14 2023, 10:13 PM)
Kegel exercises la pundek

And wtf has orange juice have to do with SSRI medication. That would just interfere the metabolism of the drug wat.
Im no pharmacist so how should i have known :-(

QUOTE(yeezai @ Mar 14 2023, 10:21 PM)
I exercise few times a week, 1-2 hours each session ..when i drop pants my max time only 9 secs ..in-out-in-out-in-out-in-out-cum ..consider long oredi ..last time 5 secs only
Any plans in the pipeline on how to overcome this? What have you tried?
dest9116
post Mar 14 2023, 10:47 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Mar 14 2023, 10:21 PM)
Well sometimes it's about anxiety also

When you think of dowan cum, you will cum

When you think of cum, you will also cum

Anything you think about cum, you will cum

You can focus on your partner and make it your objective to satisfy her instead of cum.

Lastly, can always round 2 ma, rest 10 mins ask her suck suck hard back round 2 can last longer for sure
JohnL77
post Mar 14 2023, 10:50 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Mar 14 2023, 10:27 PM)
Most of ED memang ada issue with mental problem like anxiety
But not necessarily using pharmacotherapy. We still have other psychology therapy
Fluvoxamine is super effective though.

Too effective.

Doctor, can you confirm whether edging works to have multiple orgasms? What is edging?

QUOTE(Mr Gray @ Mar 14 2023, 10:27 PM)
Multiple cum is not only for women. Men can also do it. But need to practise.

Ejaculation and orgasm are two separate events. Most of the time, they occur together, but through practice, can be separated and u can come for how long u want it and how frequent you want it.

Read about edging.

And this needs to also come together with frequent exercise, healthy diet and lifestyle. Don't go for all these drugs la, for sure will have side effects.

Once you've discovered how to multicum, sex will never be the same as before. Quick sex, long sex, multiple session in one night, it's all very possible.

Mind over matter. Control your mind and your dick will be under your control. smile.gif
fadzly
post Mar 14 2023, 10:59 PM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Mar 14 2023, 10:50 PM)
Fluvoxamine is super effective though.

Too effective.

Doctor, can you confirm whether edging works to have multiple orgasms? What is edging?
Cant confirm. I just saw the comment too. Need to do some research on it. Probably worth trying. But if u said super effective on ssri, there is no need with psycho therapy.

alterntive way can use topical. I saw some doctor prescribing emla, a topical drug that will numb the skin that usually used for pricking needle. Do ask your doctor about this weather it suitable or not.
JohnL77
post Mar 14 2023, 11:02 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Mar 14 2023, 10:59 PM)
Cant confirm. I just saw the comment too. Need to do some research on it. Probably worth trying. But if u said super effective on ssri, there is no need with psycho therapy.

alterntive way can use topical. I saw some doctor prescribing emla, a topical drug that will numb the skin that usually used for pricking needle. Do ask your doctor about this weather it suitable or not.
Too effective until cannot cum.

I want to have multiple orgasms rather than tahan lama.
spacelion
post Mar 14 2023, 11:14 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

Too much foreplay can be bad thing too haha ... Me now conditioned to hand job instead of actual penetrative sex ... Besides wife don't like use mouth so I taught her to use those eggs that can provide suction ...

At middle age use toys on each other is better than 10 minutes of hip thrusting and going nowhere
SUStonewow
post Mar 14 2023, 11:19 PM

27 posts

google KHALTA

best gift for men from those arabs in malaysia.

it is all organic and naturale.

Zen-X
post Mar 14 2023, 11:20 PM

1,238 posts

Magic tissue
swtswt
post Mar 14 2023, 11:25 PM

46 posts

wao tered perpaduan beribuan ilmu, so many produk i come to be aware of.... no scared makan/minum become mandul ka? ayam kecut bola just thinking of it... go joggin dulu unsure.gif

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0197sec    0.93    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:39 PM