Aurum Residence @ Sri Petaling, Residential Condo by Amber Homes

Chuffling
post Oct 22 2023, 07:01 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(thunder1991 @ Apr 26 2023, 09:49 AM)
hmm based on the floor plan , i dont think the tv will facing the sunset as no6 unit should be the mirror of that showing in the  showroom.but well , the whole living will kena much, thats where you need to invest a good qulaity of curtain across for all the windows . and for room 3 window , as that room i might convert it into a working space , so shouldnt be an big issue for me haha
hmm to me , if putting the grill behind the door , it will defer the purpose of installing grill . but well need to see how the developer came out with the solution
yes , the big land . i had asked the agent and he told me it was government land . So ,anyone who purchase the unit facing kl should be ready that your view one day will gone also
i have bought one extra car park , so total would be 3 as i foreseen future wise there will have issue with parking
hi, how much more is 1 carpark?
Chuffling
post Oct 23 2023, 06:30 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Oct 22 2023, 07:39 PM)
somewhere around 16k+ for tandem or 21k+ for side by side
Thank you!

0.0170sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:07 PM