121 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

PSP Community | V11, Firmware 3.95 OUT NOW!

MR.Shiney
post Oct 12 2007, 12:42 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Oct 12 2007, 12:35 PM)
He's a guy? His gender there stating a female....Waahh there are a lot of SHEMALEs here in loyat forum....muahahahahha
my friend who's a senior is a shemale too sweat.gif
you will find tons of shemale on MMO's laugh.gif thats a fact!
the sabrina case still havent ended yet huh. lol

oups, OT. sorry mod notworthy.gif

anyone gonna grab one from the guy? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Oct 12 2007, 12:43 PM
sempronic
post Oct 12 2007, 01:00 PM

986 posts

really2 nice bargain there.... drool.gif drool.gif
damn....no more money.... doh.gif
KTCY
post Oct 12 2007, 01:50 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Price sudah jack up whistling.gif

SONY PSP LITE (FULL SET) - RM800.00 (with 4GB Memory Card preloaded games)
Contents include:
Game Console itself.
Battery
Adapter
Pouch & Strap
USB cable
Screen protector
1 x UMD Game
4GB Memory Card preloaded with 9 games

Still consider cheap.

The 550 is OFW I think and that guy put 3.52 FW in the thread doh.gif
Slim where can support 3.52 firmware sweat.gif doh.gif
irvene2000
post Oct 12 2007, 01:56 PM

70 posts

not only that how many colors are there for slim currently?
this are the color he said, but aren't this the fat psp one's?
white/black/silver/gold/blue/pink/purple/gray
KTCY
post Oct 12 2007, 02:25 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Got. Play-asia got sell other then White, black and silver already for PSP Slim.
irvene2000
post Oct 12 2007, 02:56 PM

70 posts

i dont see gold or gray on playasia
WilliamG
post Oct 12 2007, 06:10 PM

142 posts

Need some advice from u ppl

psp ice silver lite & slim set with 3.71 m33 firmware with ac adaptor & battery + 4gb memory stick with adaptor (fully games, mp3, movie, software) + 2 in 1 usb cable + screen protector (hori) + pouch & strap + 2 dvds (up to 20 games) is cost rm 860.

I can get this set from bernard,but tat bulk seems cheaper then it...which 1 should i chose then?Hope can get help from u ppl
dattebayo
post Oct 12 2007, 06:11 PM

5,366 posts

rm500 with the OFW, not bad the price, flashing it to CFW isn't a hard thing to do
Cyphereza
post Oct 12 2007, 06:16 PM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

I seriously think that the bulk is selling the fat PSP, maybe the seller is confused? Since he told me he (thru PM) is new to console.
Or there are blue, gold, pink, etc. colours? huh.gif
Can somebody double check with him? Don't want him to make a silap or anything. Later kena flame nnt sweat.gif
dattebayo
post Oct 12 2007, 06:22 PM

5,366 posts

the colors for the PSP
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-14-71-12w-49-en.html

he did include some 'alien' colors for slim PSP sweat.gif
LeonTan
post Oct 12 2007, 08:00 PM

**SHINE**
2,152 posts

PSP slim got grey ah? em... hmm.gif
KTCY
post Oct 12 2007, 10:58 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Oct 12 2007, 06:16 PM)
I seriously think that the bulk is selling the fat PSP, maybe the seller is confused? Since he told me he (thru PM) is new to console.
Or there are blue, gold, pink, etc. colours? huh.gif
Can somebody double check with him? Don't want him to make a silap or anything. Later kena flame nnt sweat.gif
Maybe someone can post up PSP Phat photo and PSP Slim photo and ask the seller to point out which one is the one he selling ?
Like that confirm won't wrong liao. tongue.gif
Sh1mX
post Oct 12 2007, 11:29 PM

17 posts

Hopefully it's a slim PSP.. hahaha laugh.gif

The seller also mentioned recently that both has CFW.. laugh.gif

Anywayz.. probably he will help to expand our PSP Community.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Oct 12 2007, 11:32 PM
akachester
post Oct 13 2007, 10:12 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

I was expecting the PSP Slim price to be quite expensive in the first place but that doesnt seem the case here. Heck, its even cheaper than the FAT..Damn!

I should have waited for a few months...
dattebayo
post Oct 13 2007, 11:05 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Oct 13 2007, 10:12 AM)
I was expecting the PSP Slim price to be quite expensive in the first place but that doesnt seem the case here. Heck, its even cheaper than the FAT..Damn!

I should have waited for a few months...
no lar, in most places the Slim is expensive than Phat one, coz Slim lesser accessories so it may seem slightly cheaper
akachester
post Oct 13 2007, 11:28 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

It is true in some sense but judging from the price point, the Slim isnt by any means, causing the Phat to drop in price..(i was expecting that to happen)..

Heck, even with tones of accessories bundled together when i bought the Phat, only i few i have touch thus far. Some are still sealed in box...
-vip3rleon9-
post Oct 13 2007, 12:56 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

guys, i'm not sure if this is the right place. but can someone tell me why my MSPD ain't working in my friends PSP? his stick works but when i insert any of mine, the orange light blinks and they keep saying "no memory stick intserted".

any help/replies would be greatly appreciated. wink.gif
KTCY
post Oct 13 2007, 01:13 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Your MSPD is from your PSP ?
ticke
post Oct 13 2007, 01:28 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

reinsert it again. fake one like that la.
Mgsrulz
post Oct 13 2007, 02:16 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Oct 13 2007, 12:56 PM)
guys, i'm not sure if this is the right place. but can someone tell me why my MSPD ain't working in my friends PSP? his stick works but when i insert any of mine, the orange light blinks and they keep saying "no memory stick intserted".

any help/replies would be greatly appreciated. wink.gif
what dose the stick contain?(your stick)

QUOTE(ticke @ Oct 13 2007, 01:28 PM)
reinsert it again. fake one like that la.
never happened to me before...(fake mspd user)

121 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:23 PM