PSP Community | V11, Firmware 3.95 OUT NOW!

ashwin988
post Jan 31 2008, 03:21 AM

916 posts

Guys i got a question the official 3.90 software for psp slim is out with skype... Ahh where do we get the mic? Does anyone have any ideas how it looks like?
ashwin988
post Feb 4 2008, 12:31 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Feb 3 2008, 01:17 PM)
hey guys.. if i were to buy a PSP now.. or after CNY, which one should i get?

im so confused by all the firmware version lah, this lah, that la..... and what accessories does it come with?

please help me out

- what firmware
- what accessories i should expect
- any other stuff i need to buy @ purchase? i.e memory card?
- any good shops?
- oh! and which colour the best? tongue.gif

p.s: sory to ask this.. but do i need anything if i want to play the PSP games i download thru torrents? i see alot of them around and is there any special modding needed to play them?

and what type of video file dose it play?
Bro just go to any shop and they will install the latest firmware for you. Make sure to get a psp slim with 3.71m33 or up until 3.90 m33(just released a few days back ). u will get a standard pack it will be around 800 bucks. I am using ice silver. Hope that info helps. Just make sure your psp's firmware has M33 behind it and you can easily upgrade it.

0.4785sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:58 PM