Aurum Residence @ Sri Petaling, Residential Condo by Amber Homes

ray_ray
post Apr 25 2023, 11:07 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(thunder1991 @ Apr 25 2023, 12:11 PM)
just visited the showroom few days ago during weekend , didnt expect that the crowd was so much haha

but i can say that the showroom are nicely built , which quite surprise me

and based on the sales chart , facing city view were mostly book by the potential customer. did anyone concern about the land infront of tower 1 ? as i know it was government land and yet dont know when it will be developed haha

Actually , i am still deciding between this project and flora ....

any sifu can give some advice?
- my preferences would still the connection of public transport (mrt vs lrt for flora)
- now would be still prefer for own stay
- proximity area of getting foods( as comparing both projects , both still need to drive out to get some food)

but since this project havent get their apdl , so i guess there will still some doubt that need to be clear off
- the main con as of now for this project
- the position of the grill door
- the pathway to mrt

but overall, i still like the concept for this project , did anyone also place the booking already?
Hi, which is the government land infront of Tower 1 as mentioned by you ya? Big land?
ray_ray
post Apr 27 2023, 10:31 PM

43 posts

Anybody notice that bathroom floor tiles's color are too light, my existing house bathroom floor tiles is similar color, look dirty if I lazy to brush n clean it...
Hope developer can change it to darker tone color.

This post has been edited by ray_ray: Apr 27 2023, 10:32 PM
ray_ray
post May 3 2023, 05:30 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ May 3 2023, 10:14 AM)
i also wondering why developer don want convert the short corridor become type A foyer

it's actually beneficial to the owner, in term of privacy (when open door, people wont direct look through your living), and they get a space for shoes cabinet (much better if not the shoes dust and mud everytime has to go though unit floor tile)
the door location remain the same place, just extend the unit area maybe 4ft to the corridor. the selling price might increase with this additional area, but it's actually bring a lot of conveniences to the owner. (type B is doing just fine)

foyer actually is good where you may keep all the shoes dust, shoes smell, wet umbrella outside from your unit.(current layout type A door need to be shut all the time, but type B can be open freely)
Strongly Agreed this, I need a foyer...
But to be fair, Type A & B should allow to extend grill to corridor, since won't affect each other..at each corner side only.
ray_ray
post May 9 2023, 01:07 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(ng_wesley @ May 8 2023, 11:46 PM)
Agent told me is at least daikin level but yet to finalised. all 1HP except living hall 2HP, but yet to see the black and white.  Meanwhile while i asking for extra car park, they refuse to offer to public anymore as the quota is allocated.
The provided aircond is Non inverter? I thought is inverter...
Aiyo...still got people use non inverter aircond one meh....

0.0324sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:04 AM