PSP Community | V11, Firmware 3.95 OUT NOW!

lee82gx
post Jan 24 2008, 09:51 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

Hi all,
I looking to buy a 2gb or 4gb mem card, but what is the street price and where to get those pricing?
I'm in Ipoh and Penang..

also, should i decide to go for the 'fake' memory cards...what experiences do you all have about it?

is it that 4GB fake memory cards cannot carry the full capacity or is it they are easily data?

Please help thanks!!

This post has been edited by lee82gx: Jan 24 2008, 10:27 PM
lee82gx
post Jan 31 2008, 05:35 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

hi all sifu,
can someone teach or point out a guide to convert any avi files to psp compatible at 480x270 ?

lee82gx
post Feb 1 2008, 08:31 AM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Jan 31 2008, 07:33 PM)
google for red kawa's psp video 9

or erightsoft's super converter
hi..
i used psp video 9, but which setting should I use?

I tried fw3.30+ AVC 480x272 768kbps stereo 128kbps - the files that are converted just won't work.

Is it because I dont know how to properly rename the files? if yes please teach me notworthy.gif

BTW I'm using 3.80 M33-5
lee82gx
post Feb 15 2008, 10:15 AM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

QUOTE(1133 @ Feb 15 2008, 09:48 AM)
Hi dude, Just get my PSP yesterday. Try to connect to the wifi through router. Everything set according to my PC, however, only manage to conncet one time only when I finished setting up the connection. After that I can't connect to the AP at all, try all setting and the signal can be dectedted just can't connect.
Any idea? I have the WEP password, the WEP setting is shared mode.
I experienced before as well.

Please try to set your router at Channel 11, B-mode ONLY.

For my router (Linksys WRT54) + PSP 2006, that is the only setting that'll work.

You can continue to use WEP / WPA etc.

kinda sucks as that makes all other connections running at 802.11b, which is noticably slower..
lee82gx
post Apr 21 2008, 05:21 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

just want to inform you guys of imitation MSPD's ('Sony')

sighted at PISA PC Fair / Penang:

4GB - Rm73
8GB - RM173

Good luck!

0.0423sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:33 PM