PSP Community | V11, Firmware 3.95 OUT NOW!

csk3984
post Mar 23 2008, 12:40 AM

321 posts

i would like to ask u all.....the market price for PSP actualy is how much???? consist wat..???

csk3984
post Mar 29 2008, 08:57 PM

321 posts

how u all convert ur PS one game and play at PSP??? can some one teach me??? TQ i really wan to play FF7 PS one in PSP
csk3984
post Apr 1 2008, 03:47 PM

321 posts

what the different firmware 3.90 M33.2 and 3.90 M33.3 ??? my one is 3.90 M33.2 only got skype but i heard some people that got MSN ?? actually is how?? can some one help me and tell me> tq
csk3984
post Apr 5 2008, 06:32 PM

321 posts

Haiz....yesterday i jz when to MID VALLEY..... u go to IT section got one shop which have sell alot laptop beg.....inside there also got sell memory stick pro duo...... the PRICE IS RM 128..........but is fate one because they do not have SONY PINK COLOR STICKER LABEL which is can scared it and get the number sms it to sony and will get the verify either urs memory stick is original or not

csk3984
post Apr 15 2008, 07:26 PM

321 posts

That means........we can play PSP without using battery and juz only use AC cord (power supply) plug in also can???? issit ???please comfirm once ok>////no harm to PSP???
csk3984
post Apr 15 2008, 11:44 PM

321 posts

shuffler u got problem or not? is really when the battery fully charge the ac adaptor is not hot is in cold...........event hand phone also like this aldi......
csk3984
post Apr 16 2008, 02:02 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Shufflerz @ Apr 16 2008, 09:51 AM)
You try and see lor.
Next time try to open the AC Adapter like 2 hours after the battery is full.
See its hot or cold.
Unless you're in an air-con'ed room la, then its different story. doh.gif
correct after battery full u wait more 30min u go and touch u wil know that is not hot tongue.gif
csk3984
post Apr 18 2008, 03:46 PM

321 posts

yah for get to inform...........i own a PSP slim Piano Black since last month hahaha..............my current game is PATAPON, Worm, WWE, and Silent Hill
csk3984
post May 1 2008, 12:21 PM

321 posts

how much for the PSP slim local battery did anyone know???
csk3984
post May 15 2008, 02:27 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(outdoorxplorer @ May 11 2008, 01:22 PM)
i am using the cradle from hori which is more economical from the sony's product. worth worth paying for the additional remote control feature.

it comes in either black or white and it is available at play-asia.
where can i find this product is cost how much ??
csk3984
post May 17 2008, 05:20 PM

321 posts

i got 2 battery both is original...i wan to to mode my another battery to become pandora battery did some one know how to do it???
csk3984
post May 17 2008, 05:32 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(almertfrenzy @ May 17 2008, 05:23 PM)
hi friend rclxms.gif tqtq i think u is the professional people..........i had go to u tube there to c issit the people at there they did the correct thing?? my one is PSP slim battery issit suite to do that?
csk3984
post May 18 2008, 08:38 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ May 17 2008, 10:11 PM)
full charge? depends. If gaming i think around 6 hours+ =D Can't verify ip address? How r u connected to the wireless router?@csk3984, pandora battery easy to make only...No to hardmod sweat.gif softmod it will do.
sorry for the late reply tongue.gif what the different between softmod and hard mode?
csk3984
post May 20 2008, 10:47 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ May 20 2008, 07:53 PM)
so lacus...is this my game problem?
example, my fren was played my virtua tennis 3 by using nadal, after he used nadal and win the tournament, i wanna use my custom char to play the tournament ...while the screen loading after tat white white and auto close psp
go to use ur computer antivirus program (make sure updated antivirus ) then go to scan ur PSP memory card sure got virus........ go try it
csk3984
post May 21 2008, 01:27 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ May 21 2008, 12:12 AM)
doh.gif

where got virus , and windows virus is running under different platform from psp and they cant affect PSP at all.

Everytime got problem doesnt mean got virus, learn some basic common sense la!

P/S: My post is harsh but pardon me, sometimes people are just too annoying
who said is different platform?...i have this experince before do u know?? when i scan it got virus come out? so what is it?... that is not a common sense...i try to know this and fix this problem from the PSP seller Game Solution bernad... when this problem accour to me i ask him how to fix and he said go to scan with antivirus after format with fat system (not fat 32) try to put virus at ur PSP c ur psp will automatic close/ off and the green light at there will blinking at there
csk3984
post May 21 2008, 06:55 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ May 21 2008, 05:09 PM)
LOL'ed hard, I SAID DIFFERENT PLATFORM!!!!! CAN PSP RUN .exe ???? Format FAT32 / FAT has nothing to do with VIRUS doh.gif
i know what u means..before this i play patapon and always auto off when loading..........so i going to delete the game and download the new one also same like this problem happen...........and i play worm2 also like this....when i going to scan my memory card and got virus i going to delete the virus and i continue to play the game until today is no problem no hang and anything... event my memory card is not ori......

how about handphone like nokia?....issit run exe also???? why got virus will effect the symbian phone system>??

Added on May 21, 2008, 6:57 pm
QUOTE(csk3984 @ May 21 2008, 06:55 PM)
i know what u means..before this i play patapon and always auto off when loading..........so i going to delete the game and download the new one also same like this problem happen...........and i play worm2 also like this....when i going to scan my memory card and got virus i going to delete the virus and i continue to play the game until today is no problem no hang and anything... event my memory card is not ori......

how about handphone like nokia?....issit run exe also???? why got virus will effect the symbian phone system>??
sorry lar brother rclxm9.gif if i make any mistake and use unkind word but i jz share my experince in here

This post has been edited by csk3984: May 21 2008, 06:57 PM
csk3984
post May 21 2008, 11:56 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ May 21 2008, 10:17 PM)
but guys...today i go exchange the memory card
they said my mmc got alot of virus sweat.gif sweat.gif
issit what i said is correct????......so next time when u going to convert game to ur iso file after convert jz scan virus then will be correct///...... tongue.gif

so at the first what i said no body trust me so sad
csk3984
post May 22 2008, 12:02 AM

321 posts

i HOPE u all must remember when u all after convert something or anyting in to ur PSP memory car using card reader or USB cable pls remember to scan virus if got virus cure it or delete it thats all

Thrust my word and try first ......i share what i had experience before hahaha anywhere our forumer fren voode3_x has been slove
csk3984
post May 22 2008, 09:44 AM

321 posts

scan virus is depend how many type of file u have

Added on May 22, 2008, 9:48 am
QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ May 22 2008, 12:05 AM)
i did trust u...just tat my antivirus not so good ma sweat.gif
antivirus not up to date leh cry.gif
thanks for ur help  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
tongue.gif are welcome......i hope you understand and i understand ur situation also .....play game until certain stage without save sunddenly off is very very damn......

but still got ppl not belief some virus can effect PSP i hope u .....understand it will effect ........i ask my brother too who master degree in IT

This post has been edited by csk3984: May 22 2008, 09:48 AM
csk3984
post May 22 2008, 09:46 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ May 22 2008, 02:02 PM)
master or degree? or he meant mastering degree which means got his degree

i think this feller dont even know how to differentiate master and degree
i not making war in here

if do not have thing prove dont say something that ppl dont like

Added on May 22, 2008, 9:53 pm
QUOTE(chicaman @ May 22 2008, 12:30 AM)
dude, its MSPD not MMC, MMC != memory card, MMC stands for MultiMediaCard, with the shape of SD card.

seller can say whatever they want, it can be MSPD problem, since he look at ur level of knowledge, easily he can pick at u and say whatever he wants.
What Cyphereza is correct "Well, AFAIK, there is no virus for the PSP but malicious programs do exist. Someone can just write a simple homebrewed application to do evil things... but this is still an application, meaning it needs to be run before the malicious codes can be executed."
?? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by csk3984: May 22 2008, 09:59 PM

0.0538sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:36 PM