PSP Community | V11, Firmware 3.95 OUT NOW!

-gemini-
post Jan 27 2008, 09:44 AM

B& OF /B/LOCKAIDS
615 posts

guys
just wna know, does ori and fake mspd performance fair alot?
may i know the pros and cons?
ive found the thread, but it seems old, and my friend who is using and selling it says its nothing to worry about.
any input guys?
-gemini-
post Jan 27 2008, 12:54 PM

B& OF /B/LOCKAIDS
615 posts

QUOTE(DFlo @ Jan 27 2008, 10:30 AM)
The only major difference is the transfer speed. Fakes will take you ages to complete the transfer of your legally backed-up game from your computer, while oris will need significantly lesser time. IIRC so far, no major complaints about in-game speed.
thanx for the feedback DFlo
so the in-game speed will less likely be affected?
how about the life line of the fake mspd?
looking at the price, i assume it would be significantly shortened? laugh.gif
would it have a higher tendency of corrupting datas?

Added on January 27, 2008, 12:56 pm
QUOTE(fit @ Jan 26 2008, 10:46 AM)
All PSP sifus pls help.
My newly bought PSP after play for a week but last nite the memory stick not working anymore, can't be format. This happen after I started to found few games not working and I backup it using PC and try to format the  memory stick. Is that possible the fake memory stick already con ? and is that possible to rectified or else I need to claim from the shop? Thx.
a fine example?
of course since its under warranty it wouldnt be a problem
but the thought of the hassles ive to go thru is a big headache

This post has been edited by -gemini-: Jan 27 2008, 12:56 PM

0.0446sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:51 AM