35 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Asus P750, Asus New PDA Phone

One74
post Oct 24 2008, 04:37 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(lowyatchai @ Oct 15 2008, 09:34 AM)
!@#$%^&*()_+.......PDA Expert in JB say no more stock, apalar!!!
JB also got PDA Expert shop....where???...

phahmeen
post Oct 24 2008, 08:47 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(One74 @ Oct 24 2008, 04:37 AM)
JB also got PDA Expert shop....where???...
jusco tebrau city.....
One74
post Oct 26 2008, 03:52 AM

22 posts

was there this evening...was quoted rm1999 complete set....bit on expensive side is it???...or that's the current price???...

phahmeen
post Oct 26 2008, 11:11 AM

215 posts

RM1999?..considering that its quite hard to find it in other place, it shud be ok..smile.gif heehhe but i think now can get RM1899...
SFOD-D
post Oct 26 2008, 06:49 PM

757 posts

I think LYP PDA Expert u can get P750 with Sandisk 4GB and additional case ( 1 already included in the package) for RM1850-1899
phahmeen
post Oct 26 2008, 09:50 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(SFOD-D @ Oct 26 2008, 06:49 PM)
I think LYP PDA Expert u can get P750 with Sandisk 4GB and additional case ( 1 already included in the package) for RM1850-1899
yep2...
One74
post Oct 27 2008, 06:20 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(SFOD-D @ Oct 26 2008, 06:49 PM)
lohh like this have to go KL to buy...but considering toll, fuel cost...better i just bought in Jb...

however a friend of mine in SG says he can get it @ sgd699 ard rm1700 in SG...not sure true or not....

phahmeen
post Oct 27 2008, 09:57 PM

215 posts

then better take from Spore..eheheheh
vhs1
post Oct 28 2008, 11:47 AM

2,829 posts

my fren's p750 just got upgraded to 6.1 last sunday. and he said it rocks!
phahmeen
post Oct 28 2008, 02:49 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Oct 28 2008, 11:47 AM)
my fren's p750 just got upgraded to 6.1 last sunday. and he said it rocks!
YEP! 6.1 rawks....smile.gif
aarontee
post Oct 28 2008, 03:26 PM

29 posts

hi guys,

i just got my P750 yday. it is already in WM6.1. but i cant seem to bluetooth files from my D810. can anyone kind enouf to guide me thru?

if i just got it yday, do i still need to update the ROM, patches...etc from http://www.asusp750.com/downloads.html ?

PS: BT open+discoverable.

aaron

This post has been edited by aarontee: Oct 28 2008, 03:31 PM
Deani_77
post Oct 28 2008, 04:01 PM

Luaskan Kuasamu...
3,251 posts

Sure... The unit you just bought was a pure virgin from the factory. It was not the update version eventhough you just bought it.
aarontee
post Oct 28 2008, 04:05 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Deani_77 @ Oct 28 2008, 04:01 PM)
Sure... The unit you just bought was a pure virgin from the factory. It was not the update version eventhough you just bought it.
meaning that i will have to load every single one of updates from http://www.asusp750.com/downloads.html ?

just caution, dun wanan to patch unwanted stuffs.

by the way how i can check my current phone's firmware?

thanks.

phahmeen
post Oct 28 2008, 04:49 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(aarontee @ Oct 28 2008, 04:05 PM)
meaning that i will have to load every single one of updates from http://www.asusp750.com/downloads.html ?

just caution, dun wanan to patch unwanted stuffs.

by the way how i can check my current phone's firmware?

thanks.
owh...no need to download all the patches. just check ur ROM/RADIO/BTOOTH version in Start>Setting>System> System Information.
Check ur ROM Version and just download patches/upgrades with the date latest then yours.

For ur bluetooth prob, try update first and see how...

Added on October 28, 2008, 4:50 pmowh..anyway..just sign up to www.vip.asus.com to see official upgrade/patches

This post has been edited by phahmeen: Oct 28 2008, 04:50 PM
One74
post Oct 28 2008, 06:26 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(phahmeen @ Oct 27 2008, 09:57 PM)
then better take from Spore..eheheheh
there wont any problem is it if we use it in MY..wont the any LOCK or anything....

phahmeen
post Oct 29 2008, 07:09 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(One74 @ Oct 28 2008, 06:26 PM)
there wont any problem is it if we use it in MY..wont the any LOCK or anything....
i dont think P750 is locked in spore..smile.gif
aarontee
post Oct 29 2008, 01:27 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(phahmeen @ Oct 28 2008, 04:49 PM)
owh...no need to download all the patches. just check ur ROM/RADIO/BTOOTH version in Start>Setting>System> System Information.
Check ur ROM Version and just download patches/upgrades with the date latest then yours.

For ur bluetooth prob, try update first and see how...

Added on October 28, 2008, 4:50 pmowh..anyway..just sign up to www.vip.asus.com to see official upgrade/patches
www.vip.asus.com is not a valid website. can provide the correct web name?
phahmeen
post Oct 29 2008, 11:08 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(aarontee @ Oct 29 2008, 01:27 PM)
www.vip.asus.com is not a valid website. can provide the correct web name?
sorry...try this http://vip.asus.com/

aarontee
post Oct 29 2008, 11:43 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(phahmeen @ Oct 29 2008, 11:08 PM)
sorry...try this http://vip.asus.com/

thanks, i already registered. but then notin there that i need. i think mine had the latest firmwares.

Added on October 29, 2008, 11:49 pmanyone can tell me why i cant use the mapking 2007. i realised the date stated on the mapking>GPS>GPS status right upper corner is in year 2007. i cross check with my friend phone, his date is the same date as today. can any sifu guide me thru this?

This post has been edited by aarontee: Oct 29 2008, 11:49 PM
phahmeen
post Oct 30 2008, 08:25 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(aarontee @ Oct 29 2008, 11:43 PM)
thanks, i already registered. but then notin there that i need. i think mine had the latest firmwares.

Added on October 29, 2008, 11:49 pmanyone can tell me why i cant use the mapking 2007. i realised the date stated on the mapking>GPS>GPS status right upper corner is in year 2007. i cross check with my friend phone, his date is the same date as today. can any sifu guide me thru this?
what d'you mean by cannot use? is software itself cant be on or its on but cant connect to the sattelite?

35 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:39 PM