PSP Community | V11, Firmware 3.95 OUT NOW!
shaoching
May 17 2008, 07:03 PM
i cant connect through internet.. the problem occur cause the verifiying of ip adds process can't be going.. izit it because my psp missing something or software?or router problem? and normally ful charge battery v full power open can withstand how long playing time?
shaoching
May 17 2008, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(Lacus @ May 17 2008, 10:11 PM) full charge? depends. If gaming i think around 6 hours+ =D Can't verify ip address? How r u connected to the wireless router?@csk3984, pandora battery easy to make only...No to hardmod  softmod it will do. 6hours?y i play ff7 think that 4hour d light ade blinking...=_=!! i select the online instruction manual option,then it say select connection,then i do all the setting ade, but when i try connect,it said connecting to ip address timed out... then cant connect to internet le...==!!
shaoching
May 18 2008, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(Lacus @ May 17 2008, 11:20 PM) so fast o_O...Maybe wireless switch on =_=? Do wat setting? I jz pick the router connecting to and then everything settle =/ d switch ade on..my console got detect the signal from router,but when connect it ask wan use wep key or juz direct connect...i think d problem occur here cause i juz simply connect to the server without d wep key...then later when verifiying ip adds it cant b go through... d battery actually can withstand how long?4 hours izit very short?i check my batery information thr,it said that 99%-5hour 22min,but when it drop down to 64%it only remain 2hour37min...hmm,juz bought 2day ago leh,y so many problem d...
shaoching
May 18 2008, 04:21 PM
how to check it?how differentiate fake and ori battery?
shaoching
May 18 2008, 04:40 PM
wow...mean ned to something process like remodified my console?and what is pandora battery?can teach me through pm?izit it risky?
shaoching
May 18 2008, 11:22 PM
really feel thankful to lacus,cause he spend whole day teaching me things about psp...although many trouble i have cre8 but he stil willing to teach me...tx ya buddy!!i think i wil fix my console only when i free le,cause mayb i not available tis few day..
shaoching
May 30 2008, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(wetfusion @ May 30 2008, 05:39 AM) hello, i new here.. im from kuantan.. i have 3psp, 1 phat (ceramik white), and 2 slims (lavender purple, white) using 3.90 m33 on both slims, 3.90 m33 add on kernal for phat.. all of them are using CXMB ++the lavender is currently now undergoing music led mod my fav games: tekken dj max locoroco pataponnnnn n many more  v no ned to know that how many psp u got,even u got 10 oso al is psp only,no big deal...yet,no pirate discussion in here,don waste ur time posting here..