QUOTE(Chern1991 @ Feb 7 2023, 12:35 PM)
Hi Sifu,
My house loan currently is semi flexi, and last year my business did a little well and I would like to put an amount of 20k~30k into my principal amount to reduce the interest.
My bank is Public bank, may I know how to do it? Or I need to go to the specific public bank branch or any public bank branch that's nearby?
Thank you.
My house loan is PBB semi flexi also. I will need to go to any branch and make cash deposit at the counter and indicated that deposit is for principal account.My house loan currently is semi flexi, and last year my business did a little well and I would like to put an amount of 20k~30k into my principal amount to reduce the interest.
My bank is Public bank, may I know how to do it? Or I need to go to the specific public bank branch or any public bank branch that's nearby?
Thank you.
You can call your house loan branch and check with them whether you need to do so or not because I'm not sure whether they change their policy.
Feb 7 2023, 12:55 PM

0.0143sec