K/ sudah femes di FB due HP racing comment

ZeroSOFInfinity
post Feb 1 2023, 02:20 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(darkLapland @ Feb 1 2023, 01:51 PM)
But ur the fallen satan

I dun racing without cause

Like my yesterday penceroboh durian kene nuke

No racing also kene nuke
This is like saying "pilih anak is not nepotism".

Oh wait.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Feb 1 2023, 02:24 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(darkLapland @ Feb 1 2023, 02:20 PM)
k/ will die.

Owner Samurai Yakiniku rupayer..
Is this a threat to everyone in /K, including mods?

goldfries se7en
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Feb 1 2023, 04:40 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(KeyMochi @ Feb 1 2023, 04:36 PM)
Noble House KL. For the record, that guy alrd RSVP when invited and once again confirmed his attendance in the morning of that day.
Then looks like HP have a lot of "cleaning up" to do.
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Feb 1 2023, 10:18 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(mystvearn @ Feb 1 2023, 09:48 PM)
Can read his reply on this. Latest post. If you sell RM 5 mil of HP stuff and get invited to event, it is up to the organiser to make sure guest can eat food. RSVP event. When I go to different race weddings also host take care. This is more like HP don't care. Also cannot explain why only mandarin speaker for tour.

On another note, good luck to HP Malaysia explaining loss of RM 5 mil sales to HP Asia head on how they screwed one big vendor. RM 5 mil sales is from one company. Sentiments like this can spill out entire community. People will vote with their wallets. It reminds me me of how HSBC had to closed some branches in Malaysia few years ago because of PR disaster.
The HSBC one was it about the telemarketing ("cold calls) issue?
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Feb 2 2023, 07:09 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(Truth Angel @ Feb 2 2023, 12:27 AM)
https://locator.hp.com/my/en/?ml___lang=en-...y&ml___cont=APJ

Search Kelantan. Monaliza is not a HP reseller.
Jeng jeng jeng.

If this is true.......... whistling.gif

0.0310sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:53 PM