BEBENANG RASMI BAJET MADANI 2023, TEKS UCAPAN DI PAGE 1

Adakah Dewan Parlimen Kopitiam bersetuju dengan Bajet Madani 2023 yang dibentangkan?

Bersetuju [ 69 ] ** [51.11%]
Tidak Bersetuju [ 66 ] ** [48.89%]
Total Votes: 135
Guests cannot vote 

9m2w
post Feb 24 2023, 08:13 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(fongsk26 @ Feb 24 2023, 08:11 PM)
Thanks.  I am concern about the funding from Khazanah and EPF for the unicorn company.  Where is our flying car project now?  Where is our National car #4?  Total loss? 
Very odd that the National audit did not make any comments on the progress of these 2 projects since it involved gov fundings.
AFAIK 4th national car is dead in the water. Private initiative , company is like non player, wanted to tie up with some PRC company. I think Covid killed it

Flying car i think is private. Aerodyne was behind it but long time never read about it. Covid also probably killed it kek. But Aerodyne is actually one Khazanah homegrown success
9m2w
post Feb 24 2023, 08:17 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(fongsk26 @ Feb 24 2023, 08:15 PM)
Last I know is gov pumped 35 million as R&D fund into it.  Initially Nobita said no gov fund but later it was noted the gov pumped RM35 million into it, if I am not mistaken.
Thats 35 million we not seeing ever kek

0.0560sec    0.87    9 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:32 PM