Why she hide her FB story from me?

FinalHistory
post Mar 19 2023, 07:56 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(aemon @ Mar 19 2023, 05:04 AM)
Yea, amazing right? Best part is I saw the fiance before while we're dating and I asked her who he is.

She said it was her cousin.

Later turns out it wasn't and she was lying to me. She knew the guy since they were young though.
You've really been through a lot worst than me. I know you don't want us to feel sorry and you had managed to handle it well. I must say, you are really mentally strong. kudos...

i dunno why there are such kinds of people , who purposely done such things. sigh

This post has been edited by FinalHistory: Mar 19 2023, 07:57 PM
Cubalagi
post Mar 20 2023, 04:43 PM

3,391 posts

QUOTE(FinalHistory @ Mar 19 2023, 07:56 PM)
You've really been through a lot worst than me. I know you don't want us to feel sorry and you had managed to handle it well. I must say, you are really mentally strong. kudos...

i dunno why there are such kinds of people , who purposely done such things. sigh
Its not that strange, many girls do this.

They keep backup BFs, just in case their first choice doesnt work out

They keep their options open, date a few guys at the same time frame, while still looking out for/screening for the best dude.

aemon
post Mar 21 2023, 12:03 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Mar 20 2023, 04:43 PM)

They keep their options open, date a few guys at the same time frame, while still looking out for/screening for the best dude.
This is true. And best of all, she also dated another guy which I had no idea but the guy was really hostile at me.

Only after I stop seeing her, some of my friends said she was dating this other guys which is why he hates my guts.

I didn't realize he was dating her because he's already married.
FinalHistory
post Mar 21 2023, 05:29 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(aemon @ Mar 21 2023, 12:03 PM)
This is true. And best of all, she also dated another guy which I had no idea but the guy was really hostile at me.

Only after I stop seeing her, some of my friends said she was dating this other guys which is why he hates my guts.

I didn't realize he was dating her because he's already married.
huh? The world is more complicated and vicious than I thought.
-mystery-
post Mar 21 2023, 05:46 PM

1,853 posts

I had some girls still texting me despite having a bf
she asked me to not text her at what (day), after what (time)
she even offer to come out with to hook up after 2nd date but i was lazy because 'i got her'

A lot of guys can be blind and offer unconditional love to the girl when things suddenly thing flipped he didnt know what to do cause he has invested almost everything onto her
maxtor1
post May 4 2023, 10:01 PM

943 posts

actually nothing is so special. just remember everyone should had their own privacy. just the privacy level is different only. is ok
ZZR-Pilot
post May 5 2023, 10:24 AM

1,012 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Mar 21 2023, 06:46 PM)
I had some girls still texting me despite having a bf
she asked me to not text her at what (day), after what (time)
she even offer to come out with to hook up after 2nd date but i was lazy because 'i got her'

A lot of guys can be blind and offer unconditional love to the girl when things suddenly thing flipped he didnt know what to do cause he has invested almost everything onto her
Hehe... there's a fine line between 'love' and 'simping'. Don't simp and expect love in return, coz it tends not to end well.

Girls <30 are at the height of their value, because they have youth and beauty on their side. Men start to build their value >30, because that's when career and financial stability start to work in their favour.

So girls at the height of their value might tend to shop around to get the best deal they can get. It's only logical. Same with men when they gain access to choice. The only conclusion to be derived here is to make sure you are indeed the best choice available among the selection of possible partners she might have. If you're not (i.e. she's a very hot-looking girl whom better-off men are lusting after), then you had better be realistic lah in your expectations.

TLDR: Dating is hard for guys <30, the younger they are the harder it is. But fret not, coz time is on your side provided you mature and build yourself up well as time passes.

ZZR-Pilot
post May 5 2023, 10:40 AM

1,012 posts

QUOTE(aemon @ Mar 19 2023, 06:04 AM)
Yea, amazing right? Best part is I saw the fiance before while we're dating and I asked her who he is.

She said it was her cousin.

Later turns out it wasn't and she was lying to me. She knew the guy since they were young though.
Cousin? LOL. That means she's still trying to string other guys along despite being committed, indicating that her man isn't of the highest value available to her in her eyes. That's a fucking huge red flag for her fiancee.
mezanny
post May 5 2023, 02:40 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Mar 6 2023, 05:16 AM)
back in those days i was like you crying over 1 girl

i learnt to get a life, build a career, fund a hobby. looking back i felt kinda stupid to have done that crying over 1 girl. once you have value in your life, many girls will come queuing to date you

by then, your this girl you once cried for before will feel regretted and cut you off instead. you don't have to cut her, just mute her off social media
dun improve urself for the sake of luring more girls lah

improve urself because u know u have high self esteem, doesn't matter how many girls u attract.
-mystery-
post May 5 2023, 03:28 PM

1,853 posts

QUOTE(ZZR-Pilot @ May 5 2023, 10:24 AM)
TLDR: Dating is hard for guys <30, the younger they are the harder it is. But fret not, coz time is on your side provided you mature and build yourself up well as time passes.
If a young guy knows how to play the game, they can score some 26 or even 40s woman, i heard some guys as young as 17 already go to the field and practice

there are no excuses, just lower some standard probably
aemon
post May 6 2023, 08:54 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(ZZR-Pilot @ May 5 2023, 10:40 AM)
Cousin? LOL. That means she's still trying to string other guys along despite being committed, indicating that her man isn't of the highest value available to her in her eyes. That's a fucking huge red flag for her fiancee.
The moment I got that hint, I broke of contact with her. And she still wonder why I ghosted her till this day.
sikongma
post May 9 2023, 03:24 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mezanny @ May 5 2023, 02:40 PM)
dun improve urself for the sake of luring more girls lah

improve urself because u know u have high self esteem, doesn't matter how many girls u attract.
No, guys should also take a page out of girl's dating handbook. Girls make up to lure guys, guys can improve oneself to lure girls (use skin care products etc). Fair is fair biggrin.gif

But TBH he already fund his own hobby etc meaning he found something he liked and that's not coz he wanna impress girls. biggrin.gif
mezanny
post May 11 2023, 09:20 AM

662 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ May 9 2023, 03:24 PM)
No, guys should also take a page out of girl's dating handbook. Girls make up to lure guys, guys can improve oneself to lure girls (use skin care products etc). Fair is fair biggrin.gif

But TBH he already fund his own hobby etc meaning he found something he liked and that's not coz he wanna impress girls. biggrin.gif
I prefer natural beauty.

U will notice girls look very different when they don't out make up vs put make up.

I prefer girls who take care of their body naturally, exercise, sleep better, meditate and eat healthily rather than put out an external aura.
sikongma
post May 11 2023, 11:56 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(mezanny @ May 11 2023, 09:20 AM)
I prefer natural beauty.

U will notice girls look very different when they don't out make up vs put make up.

I prefer girls who take care of their body naturally, exercise, sleep better, meditate and eat healthily rather than put out an external aura.
I don't mind both ways and it is important the lady don't look too far off without make up on biggrin.gif
cr33pstalk3r P
post May 22 2023, 05:31 PM

Probation

Bro .... from me and all the bros in low yat ... dont continue on with this girl ... dont share stories with you means got something to hide from you lor ... you want to be in this kind of relationship meh... ????
pillage2001
post May 23 2023, 12:00 AM

1,833 posts

So.......what's the conclusion? Up car d?
lowyard
post May 23 2023, 12:29 AM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,015 posts

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0125sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th June 2023 - 05:30 PM