10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Fuyohhh how to learn accent liddis MP wei?

Quantum Geist
post Mar 7 2023, 01:52 PM

112 posts

His response is raising up a lot of red flags imho, responding with semantics instead of responding to the questions directly.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Mar 7 2023, 01:52 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ Mar 7 2023, 01:08 PM)
Those lansi look… he’s lucky he’s under DAP and contest in a sure win seat.
He is one of the mastermind of the PH-BN state govt "coup-de-tat". Those I know from Ipoh spoke highly about him - even Meow Meow himself liked him. So don't play-play.

This post has been edited by ZeroSOFInfinity: Mar 7 2023, 01:52 PM
seather
post Mar 7 2023, 01:53 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

Lol. How far DAP has fallen

Dare not upset his bosses so evaded the first question

This post has been edited by seather: Mar 7 2023, 01:53 PM
cassian948
post Mar 7 2023, 01:55 PM

931 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Mar 7 2023, 01:29 PM)
Tell me which part of it is not polite or not respectful.
And still, a way better than the one without any confidence, no?
If you're fine with people talking to you in such a manner, then nothing much I can say about it.

I've enough in my cup for people that do corporate styles of insinuation, or diplomatic responses. If anyone speaks in person to me, with that tone, I'll just walk away, just because you can shove that manner to other people when talking, doesn't mean I will be the same.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Mar 7 2023, 01:55 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Mar 7 2023, 01:26 PM)
who the fuk voted for this douchebag?
Ipoh Timur ppl.
Bendan[520]
post Mar 7 2023, 01:56 PM

Nerd
1,021 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Mar 7 2023, 01:48 PM)
as usual i alrdy answer the thread in my first post but nobody understands, so continue talking in manglish accent ba ktards.

the key is knowing which syllable to emphasise on . initially you need to check dictionary but after some time it becomes second nature . 

i found this out myself as an 11 year old, because my primary school teacher couldnt cut it. i dont blame ktards for having subpar english ... because it all stems from the schools...
wow we got badass over here teaching us how to speak correctly the way he wanted us to.

are u one of those cringe chaps that go around correcting people

aluminium

el·lu·mi·nuhm
ah·loo·muh·nuhm

vapanel

1,075 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Mar 7 2023, 01:13 PM)
Boo Su-lyn is a SJW Journalist

so they like to take you out of context for sound bites
boo su-lyn is legendary since era of themalaysianinsider
9m2w

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

Usually I call this fella a cbk.

But itu journalist is Boo Suu Lynn

Woke feminist warrior. She is looking to one up you

So here I give a pass
geelim77
post Mar 7 2023, 01:57 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Bafflinbook @ Mar 7 2023, 01:42 PM)

Reminds me of another Chinese who speaks with a posh British accent and is also a co-host of BFM 89.9.

How come he is so much likable?
well to be honest......watching this fella body language n the way he speak, his accent feels more natural than that ah being who look like he's trying hard to be a hi keras lor

This post has been edited by geelim77: Mar 7 2023, 01:58 PM
Jasonist

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Mar 7 2023, 12:59 PM)

Sekian.

Sila bersurai secara aman dan teratur.
perangai mmg sama dgn nama channel tu
chtan

2,353 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Mar 7 2023, 01:48 PM)
na bro, just pointing out how moronic u are in the first place

thanks for keep proving me right

and unlike u, i dont feel the need to prove anything, so.. no.

u should look in the mirror yourself tho cause most of your replies felt like u are projecting your own insecurity on others
You don't cause you can't. Simple as that. Ya, I am feeling really insecure right now. LOL. Thanks for pointing it out.
And.....don't secretly admire me so much to care to reply to me. Thank you.

Lastly, before I forget. I don't recall I am you bro.

This post has been edited by chtan: Mar 7 2023, 02:01 PM
sparketh
post Mar 7 2023, 01:59 PM

233 posts

Why does he have to talk so passive aggressive ? He is our politician. Voted by the people. It’s not a gelatan. We should stop this YB nonsense. It’s just a job that the ppl say u represent us. He should be the first to ask tell me more. Tell me more. I will tell parliament what people want.
ameliorate
post Mar 7 2023, 01:59 PM

370 posts

Who is this faggot? Sit properly, look like those stereotype ku wak chai. Want to give him a tight slap to take off that smug face.

damonlbs
post Mar 7 2023, 02:00 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Mar 7 2023, 01:52 PM)
He is one of the mastermind of the PH-BN state govt "coup-de-tat". Those I know from Ipoh spoke highly about him - even Meow Meow himself liked him. So don't play-play.

Knnbuccb
post Mar 7 2023, 02:00 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Mar 7 2023, 01:50 PM)
What these levels mean? Got link to read about it?
How and where to learn this?
ktard all so pannai takkan duno?

i 11 year old, open up dictionary ... alrdy know...

that time read harry potter, fefeeling british, suddenly feel why our english standard so teruk in school

decided, fk it , imma take things into my own hands

example u go search monotonous in camrbidge dict

monotonous
adjective
UK /məˈnɒt.ən.əs/ US /məˈnɑː.t̬ən.əs/

u can see nobody pronounces the malaysian style, mo-no-to-nous

u pronounce it like dictionary style, alrdy automatically u got "accent"

Jescon
post Mar 7 2023, 02:01 PM

452 posts

what a long way to say "i don't know sheat"
Similanjau

13 posts

ok now I like Mike more....
Knnbuccb

118 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Mar 7 2023, 01:56 PM)
Usually I call this fella a cbk.

But itu journalist is Boo Suu Lynn

Woke feminist warrior. She is looking to one up you

So here I give a pass
i think she acting noob here, baiting him to be angry

and look it got ktards fighting

topkek

Knnbuccb
post Mar 7 2023, 02:03 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Bendan520 @ Mar 7 2023, 01:56 PM)
wow we got badass over here teaching us how to speak correctly the way he wanted us to.
are u one of those cringe chaps that go around correcting people

aluminium

el·lu·mi·nuhm
ah·loo·muh·nuhm
lol seems like as i predicted, nobody understands .... cant blame, becaues school didnt teach about stressing certain syllables....

what im saying is, doesnt matter if u pronounce ah or el, but without the proper intonation it still sounds like jinjang joe speaking

there should be a stress on the third syllable.

and its not the way i want you to pronounce it, FFS its in the dictionary lmao

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Mar 7 2023, 02:10 PM
mushigen
post Mar 7 2023, 02:03 PM

4,955 posts

QUOTE(cassian948 @ Mar 7 2023, 01:03 PM)
Too much ego, if you don't want to be interviewed, just reject the session. Even every answer, sounded like he was trying to be cynical.
I find his posture and body language condescending too.

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:39 AM