SMM Dota Grand National Tournament - Final, Confirmation of participation ......

TSmygaming'
post Oct 14 2007, 02:39 AM, updated 19y ago

Attention to those teams that are going to participate in Grand Final dated 27th & 28th of October 2007 at FTZ Subang Jaya.

To all qualifiers , please reconfirm your team's participation by sending your team's particulars BEFORE TUESDAY , 23 October 2007 to limyoonghong@hotmail.com ......

Your team's particulars must comprises of:
1. Your team name
2. All the team member's name, IC no. , Hp no. , and also e-mail address.

Thank you for your attention. rclxms.gif

SMM states result:

Johor state result :
1st - Ks1 (confirmed)
2nd - Webster (Forfeits)
3rd - Cybertime E (confirmed)
4th - MBJB (Forfeits)

N.Sembilan state result :
1st - w4si (confirmed)
2nd - mKvL (confirmed)
3rd - Autosurf-fun (confirmed)
4th - RevG (confirmed)

KL State Result :
1st - Cybertime One (confirmed)
2nd - Cybertime`G (confirmed)
3rd - Epic (confirmed)
4th - dMw (confirmed)

East Coast state result :
1st - INC-Xtc (confirmed)
2nd - Tbun 2 (Forfeits)
3rd - Cybertime-Skz (confirmed)
4th - zD (confirmed)

Perak state result :
1st - IMAX (confirmed)
2nd - DNA-Sk (confirmed)
3rd - Soul (Forfeits)
4th - w4si 2(confirmed)

Penang state result :
1st - FTZ-EXC (confirmed)
2nd - Ice`PIA (Forfeits)
3rd - MINC (confirmed)
4th - Ice`Stim (Forfeits)

Selangor state result :
1st - New Cybertime (confirmed)
2nd - Blitzone-1 (confirmed)
3rd - sT (confirmed)
4th - CA (Forfeits)

Sabah state result :
1st - Freedom-NsP(confirmed)
2nd - E-NsP\(confirmed)
3rd - Rip - SynMo (Forfeits)
4th - NSP-Alpha (Forfeits)

Melaka state result :
1st - Surfzone (confirmed)
2nd - INC-Dop (confirmed)
3rd - Sino.MnG (confirmed)
4th - Cybertime X (confirmed)

Revenge Revival Johor
1st: Akatsuki (Forfeits)
2nd: Rythem (Forfeits)
3rd: EnD (Forfeits)
4th: smgP (Forfeits)

Revenge Revival Kuala Lumpur
1st: MMORPG (confirmed)
2nd: INC-X (Forfeits)
3rd: NR (confirmed)
4th: iRelax (confirmed)

Revenge Revival Penang
1st: Ice`nd (confirmed)
2nd: Endless (confirmed)
3rd: Galaxy (Forfeits)
4th: Moon (confirmed)

Revenge Revival Selangor
1st: Ice (confirmed)
2nd: Wiz (confirmed)
3rd: SiG (confirmed)
4th: W4S|-ED (confirmed)

A total of 52 teams qualified for the Grand Finals. Please confirm your participation or non-participation as soon as possible to the stated email.

*Added info #1*

The initial planning is to produce 8 groups in which the top 2 teams of each group will qualify to the last 16 single elimination playoffs where the teams will duke it out from there to determine the winners. Due to the inevitable time and physical constraints, modifications to the above format will be done depending on how many teams that confirmed their participation.

We will also be using a seeding system to ensure a much balanced group stage than previous tournaments. The seedings will be given to 16 teams in which a maximum 2 seeded teams will be facing off in each of the groups. The basis of the seedings will be based on the 13 winners of each stage of the SMM Qualfiiers + 3 (or more) special seedings.

The order of the seedings will be as follows :

SMM Champion > 3 Special Tournament Champion , 1st , 2nd , 3d runner up (In order) > SMM 1st , 2nd , 3rd runner up

The special seedings will be based on the performance of teams in selected 3 tournaments in this order :

1. R-Matrix competition,Rawang.
2. Batu Pahat Dota Tournament.
3. ACG Malaysian Qualifiers.

*Added info #2*

The 16 seeded teams have been drawn into their respective groups. Most of them are drawn by their team leaders at the Rawang tournament and while the rest has been drawn by the marshalls to facilitate planning. The teams seeded are 12 winners of the various qualifiers + 4 special seeds ( INC-DOP , mKvL , DNA-SK , E-NSP )

*Added info #3*

Teams not seeded will have to go through a qualifier to get themselves in the group stage. The qualifiers will be played with each team playing 2 games with the same opponent. In the event of a 1 win 1 lose situation , the team that took the shortest time required to win will qualify.

*Added info #4*

Registration of teams at the 27th of October is 7.30 a.m. - 8.30 a.m. Teams that failed to register themselves at that time period will be Disqualified from the tournament.

This post has been edited by mygaming': Oct 25 2007, 04:03 PM
Dar.
post Oct 14 2007, 02:47 AM

26th & 27th? I thought it is 27th & 28th? And the venue is FTZ Subang Jaya rite?
TSmygaming'
post Oct 14 2007, 03:29 AM

Yup, its 27th and 28th , at FTZ Asia Cafe ....
HipHophL`
post Oct 14 2007, 11:25 AM

lim i nid send u mou?
KuRei-chocolate
post Oct 14 2007, 12:03 PM

hey lim, i hav jus send u my team participation 2 u
TSmygaming'
post Oct 14 2007, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(HipHophL` @ Oct 14 2007, 11:25 AM)
lim i nid send u mou?
Yes ......
glo0my
post Oct 17 2007, 12:09 AM

i have sent mine too....
TSmygaming'
post Oct 17 2007, 08:13 AM

QUOTE(glo0my @ Oct 17 2007, 12:09 AM)
i have sent mine too....
i am lim, i got de..see u on the day.and make sure all your member bring IC too on the match day
underminer
post Oct 17 2007, 09:26 AM

We do hope teams can confirm their participation as soon as possible as the team is drawing up various plans to stage the finals.

The initial planning is to produce 8 groups in which the top 2 teams of each group will qualify to the last 16 playoffs where the teams will duke it out from there to determine the winners. Due to the inevitable time and physical constraints, modifications to the above format will be done depending on how many teams that confirmed their participation.

We will also be using a seeding system to ensure a much balanced group stage than previous tournaments. The seedings will be given to 16 teams in which a maximum 2 seeded teams will be facing off in each of the groups. The basis of the seedings will be based on the 13 winners of each stage of the SMM Qualfiiers + 3 special seedings.

The 3 special seedings will be based on the performance of teams in selected 3 tournaments in this order :

The above is the rough plan of how the Grand Finals will be run. Hope this clarifies some doubts on how the tournament will be conducted. Mygaming' will update any confirmation of the above plans in the first post.

baowen
post Oct 17 2007, 07:14 PM

1,048 posts

just a question about the seeding...
SMM Stage qualifiers Champion, 1st runner-up, 2nd runner-up and 3rd runner-up = how many point ?
The 3 special tournament Champion, 1st runner-up, 2nd runner-up and 3rd runner-up = how many point ?
Just want to know is SMM Stage point higher or the 3 special tournament point higher ?
Hope you understand what i ask ... haha
underminer
post Oct 17 2007, 10:10 PM

just a question about the seeding...
SMM Stage qualifiers Champion, 1st runner-up, 2nd runner-up and 3rd runner-up = how many point ?
The 3 special tournament Champion, 1st runner-up, 2nd runner-up and 3rd runner-up = how many point ?
Just want to know is SMM Stage point higher or the 3 special tournament point higher ?
Hope you understand what i ask ... haha

SMM Champion > 3 Special Tournament Champion , 1st , 2nd , 3d runner up (In order) > SMM 1st , 2nd , 3rd runner up

The number of seeded teams will be 16. We will seed based on the order above.

To put it into perspective , the Rawang tournament is the last chance for teams to gain seeding points for direct qualifying into the group stages.

revivar
post Oct 19 2007, 02:30 PM

so exciting. can't wait to see the brackets.
SUSFlizzardo
post Oct 19 2007, 07:55 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

i want to confirm but... my team now still searching for 2 more player LOL!
MoNzAi
post Oct 19 2007, 07:55 PM

516 posts

Team ice have jz send the name list
MyGaming-Lim
post Oct 19 2007, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(MoNzAi @ Oct 19 2007, 07:55 PM)
Team ice have jz send the name list
ya i got de
ataris
post Oct 21 2007, 05:52 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

Flizzardo, ur team always got problem 1 ka. Anyway, Underminer, Riq told me about it already, I will think first k.
tDs-IS
post Oct 22 2007, 04:12 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Oct 19 2007, 07:55 PM)
i want to confirm but... my team now still searching for 2 more player LOL!
wadda didnt your team got 2 team? get the others 2 player there lol...btw i really wan to see the group stage LOL
sphear
post Oct 22 2007, 05:26 PM

eh underminer r u serious with the comentator thingy during the grand finals?
SUSFlizzardo
post Oct 22 2007, 05:58 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(tDs-IS @ Oct 22 2007, 04:12 PM)
wadda didnt your team got 2 team? get the others 2 player there lol...btw i really wan to see the group stage LOL
lol 2 also disband la tongue.gif

lim have u get my email? thanks!!

This post has been edited by Flizzardo: Oct 22 2007, 07:04 PM
ks-xiaogui
post Oct 22 2007, 08:02 PM

Ks1
i also confirmed le sleep.gif
baowen
post Oct 22 2007, 09:17 PM

1,048 posts

lim... my team comfirm d right ?
because i see no update there, a bit curious .. biggrin.gif
and .. left 3 hour ++ is deadline
am1212
post Oct 23 2007, 12:05 PM

the tourney looks messy and quite dead this year
how come the biggest tourney become like that
lolz
wat a big joke
SUSFlizzardo
post Oct 23 2007, 12:18 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

i think because clashed with spm
TSmygaming'
post Oct 23 2007, 01:49 PM

still left 10hour for the smm grand final confirmation time close..
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Oct 23 2007, 05:59 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

eh....sino not yet confirm kah?lim,baowen said they confirmed but no update 1=/
MyGaming-Aaron
post Oct 23 2007, 06:33 PM

21 posts

Chill guys dont so kan cheong if worried just call Lim up lor cause he 1 person cant do so many thing lol smile.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Oct 23 2007, 07:19 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

aaron u din help him....bad assistant
haha
am1212
post Oct 23 2007, 07:38 PM

how come so many team forfeited
lolz
Rev.G | Limly`
post Oct 23 2007, 10:11 PM

Lim I Had Send Rev.G Confirmation Letter For You, Please Help Us Check For It, Thanks
TSmygaming'
post Oct 24 2007, 12:53 AM

Team Confirmation deadline is over. Please await for further announcements

Added on October 25, 2007, 3:55 pmAdditional information is available at the first post. All teams that is participating in the Grand Final are required to take note of the latest announcements

This post has been edited by mygaming': Oct 25 2007, 03:55 PM
underminer
post Oct 25 2007, 03:59 PM

Additional information is available at the first post. All teams that are participating in the Grand Final are required to take note of the latest announcements

There will be also an LCD screen showcasing selected ongoing games live for spectators at the stage area. Do drop by to have a look.
baowen
post Oct 25 2007, 08:15 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(mygaming' @ Oct 14 2007, 02:39 AM)

We will also be using a seeding system to ensure a much balanced group stage than previous tournaments. The seedings will be given to 16 teams in which a maximum 2 seeded teams will be facing off in each of the groups. The basis of the seedings will be based on the 13 winners of each stage of the SMM Qualfiiers + 3 (or more) special seedings.

The order of the seedings will be as follows :

The special seedings will be based on the performance of teams in selected 3 tournaments in this order :

*Added info #2*

The 16 seeded teams have been drawn into their respective groups. Most of them are drawn by their team leaders at the Rawang tournament and while the rest has been drawn by the marshalls to facilitate planning. The teams seeded are 12 winners of the various qualifiers + 4 special seeds ( INC-DOP , mKvL , DNA-SK , E-NSP )

*Added info #3*

Teams not seeded will have to go through a qualifier to get themselves in the group stage. The qualifiers will be played with each team playing 2 games with the same opponent. In the event of a 1 win 1 lose situation , the team that took the shortest time required to win will qualify.

*Added info #4*

Registration of teams at the 27th of October is 7.30 a.m. - 8.30 a.m. Teams that failed to register themselves at that time period will be Disqualified from the tournament.
Thank for the update, but there something i not very clear about it..
**Teams not seeded will have to go through a qualifier to get themselves in the group stage, The qualifiers will be played with each team playing 2 games with same opponent** << that mean ? very confuse because my english is poor.

There is total of 37 team.
16 team seeded = 16 slot left
21 team need to go through the knockout stage for the last 16 slot in group stage.

As i know, 10 major SMM stage qualifier have better seeding then the Revenge Revival stage, this is what Mr.Lim told me biggrin.gif Last year SMM will give priority to the Stage qualifer first, if there is slot left, only go for Revenge stage.
But this year, Revenge stage are same with Stage qualify... and it totally different from Mr.Lim told me.
Rules are subject to change, but I got no idea why it happen like this, none seeded team still need go for qualifier match in order to play in group stage. Like that what is the purpose of having 10 stage qualifer?
I hope my understanding is wrong, and please... someone please explain this... icon_rolleyes.gif
underminer
post Oct 26 2007, 12:45 AM

In an ideal situation , the 10 SMM stage qualifier should be placed much more emphasis. But with the various rules changes since the start of the tournament , we decided to place the same emphasis for all tournaments by priotising the winner and the runners-up in order for all 13 stages.

Basically we are trying to preserve the format that Ian Mok devised last year by creating 8 groups in which 2 from each group will advance to playoffs in a single elimination format.
Due to the severe time constraints placed on us , we cant afford to put 5 teams in a group (10 matches needed to finish the group) but can only put in 4 teams (6 matches needed to finish the group). So we devised a plan to fit in all teams into the 8 groups of 4 where the teams that played the least matches , which are the qualifiers will at least play 2 games before going home . Sad as it may sound , but its the best we can come out with based on the circumstances here.

This post has been edited by underminer: Oct 26 2007, 12:56 AM
baowen
post Oct 26 2007, 02:16 AM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(underminer @ Oct 26 2007, 12:45 AM)
In an ideal situation , the 10 SMM stage qualifier should be placed much more emphasis. But with the various rules changes since the start of the tournament , we decided to place the same emphasis for all tournaments by priotising the winner and the runners-up in order for all 13 stages.

Basically we are trying to preserve the format that Ian Mok devised last year by creating 8 groups in which 2 from each group will advance to playoffs in a single elimination format.
Due to the severe time constraints placed on us , we cant afford to put 5 teams in a group (10 matches needed to finish the group) but can only put in 4 teams (6 matches needed to finish the group). So we devised a plan to fit in all teams into the 8 groups of 4 where the teams that played the least matches , which are the qualifiers will at least play 2 games before going home . Sad as it may sound , but its the best we can come out with based on the circumstances here.
As i thought, "Rules changes" will be your explaination.
like that is Mr.Lim bluff me jor sad.gif
Anyways, it's unfair for State Qualifier. Who don't know State qualifier having more pro team competeting, where Revenge stage are having some team forms by those "already qualified player inside?".
Like that everyone should wait until the last SMM qualify stage only go, because before that already have alot high ranked team qualify jor.

Thing you have to know, there have different between State qualifier and Revenge state, Standard at this two stage are different, some team try many times at state qualify and they failed, but they can get champion at Revenge stage. ( i am sorry to say that, no hard feeling, not pointing anyone, just an example )
If State Qualify = Revenge Stage, why the prize money decrease to 50% while the registration money only reduce RM40 ?
can't understand Revenge Stage also can get seeded.

DarkRentaer
post Oct 26 2007, 02:29 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(baowen @ Oct 26 2007, 02:16 AM)
Anyways, it's unfair for State Qualifier. Who don't know State qualifier having more pro team competeting, where Revenge stage are having some team forms by those "already qualified player inside?".
Like that everyone should wait until the last SMM qualify stage only go, because before that already have alot high ranked team qualify jor.

Thing you have to know, there have different between State qualifier and Revenge state, Standard at this two stage are different, some team try many times at state qualify and they failed, but they can get champion at Revenge stage. ( i am sorry to say that, no hard feeling, not pointing anyone, just an example )
If State Qualify = Revenge Stage, why the prize money decrease to 50% while the registration money only reduce RM40 ?
Actually, i think they won't expected that got 4 revenge state proposed this year smile.gif But i quite agree your point.
Anyway, gd luck for all of the participant! Who's gonna be the real-time REPORTER then? biggrin.gif
MyGaming-Aaron
post Oct 26 2007, 03:28 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(baowen @ Oct 26 2007, 02:16 AM)

As we know Malacca is the Final stage for the Grand Final.
Due to SMM survey and request by many contestants, SMM decided to held the Revenge.
Revenge is not a certainty for this Grand Final and the prize money and regisration money is all determine by SMM and we have no right whatsoever to determine it. We hope for ur understanding and Lim didn't cheat u lor cause what he told u was told to him by SMM previously and we only know that there is a Revenge after the Final Stage.

As u think that it is not fair and dont wan to join the last stage for state qualifier and decided to wait for the Revenge.
What if SMM decided not to make the Revenge?? Do u think u can still join the grand final as u are able to now??

This post has been edited by MyGaming-Aaron: Oct 26 2007, 03:33 AM
baowen
post Oct 26 2007, 03:39 AM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(MyGaming-Aaron @ Oct 26 2007, 03:28 AM)
As we know Malacca is the Final stage for the Grand Final.
Due to SMM survey and request by many contestants, SMM decided to held the Revenge.
Revenge is not a certainty for this Grand Final and the prize money and regisration money is all determine by SMM and we have no right whatsoever to determine it. We hope for ur understanding and Lim didn't cheat u lor cause what he told u was told to him by SMM previously and we only know that there is a Revenge after the Final Stage.

As u think that it is not fair and dont wan to join the last stage for state qualifier and decided to wait for the Revenge.
What if SMM decided not to make the Revenge?? Do u think u can still join the grand final as u are able to now??
FYI, last year also got revenge stage smile.gif
what i point out is.. revenge stage champion also count seeded team, that's unfair.
MyGaming-Aaron
post Oct 26 2007, 04:15 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(baowen @ Oct 26 2007, 03:39 AM)
FYI, last year also got revenge stage smile.gif
what i point out is.. revenge stage champion also count seeded team, that's unfair.
Last year got doesn't mean that it is a sure thing.
If it is assured that there will be revenge dont u think they will have mention it?

Even though it is a revenge but they are still the Champion ><

Dar.
post Oct 26 2007, 06:48 AM

If suddenly wanted to change players isit possible?
sphear
post Oct 26 2007, 11:30 AM

i agree with baowen......wat ever smm say doesnt mean u have to follow.....didnt u guys propose this issue to the person incharge? if really the revenge champion has the same ranking with state champion i feel is pointless we play the state qualifiers. Is so dam unfair!!

Btw if this is the case means premier league has the same standard with the rest of the england league?.....omg! This kinda lame. I feel everyone going to be dissapointed bout this.

This post has been edited by sphear: Oct 26 2007, 11:39 AM
KiLLing-z2
post Oct 26 2007, 12:05 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sphear @ Oct 26 2007, 11:30 AM)
i agree with baowen......wat ever smm say doesnt mean u have to follow.....didnt u guys propose this issue to the person incharge? if really the revenge champion has the same ranking with state champion i feel is pointless we play the state qualifiers. Is so dam unfair!!

Btw if this is the case means premier league has the same standard with the rest of the england league?.....omg! This kinda lame. I feel everyone going to be dissapointed bout this.
Lol, IF there is still SMM tourney, wait for revenge then tongue.gif.
DarkRentaer
post Oct 26 2007, 01:47 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(sphear @ Oct 26 2007, 11:30 AM)

Haiz, from my point SMM pay the 33k++. Whatever SMM stated, Lim & Aaron also have to do that, they just doing their part only. Dont blame them la

Or else, if you able to sponsor 33k++ prize money then you are the king then. (Just my 2cents) biggrin.gif
baowen
post Oct 26 2007, 03:29 PM

1,048 posts

yes, i didn't expect anything, since the rules & regulation already stated "Rule are subject to change" But it really meaningless.. now is the whole Tournament structure changed. did you mind to tell me how are the 21 team going to fight for the last 16 slot ? 1 team no opponent?
Or At that day, draft 10 team out to play with, winner go through group stage. Those team not been drafted are auto qualify to group stage ?

Yes i know Revenge Champion are still champion, but this champion are different...

I know this theory. "Organizer can do what they want, gamers only have to follow the rules, if not dont join smile.gif " I didn't blame anyone, just feel that i give people rape already and still want say "Hi" to the rapist sweat.gif if not he will rape me again ZzzzzzzzzZ
DarkRentaer
post Oct 26 2007, 03:54 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(baowen @ Oct 26 2007, 03:29 PM)
yes, i didn't expect anything, since the rules & regulation already stated "Rule are subject to change" But it really meaningless.. now is the whole Tournament structure changed. did you mind to tell me how are the 21 team going to fight for the last 16 slot ? 1 team no opponent?
Or At that day, draft 10 team out to play with, winner go through group stage. Those team not been drafted are auto qualify to group stage ?

Yes i know Revenge Champion are still champion, but this champion are different...

I know this theory. "Organizer can do what they want, gamers only have to follow the rules, if not dont join smile.gif " I didn't blame anyone, just feel that i give people rape already and still want say "Hi" to the rapist sweat.gif if not he will rape me again ZzzzzzzzzZ
Cool down baowen blush.gif . Lim & Aaron sure figure out how to handle it. Let the game BEGIN ba biggrin.gif
synzo
post Oct 26 2007, 04:43 PM

314 posts

yup, this toruney suxx, u all better join MYM Pride 8, ASUS Master in Russia, DreamHack Winter in Sweden, Ignite Fire&Ice in Chicago,US, thumbup.gif

for thouse unhappy,just forfeit this tourney, the organizers sure very scare n sad if u do that, rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by synzo: Oct 26 2007, 05:17 PM
MyGaming-Lim
post Oct 26 2007, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(synzo @ Oct 26 2007, 04:43 PM)
yup, this toruney suxx, u all better join MYM Pride 7, ASUS Master in Russia, DreamHack Winter in Sweden, Ignite Fire&Ice in Chicago,US, thumbup.gif

for thouse unhappy,just forfeit this tourney, the organizers sure very scare n sad if u do that,  rclxms.gif
thank for your suggest!!But now not wanna begin the MYM Pride 8 ,maybe i wrong and where to join the MYM Pride 7 Mr synzo....
Please take note this:

synzo
post Oct 26 2007, 05:18 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(MyGaming-Lim @ Oct 26 2007, 04:56 PM)
thank for your suggest!!But now not wanna begin the MYM Pride 8 ,maybe i wrong and where to join the MYM Pride 7 Mr synzo....
Please take note this:
oops, post edited, icon_rolleyes.gif

no need scare they leave ur tourney , Lim

for 33K, u set a rule ask them bark like a dog while playing they also will do it, tongue.gif
Timber2k7
post Oct 26 2007, 05:55 PM

101 posts

big day tmr
its advisable to come earlier to find parking space
sphear
post Oct 27 2007, 01:48 AM

i understand Lim, sorry if i cause any trouble for u....hehe......anyways good luck for tomorow ENJOY!! I wan to be comentator for tomorow hehe.
pLS ` | y4ngsē
post Oct 27 2007, 01:49 AM

whr is the place? gt map? cn send me? rooney1218@hotmail.com thx ^^
luKU
post Oct 27 2007, 02:49 AM

if cipet weng become comentator, i demand another commentator for hokkien version, hoho..
HipHophL`
post Oct 27 2007, 07:23 AM

Synzo o0o f*** U BARK YOUR COCK o0o
MyGaming-Lim
post Oct 28 2007, 05:26 PM

Result:
Champion: King Surf
Runner Up: MkvL
2nd Runner up: NeW Cybertime
4th: Cybertime One

Thank for all of joing with us this few month, see you all on next year!!!

0.2700sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:07 PM