76 posts

that's the spirit.

GENM on the way to $4
SUSnoos
post Feb 6 2023, 05:53 PM

577 posts

I every day dream that I win jackpot but in real life I nv bought jackpot b4.... cry.gif
GOPI56
post Feb 6 2023, 05:53 PM

1,495 posts

The house always wins...
msacras
post Feb 6 2023, 05:54 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Feb 6 2023, 05:49 PM)
Well. The assumption here is that casino cannot rig the thing.
I don’t think any sizeable casino dare to risk their reputation rigging their games. At most those slotting machines since nobody know the odds of them.
lemon5969
post Feb 6 2023, 05:55 PM

412 posts

SUICIDE HELPLINE

03-76272929

cuddlybubblyteddy
post Feb 6 2023, 06:02 PM

218 posts

I had rm88k jackpot from online gaming

Lose all back within 1 day lol

You thought so easy ah

poco loco

611 posts

i heard b4 stoli like this

This post has been edited by poco loco: Feb 6 2023, 06:02 PM
s[H]sIkuA

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Feb 6 2023, 05:49 PM)
Am more interested to know, the last part with 35k left in hand, what ppl at large would normally do next?
most people that lost that much in the first place will continue to gamble until they are left with nothing. the temptation to chase back your lost > rationality
thats why its easy to win 1k everyday but it's just as easy to lose all your money in an hour when shit like this happens

GHBZDK
post Feb 6 2023, 06:11 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Feb 6 2023, 05:49 PM)
Am more interested to know, the last part with 35k left in hand, what ppl at large would normally do next?
martingale until lose everything lar. where can take the L. its either i make it or go back empty.

rekted 20k in 5 hands of baccarat. next month salary in come back and lose another 5k. but warriors dont take L and get up and continue bruce.gif

after success chase back loss i cabut liao. but i know someday i will get bait back to the table and repeat again blush.gif

This post has been edited by GHBZDK: Feb 6 2023, 06:18 PM
jojolicia
post Feb 6 2023, 06:14 PM

1,922 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Feb 6 2023, 06:02 PM)
most people that lost that much in the first place will continue to gamble until they are left with nothing. the temptation to chase back your lost > rationality
thats why its easy to win 1k everyday but it's just as easy to lose all your money in an hour when shit like this happens
Can't agree more. "chase loses" is the keyword here
-mystery-
post Feb 6 2023, 06:17 PM

2,723 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Feb 6 2023, 06:02 PM)
If you treat gamble to escape reality, of course you'll bankruptcy
however, not many people can truly treat it like an investment
-mystery-
post Feb 6 2023, 06:18 PM

2,723 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Feb 6 2023, 05:54 PM)
I don’t think any sizeable casino dare to risk their reputation rigging their games. At most those slotting machines since nobody know the odds of them.
casino will check your profile why you win so many and consistently same like phil ivey case, he found way to hack barcarat and win
dickybird
post Feb 6 2023, 06:19 PM

2,093 posts

So easy win 1k daily?! Genting long time folded already.

Singh_Kalan
post Feb 6 2023, 06:20 PM

2,033 posts

TS will feel more invinsible as days goes by and maybe he think he is the next god of gambler.
Until.....

GHBZDK
post Feb 6 2023, 06:22 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(covidhost @ Feb 6 2023, 04:54 PM)
Went up to genting for 3 days 2 nights vacation and found ideas of earning while inside casino.

Budget modal RM 100k.
Everyday win RM 1k from Genting Casino and then stop. 30 days means RM 30k/month.

Food, Accommodation all from Genting membership or buy cheap from other judi kaki there.
Summore no need pay tax.

Think also happy.
genting accept rm1 per hand and you have 500k capital also you will walk out 0 within a month
Pewufod
post Feb 6 2023, 06:22 PM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Feb 6 2023, 05:35 PM)
Actually it’s theoretically possible, theory of double down whenever you lose. The odds of you repeatedly not winning for over 100 bets in a row is practically 0.

But you need to back it up with few or hundred mils of capital and not having terrible or exceptional luck to hit small odds like 0.0000001% chance.

With just 100k, your chance of lose them all and 14th floor is still far higher than consistently earning 1k per day.
loled at theoretically

your chance of winning is less than half
jojolicia
post Feb 6 2023, 06:26 PM

1,922 posts

QUOTE(GHBZDK @ Feb 6 2023, 06:11 PM)
martingale until lose everything lar. where can take the L. its either i make it or go back empty.

rekted 20k in 5 hands of baccarat. next month salary in come back and lose another 5k. but warriors dont take L and get up and continue bruce.gif

after success chase back loss i cabut liao. but i know someday i will get bait back to the table and repeat again  blush.gif
Win! How much is enough? Lost! Can never take losses.

Its a battle against ones' ownself

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Feb 6 2023, 06:27 PM
Baconateer
post Feb 6 2023, 06:29 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

SUSBrookLes
post Feb 6 2023, 06:31 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Feb 6 2023, 05:54 PM)
Well, you would not be able to find actual evidence of them rigging anyway.
And even if you managed to find. They will probably give you a million dollars to stay silent or even ask gangsters to threaten you.

Let's not forget that those casinos probably can manipulate the prosecution system as well.
deejay_krish
post Feb 6 2023, 06:39 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,020 posts

lol that day i went genting casino with budget of rm100, just for the fun sake of it, won rm300, modal rm50, terus cabut went for a nice dinner laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif addiction kills yo

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:40 AM