Asus P750, Asus New PDA Phone

k33vin
post Apr 19 2008, 12:42 AM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

so when installed the chinese star will hangs?
i wanted to buy at pc fair.. but opt to wait later.. no money now sad.gif
anyway, anyone using the installment plan? got charge interest ah?
k33vin
post May 18 2008, 10:08 PM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

mykent, the lowest price is RM1999.. u can check at MidValley.

3 months ago at previous PC fair selling at RM2399 with freegift... and i didnt expect it drop to RM1999 this month.

lets hope it drop lower on the next pc fair, then i might consider to buy tongue.gif

Added on May 18, 2008, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(limyusiong @ May 18 2008, 02:22 PM)
haha,dun be so cruel la....<rm500???let seller try his luck in garage sales...but definately nt rm14xx lol....
yalar.. too cruel liao,, laugh.gif
sell at Rm1000 still possible icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by k33vin: May 18 2008, 10:10 PM
k33vin
post May 19 2008, 12:26 AM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

sifus,

can we install Garmin's map and uninstall MapKing?
k33vin
post May 19 2008, 01:29 AM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

QUOTE(mych @ May 19 2008, 01:25 AM)
1x free 2GB mem card. Should trade up for a 8GB
oh.. serious?!?
hopefully they dont give u a lousy brand mem card tongue.gif
k33vin
post May 19 2008, 02:07 PM

Are we one?
1,017 posts

for the GPS, i was told that PDA respond is much slower than a GPS device. izzit true?

any feedback on the GPS for Asus P750?

This post has been edited by k33vin: May 19 2008, 02:08 PM

0.0146sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:51 AM