PSP Community | V11, Firmware 3.95 OUT NOW!
james2306
Feb 3 2008, 01:17 PM
hey guys.. if i were to buy a PSP now.. or after CNY, which one should i get? im so confused by all the firmware version lah, this lah, that la..... and what accessories does it come with? please help me out - what firmware - what accessories i should expect - any other stuff i need to buy @ purchase? i.e memory card? - any good shops? - oh! and which colour the best?  p.s: sory to ask this.. but do i need anything if i want to play the PSP games i download thru torrents? i see alot of them around and is there any special modding needed to play them? and what type of video file dose it play? This post has been edited by james2306: Feb 3 2008, 01:24 PM
james2306
Feb 16 2008, 05:55 PM
hey guys.. i got my PSP from SCE last week..
just wanna ask, whats a nice case for it?
Capdase Alumor good ah?
james2306
Feb 20 2008, 12:55 AM
i still havent decided what casing to buy for my PSP yet, any sugestions guys? ive been playing it for hours.. patapon seriously addictive This post has been edited by james2306: Feb 20 2008, 12:55 AM
james2306
Mar 6 2008, 10:25 PM
hmm.. im shopping around for a PSP case lately.. found this new one at Play Asia Capdase ConXept Hard Case -Super Car Series- http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-jb-77-...se-70-2lqy.htmllooks awesome and colors availabe are nice.. but those are the ONLY photos i could find of it.. google also has failed me.. any else with uber links have more info abt this case?
james2306
Mar 22 2008, 02:40 AM
with the ORI 8GB mayb that price is possible, but still i think u overpaid.. unless its from Official SonyStyle centre.. the UMD games each would have cost a lot
james2306
Apr 22 2008, 11:14 AM
hey guys, how do i encode movies for my PSP?
i mean like 700 mb DVDRIPs, make it fit the psp screen and what not la..
any proggy? and recommended settings?