QUOTE(Autocountstick @ Feb 27 2023, 05:45 PM)
Don't know why mahrehsians always complain compact this compact that. Sedangkan you all fine squeezing inside myfags. You damn 7 fat like an american meh? Sei fei hai.
Mazda CKD CX30
Feb 27 2023, 05:50 PM
4,523 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(Autocountstick @ Feb 27 2023, 05:45 PM) Don't know why mahrehsians always complain compact this compact that. Sedangkan you all fine squeezing inside myfags. You damn 7 fat like an american meh? Sei fei hai. |
Feb 27 2023, 06:41 PM
Jul 28 2023, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 28 2023, 09:11 AM) Diu nia seng who the fuck go necro this 6 month old thread?QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Jul 28 2023, 12:19 PM) not much difference in weight for both cx5 and cx30. It really felt underpowered when heading to Karak highway. The normal road is just so-so. I drive CX5 2.5T, not underpowered at all. Most of the time beemer 3 series and masidi C200 need to move out of the way. max_cavalera liked this post
Jul 28 2023, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Jul 28 2023, 04:31 PM) Mis-read sorry, my bad.Average FC 10.3km/L. A bit thirsty but once you feel the torque, you always want to pedal to the metal. It is too bad bermaz don't dare to bring in 2.5T versions of CX30 and Mazda 3. My family in law have CX30 2.5T in the US, tried couple of times and it is indeed a much better car than the sleepyface 2.0 NA CX30 that only mahrehsians get. This post has been edited by SSJBen: Jul 28 2023, 06:37 PM |
Jul 29 2023, 03:32 AM
Jul 29 2023, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(Zoo Howl @ Jul 29 2023, 11:46 AM) Nobody can tell which variant are u driving when u are tailgating them True.They only can tell when the look at the rear But most of the time you tailgate beemer 3 series, they think they will outrun you simply by stepping the peddle. Then they get shocked when they step the peddle, I'm still right behind their ass flashing to GTFO the lane. Disclaimer: I don't do this often, but I do it to those lansi daddykasi beemer drivers hogging right lane as if they own it. |
| Change to: | 0.0169sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:01 PM |