X70 gearbox

matrix88
post Jun 29 2023, 11:07 AM

2,236 posts

walked pass a proton x 50 that was parked beside the shop with engine on last night
the car engine sound very loud, every time aircond compressor cut in and out, can hear krong krong sound, like something hitting. I believe the engine mounting kong oledi.
the car plate number is still quite new, probably 1year plus only. hahaha
matrix88
post Jun 29 2023, 11:16 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Jun 29 2023, 11:02 AM)
ok ok

my senior drives a 2009 Vios, said never changed oil before because Toyota SC took oil for analysis and said still ok to use
wonder where Toyota SC send oil for analysis
this type of service provided by SC?

Are you fooling us here?
matrix88
post Jun 29 2023, 11:21 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Jun 29 2023, 11:17 AM)
he send to Subang Jaya SC.

I take my senior's word for it because he claims vios is his best car so far
Im suprised because SC all only want to make money
my car SC even part ok they will force me to change because of mileage/duration
sometimes drive 4k also need to change oil
MCO time mileage so low, aircond filter/evop all need to change in order to be covered under warranty

strange because the SC boss wont bising meh?
Is this Official Toyota SC?
they dont want business meh?
matrix88
post Aug 26 2023, 12:41 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(@@@@@@@@@@ @ Aug 26 2023, 11:47 AM)
Good, this will discourage ppl to simply cause accidents, accident rate will be lower.
You know what is the meaning of accident or not?
Go google or find dictionary

0.0186sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:45 AM