Chat Ikea beef Wellington cheap!

ihavenoidea
post Feb 6 2023, 08:49 PM

1,300 posts

QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Feb 6 2023, 08:40 PM)
Actually every food item I tried in ikea sucks.

The worst is the lamb shank. Dry and rubbery. Chicken meatballs got weird taste. Curry puff also barely pass.  Beef meatballs is not really meat, a lot of filler.

But a lot of fruits like to queue there and but so much.
The lamb shank was meh.. the lamb ribs few months back were nice.
ihavenoidea
post Feb 6 2023, 09:20 PM

1,300 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Feb 6 2023, 08:54 PM)
Prepared by local you want ang moh Michelin quality? First ask them how much their salaries also ask them if the meals costs up to over RM100 per plate got buyers?
I never said I want Michelin quality. I was hoping it to be at least as sedap as those malay kambing bakar

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Feb 6 2023, 09:07 PM)
That lamb shank I wanted to try, but when I saw the price, I straight just opt for 16 meatballs + soup. Lagi worth it.
No need try. The only sedap part is if you dpt the lemak2 part. Plus had to use hand makan kinda leceh..

0.0145sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:08 AM