QUOTE(mirzan007 @ Mar 2 2023, 06:43 AM)
Tugas saya setakat lukis aje, mana la saya tahu trim pokok semua. Itu tugas tukang kebun yang professional.This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Mar 2 2023, 07:32 AM
Why Architects Put Trees on Buildings
Mar 2 2023, 07:28 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
3,520 posts Joined: Feb 2017 |
Mar 2 2023, 07:41 AM
QUOTE(tatmeng @ Mar 2 2023, 07:34 AM) I tot arkitek suppose to know the technical details and feasibility? What is konlanfirm is that you are liable for damages, not because he is an arkitek but that is the law. Cause my flat there, got neibor komplen water leaking from my unit. He is downstairs. He said he is arkitek. Konlanfirm is my unit problem. Ask to pay for damage However I can reassure you this, after paying for all necessary works to rectify the leak, do not be surprise if the leakage is still taking place. |
Mar 2 2023, 07:48 AM
QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Mar 2 2023, 07:42 AM) Those who talk cock knew very little on how construction works. For info, whenever there is a development, there is major destruction of the environment that most couldn't see or even bother to do so. So you must be an expert in the construction industry ?Know how to destroy environment then compensate a bit lor.... Its for the future. Else when all your surroundings like are all processed wood, zincs or concrete structure only. |
Mar 2 2023, 08:43 AM
Mar 2 2023, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(tatmeng @ Mar 2 2023, 01:09 PM) I am sorry, I don't know which specific statute is it for that law but there is. Reason I don't know specifically is because I don't stay in a Strata Title building but since you are, you just have to ask your Building Manager which law is that that says you are encountable for it. They ought to know which law is that.This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Mar 2 2023, 01:18 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0125sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:01 PM |