genius mind academy, is this legit?
TSdarksider
Feb 11 2023, 03:39 PM, updated 3y ago
i come across a livestream in facebook showing a kid wearing some devices on the head blocking his vision, and he could read out whatever cards that he touches. https://geniusmind.com.my/i remember when i was in middle school there was one teacher providing such course outside of school, which teaches you some skills like reading books with eye closed or blindfolded, and 800 pages of book memorized within minutes or seconds or so, all that sort of magical brain unlock. of course we didnt take it seriously because it will cost a bomb to even enter these course.
TSdarksider
Feb 11 2023, 03:42 PM
TSdarksider
Feb 11 2023, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(DValentine @ Feb 11 2023, 03:42 PM) ayam nak cakap ts promo that shit tapi tak pasti when i was 15 i got a KH teacher that teach these things but its done outside of school. he never promoted it in school but rumours among the school is that he is the course master of such mind reading stuff. i never took it seriously of course. but today after watching some livestream i come across similar 'mind reading' thing again. so asking kopitiam if these thing are scam/bullshit or are actually a real technique.