Riana Trees @ IJM Pantai Sentral Park, Phase 3 of the 58 acres masterplan
TSpinan
Feb 2 2023, 11:20 PM, updated 2y ago

https://www.pantaisentralpark.com/riana-trees-residences/The JV between IJM Land and Amona Development (DBKL) will be launching phase 3 of their residential development at Pantai Sentral Park, named Riana Trees Residences wihtin Q1 of 2023. It will be located right beside Secoya Residences and opposite the new McDonalds at Pantai Dalam, with its main selling point being immediate proximity with the Bukit Gasing forest reserve. Some details of the development:- Residential leasehold title with 336 total units on 3.36 acres land. 32 floors with 6 levels of car parks. 12 units per floor with 3 passenger lifts and 1 service lift. Only 2 unit types - Type A - 900sqft intermediate units and Type B - 955sqft corner units, with either city or forest view. Do take note that the floor to floor height for the units is around 10ft / 3.0m While the floor to ceiling height is around 9.2ft / 2.8m This post has been edited by pinan: Jun 24 2023, 06:46 PM
Onetwothreeeee
Feb 3 2023, 01:13 PM
What is the price
TSpinan
Feb 3 2023, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(Onetwothreeeee @ Feb 3 2023, 01:13 PM) Based on my convo with a sales staff at the sales gallery, prices range from 690-780psf (after early bird rebates) depending on forest/city view and floor level.
twilight_fever
Mar 1 2023, 07:20 AM
I had signed the snp last sun..  So far according to agent, about 40% been taken (most facing forest)..
ckck90
Mar 1 2023, 10:24 AM

Very nice surroundings and strategic project
TSpinan
Mar 1 2023, 11:38 AM

Do take note that the floor to floor height for the units is around 10ft / 3.0m While the floor to ceiling height is around 9.2ft / 2.8m
tammytiki
Mar 5 2023, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Mar 1 2023, 07:20 AM) I had signed the snp last sun..  So far according to agent, about 40% been taken (most facing forest).. That is great I went to visit the show room. The property really looks amazing. Which bank loan are you taking?
trust4you
Mar 6 2023, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(pinan @ Feb 3 2023, 03:37 PM) Based on my convo with a sales staff at the sales gallery, prices range from 690-780psf (after early bird rebates) depending on forest/city view and floor level. Alamak.. what have msia become.690-780psf still ppl mau beli here.
twilight_fever
Mar 6 2023, 06:39 AM
QUOTE(tammytiki @ Mar 5 2023, 10:45 PM) That is great I went to visit the show room. The property really looks amazing. Which bank loan are you taking? Maybank..i use my own banker instead of theirs...
kiddooo P
Mar 6 2023, 08:09 AM
Anyway there is cemetary across the road, no one concerned on this?
ZzZzz...
Mar 6 2023, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(ckck90 @ Mar 1 2023, 10:24 AM) Very nice surroundings and strategic project surrounded by PPR too, isnt that a bad stuff, right after McD
ZzZzz...
Mar 6 2023, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(kiddooo @ Mar 6 2023, 08:09 AM) Anyway there is cemetary across the road, no one concerned on this? saw it, right beside MCD
minano0001
Mar 6 2023, 04:32 PM
whens the completion date?
ckck90
Mar 7 2023, 08:25 PM

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Mar 6 2023, 09:04 AM) surrounded by PPR too, isnt that a bad stuff, right after McD We are living in Malaysia, these government houses pretty common right?
GamaX320
Mar 7 2023, 10:17 PM
what the price range for this project?
ZzZzz...
Mar 7 2023, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(ckck90 @ Mar 7 2023, 08:25 PM) We are living in Malaysia, these government houses pretty common right? is not common for me thou
twilight_fever
Mar 10 2023, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(kiddooo @ Mar 6 2023, 08:09 AM) Anyway there is cemetary across the road, no one concerned on this? Its a malay cementary..aint tht big.. Good for fengshui?
Cavatzu
Mar 10 2023, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Mar 10 2023, 09:47 AM) Its a malay cementary..aint tht big.. Good for fengshui?  It doesn’t matter. They represent the same sort of energy. Feng shui is all about symbolism.
p4n6
Mar 11 2023, 08:47 AM
Went to their show room the ICE before few years ago, that whole area said to have mixed development and offices … till now still nothing … their condo building up one every few years … give me the feeling company not doing well … and chance of abandonment …
Alwaysunday P
Mar 12 2023, 03:09 AM
QUOTE(p4n6 @ Mar 11 2023, 08:47 AM) Went to their show room the ICE before few years ago, that whole area said to have mixed development and offices … till now still nothing … their condo building up one every few years … give me the feeling company not doing well … and chance of abandonment … Which is The Ice? By the same developer? it didnt show in their official website
p4n6
Mar 12 2023, 05:48 AM
QUOTE(Alwaysunday @ Mar 12 2023, 03:09 AM) Which is The Ice? By the same developer? it didnt show in their official website  Went here last time not sure still there… http://www.pantaisentralpark.com/our-location/about-ice/
Daphne88
Mar 12 2023, 06:05 PM
is the forest view will block by the phase 4 in the future?
SUSEast is Rich
Mar 12 2023, 06:50 PM

QUOTE(kiddooo @ Mar 6 2023, 08:09 AM) Anyway there is cemetary across the road, no one concerned on this? Good laa. Can ask for 4D numbers every night.
Ron88
Mar 14 2023, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(Daphne88 @ Mar 12 2023, 06:05 PM) is the forest view will block by the phase 4 in the future? dont think so
Hermes Aspiration
Mar 15 2023, 01:40 AM

QUOTE(Daphne88 @ Mar 12 2023, 06:05 PM) is the forest view will block by the phase 4 in the future? from the masterplan, seems the forest view is too huge to be block. but, I quite curious why so many like the idea of forest view? It seems quite near and if at night, it's quite dark.
smartalex P
Apr 22 2023, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(Daphne88 @ Mar 12 2023, 06:05 PM) is the forest view will block by the phase 4 in the future? Developer has taken future phases into consideration hence adjusting the orientation of each project to have maximum forest view.
smartalex P
Apr 22 2023, 12:45 AM
Have finally signed S&P for a unit here after scouting the area of Bukit Gasing & Bangsar South (with a bit of Damansara Forresta in the mix) for the last 3 years.
Creating an owner's group. Let me know if there's other owners here and interested to be added.
Ron88
Apr 22 2023, 03:01 AM
QUOTE(smartalex @ Apr 22 2023, 12:45 AM) Have finally signed S&P for a unit here after scouting the area of Bukit Gasing & Bangsar South (with a bit of Damansara Forresta in the mix) for the last 3 years. Creating an owner's group. Let me know if there's other owners here and interested to be added. Add me. Just signed S&P.
ryan199405
Apr 22 2023, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(smartalex @ Apr 22 2023, 12:45 AM) Have finally signed S&P for a unit here after scouting the area of Bukit Gasing & Bangsar South (with a bit of Damansara Forresta in the mix) for the last 3 years. Creating an owner's group. Let me know if there's other owners here and interested to be added. Please add me too, thanks
smartalex P
Apr 22 2023, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(Ron88 @ Apr 22 2023, 03:01 AM) See PM
Percylaw P
Apr 22 2023, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(smartalex @ Apr 22 2023, 12:45 AM) Have finally signed S&P for a unit here after scouting the area of Bukit Gasing & Bangsar South (with a bit of Damansara Forresta in the mix) for the last 3 years. Creating an owner's group. Let me know if there's other owners here and interested to be added. Hi owner here too, pls add me in as well thanks!
IronManz
Apr 22 2023, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(Percylaw @ Apr 22 2023, 01:09 PM) Hi owner here too, pls add me in as well thanks! Good to see community starting. This is a nice place, and the future commercial development (expected to be launched next year) are very cool structures.
Darren37 P
Apr 23 2023, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(smartalex @ Apr 22 2023, 12:45 AM) Have finally signed S&P for a unit here after scouting the area of Bukit Gasing & Bangsar South (with a bit of Damansara Forresta in the mix) for the last 3 years. Creating an owner's group. Let me know if there's other owners here and interested to be added. Just signed S&P too. Please add me, thanks.
Darren37 P
Apr 23 2023, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(smartalex @ Apr 22 2023, 12:45 AM) Have finally signed S&P for a unit here after scouting the area of Bukit Gasing & Bangsar South (with a bit of Damansara Forresta in the mix) for the last 3 years. Creating an owner's group. Let me know if there's other owners here and interested to be added. Just signed S&P too. Please add me, thanks.
smartalex P
Apr 23 2023, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(Darren37 @ Apr 23 2023, 03:02 PM) Just signed S&P too. Please add me, thanks. Hi Darren, check DM Thanks.
smartalex P
Apr 23 2023, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(IronManz @ Apr 22 2023, 09:02 PM) Good to see community starting. This is a nice place, and the future commercial development (expected to be launched next year) are very cool structures. Have you bought a property in this area too? Haha
IronManz
Apr 23 2023, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(smartalex @ Apr 23 2023, 09:55 PM) Have you bought a property in this area too? Haha Hi Alex, not yet, hope will be able to in future
smartalex P
Apr 26 2023, 06:53 PM
Forest facing units seems to have 80% taken up.
Anyone interested I can introduce my agent, so far quite happy with the service.
jenhy79
Apr 30 2023, 08:16 PM
Part of Pantai Sentral Park township. Similar concept like Damansara Central Park Exsim, no? Which one do you think has more potential to appreciate value in future?
smartalex P
May 1 2023, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(jenhy79 @ Apr 30 2023, 08:16 PM) Part of Pantai Sentral Park township. Similar concept like Damansara Central Park Exsim, no? Which one do you think has more potential to appreciate value in future? I feel that Damansara Central Park is more crowded and congestion will be high in the future. Also it's further from most stuff in Klang Valley compared to PSP. People from PJ, Cheras, Bangsar, Puchong will more likely consider PSP vs moving all the way to Damansara. Job opportunity wise, most companies are likely to set up their offices and HQ in KL, Bangsar, Bangsar South etc, which is good for appreciation. My 2 cents.
Cavatzu
May 2 2023, 06:25 AM
QUOTE(smartalex @ May 1 2023, 08:17 PM) I feel that Damansara Central Park is more crowded and congestion will be high in the future. Also it's further from most stuff in Klang Valley compared to PSP. People from PJ, Cheras, Bangsar, Puchong will more likely consider PSP vs moving all the way to Damansara. Job opportunity wise, most companies are likely to set up their offices and HQ in KL, Bangsar, Bangsar South etc, which is good for appreciation. My 2 cents. Yea these 2 sen are lira. You’re forgetting the very important race factor. This is in Malay reserved land and largely leasehold. This in itself is a deterrent and will limit capital appreciation. It may be fine for renters but I’d think twice before buying something here. It’s also not truly convenient and you’d have to drive out to get to anywhere. Their master plan is also a big ? which has been paused from my understanding. Too many ongoing “townships” with not enough people for the viability. The prices here are not cheap either. This post has been edited by Cavatzu: May 2 2023, 06:35 AM
augusta23
Jun 23 2023, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(pinan @ Mar 1 2023, 11:38 AM) Do take note that the floor to floor height for the units is around 10ft / 3.0m While the floor to ceiling height is around 9.2ft / 2.8m Is 2.8m the standard size or low ceiling?
eimajz
Jun 24 2023, 07:47 PM

How’s the launching event today? How’s the response?
IronManz
Jun 24 2023, 08:00 PM
QUOTE(eimajz @ Jun 24 2023, 07:47 PM) How’s the launching event today? How’s the response? Interested to know too
jacky91
Jun 25 2023, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(smartalex @ Apr 26 2023, 06:53 PM) Forest facing units seems to have 80% taken up. Anyone interested I can introduce my agent, so far quite happy with the service. hey there, can I have the contact?
matly
Jun 29 2023, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(Ron88 @ Apr 22 2023, 03:01 AM) Add me too S&P just signed
smartalex P
Jul 31 2023, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(matly @ Jun 29 2023, 10:46 AM) Add me too S&P just signed Sorry just saw your message. Have sent you a message.
smartalex P
Sep 8 2023, 01:32 AM
New Facade Colour!
Zyon90
Sep 15 2023, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(smartalex @ Sep 8 2023, 01:32 AM) New Facade Colour!  Wow great to know that, i planning to visit showroom this Saturday. after months still have any unit available now ?
IronManz
Sep 15 2023, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(Zyon90 @ Sep 15 2023, 01:38 AM) Wow great to know that, i planning to visit showroom this Saturday. after months still have any unit available now ?  Should be got
Zyon90
Sep 16 2023, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(IronManz @ Sep 15 2023, 03:24 PM) okok hope tomorrow viewing will be good for me
IronManz
Sep 16 2023, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(Zyon90 @ Sep 16 2023, 12:07 AM) okok hope tomorrow viewing will be good for me How's the visit? Could share some on-ground photos, not been there for some time. How's the weekend crowd?
Zyon90
Sep 18 2023, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(IronManz @ Sep 16 2023, 09:04 AM) How's the visit? Could share some on-ground photos, not been there for some time. How's the weekend crowd? i think around 4 groups there viewing the project. sadly forest facing totally sold out, i cant accept facing cemetery as planning for own stay
IronManz
Sep 18 2023, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(Zyon90 @ Sep 18 2023, 12:47 AM) i think around 4 groups there viewing the project. sadly forest facing totally sold out, i cant accept facing cemetery as planning for own stay  Agree with you. Why not check out other projects near there? Sky seputeh Est8 Or if not in a hurry , wait for next phase
Sep 28 2023, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(Zyon90 @ Sep 15 2023, 01:38 AM) Wow great to know that, i planning to visit showroom this Saturday. after months still have any unit available now ?  366 units in total and still have units available after so many months of launching?
IronManz
Sep 28 2023, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(1282009 @ Sep 28 2023, 10:48 AM) 366 units in total and still have units available after so many months of launching? That's strange, how come?
Angellynx
Sep 28 2023, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(jenhy79 @ Apr 30 2023, 08:16 PM) Part of Pantai Sentral Park township. Similar concept like Damansara Central Park Exsim, no? Which one do you think has more potential to appreciate value in future? I noticed that the launches at DCP are quite similar in terms of floorplan and room count. Not to mention the time of launching that is quite near to each other. But I think the take up rate is rather high compared to PSP. As for PSP they are slowly launching each and every project phase by phase with the differentiator for each project, like the completed Inwood and Secoya have relatively larger units whereas Riana Trees would be a middle ranged size of 900-ish sqft size. For my last visit to showroom a few months back I was told Secoya has a bit of unit left unsold. I'd say from the take up rate from the market itself, looks like DCP are getting more traction compared to PSP.
IronManz
Sep 28 2023, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(Angellynx @ Sep 28 2023, 06:54 PM) I noticed that the launches at DCP are quite similar in terms of floorplan and room count. Not to mention the time of launching that is quite near to each other. But I think the take up rate is rather high compared to PSP. As for PSP they are slowly launching each and every project phase by phase with the differentiator for each project, like the completed Inwood and Secoya have relatively larger units whereas Riana Trees would be a middle ranged size of 900-ish sqft size. For my last visit to showroom a few months back I was told Secoya has a bit of unit left unsold. I'd say from the take up rate from the market itself, looks like DCP are getting more traction compared to PSP. I think it's larger due to DCP's location which is more central, since both are LH
Angellynx
Sep 29 2023, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(IronManz @ Sep 28 2023, 08:29 PM) I think it's larger due to DCP's location which is more central, since both are LH I think the "central" is also personal preference as well which depends on one's active area. To me Bangsar South is the centre point of KL which its almost 15-20 mins to main points of KL like Kepong, MK, Sentul, Setapak, KLCC, Cheras, Puchong, Bukit Jalil, Subang etc. Whilst DCP is a bit too west-ish and is surrounded with a lot of tolls if you wish to travel out of the area. But that's just my opinion based on my usual activity places
datrickho57
Jan 3 2024, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(smartalex @ Apr 22 2023, 12:45 AM) Have finally signed S&P for a unit here after scouting the area of Bukit Gasing & Bangsar South (with a bit of Damansara Forresta in the mix) for the last 3 years. Creating an owner's group. Let me know if there's other owners here and interested to be added. i have signed SNP. please add me into group =)
IronManz
Jan 7 2024, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(datrickho57 @ Jan 3 2024, 08:58 PM) i have signed SNP. please add me into group =) Congrats. What's the motivation to go for this vs other similar projects? The whole integrated project looks promising
smartalex P
Jan 9 2024, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(datrickho57 @ Jan 3 2024, 08:58 PM) i have signed SNP. please add me into group =) Welcome to the team haha
t333son
Mar 18 2024, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(smartalex @ Apr 22 2023, 12:45 AM) Have finally signed S&P for a unit here after scouting the area of Bukit Gasing & Bangsar South (with a bit of Damansara Forresta in the mix) for the last 3 years. Creating an owner's group. Let me know if there's other owners here and interested to be added. Hi, a late comer to this. Just signed up yesterday. Please kindly add me to the owner's group. Cheers This post has been edited by t333son: Mar 18 2024, 04:37 PM
TSpinan
Mar 18 2024, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(smartalex @ Sep 8 2023, 01:32 AM) New Facade Colour!  Is there actually a change to the facade colour? So far all of the marketing materials that I have come across still show the original facade colour.
tesoon
May 17 2024, 04:27 PM
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/711717Looks like cannot tank pantai dalam master plan d , start sell land to other to join in develop
Zyon90
Jul 3 2024, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(tesoon @ May 17 2024, 04:27 PM) https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/711717Looks like cannot tank pantai dalam master plan d , start sell land to other to join in develop so funny leh you
Apr 6 2025, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(IronManz @ Sep 18 2023, 09:22 AM) Agree with you. Why not check out other projects near there? Sky seputeh Est8 Or if not in a hurry , wait for next phase Hi, do you know when the next phase will be launching?
Meyo0109
Apr 16 2025, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(6996 @ Apr 6 2025, 09:29 AM) Hi, do you know when the next phase will be launching? Launching now dy. Enlace
Apr 18 2025, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(Meyo0109 @ Apr 16 2025, 09:26 PM) Oh thanks, I wasn't aware that Enlace was the new phase. Have you checked for the price? I know that the smallest unit is around 400k+
GolDeN_xXx P
Apr 22 2025, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(smartalex @ Apr 22 2023, 01:45 AM) Have finally signed S&P for a unit here after scouting the area of Bukit Gasing & Bangsar South (with a bit of Damansara Forresta in the mix) for the last 3 years. Creating an owner's group. Let me know if there's other owners here and interested to be added. add please.