13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Jay Chou - On The Run, 周杰伦 - 我很忙

Monya Meow Meow
post Oct 19 2007, 10:17 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

Come for pre-order launch event for jay's album!

Oct 20th 2007
sgwang- 5pm
There'll be many great prizes to be won! *wont reveal* haha
szeping
post Oct 19 2007, 10:48 PM

Do You Know Me?
912 posts

I just found something... For those who want the piano sheet/piano score for this "The Cowboy is Busy" (牛仔很忙) , you can visit here.

http://www.ahdoe.com/?p=98
Jaroque
post Oct 20 2007, 12:31 AM

995 posts

It..doesnt sound nice... i prefer he keep up with his own style...
quinzzy
post Oct 20 2007, 02:11 AM

76 posts

anyone who wan to purchase Jay Chou on the run special version can visit here!!
this is the special version release and only available in Taiwan during pre-sale at 7-11

http://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=220160996012
Lynixx
post Oct 20 2007, 07:39 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

i'm going to pre-order his album this evening...who's going?
Faint
post Oct 21 2007, 02:13 AM

Moving forward :)
2,474 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Oct 20 2007, 07:39 AM)
i'm going to pre-order his album this evening...who's going?
Me too. but need wait till next month just can get the album
star fish
post Oct 21 2007, 01:55 PM

alot ppl say mostly jay's malaysian fans is english educated. haha... i'm jay's fans oso and i'm english educated too. i love his songs although i don really understand most of his songs. don really like cowboy is busy though... sounds like children song. however, looking forward for his other songs in this coming new album....
DeathChaosX
post Oct 21 2007, 07:54 PM

Validating
264 posts

Hey anyone know if I buy this album from taiwan, will it be cheaper, and how approximately how much will it be? Thanks.
jdreamer
post Oct 21 2007, 09:16 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

If I am not mistaken, it is around RM35 if you buy in Taiwan. That is the price for the other albums that I buy from there too.

Not sure about this album though.
DeathChaosX
post Oct 21 2007, 09:26 PM

Validating
264 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 21 2007, 09:16 PM)
If I am not mistaken, it is around RM35 if you buy in Taiwan. That is the price for the other albums that I buy from there too.

Not sure about this album though.
ok thanks for the info.
maximus85
post Oct 22 2007, 03:47 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

its different.....in a weird way.......

sorry to say but i dun like it.....and after watching the MV i was like.... wacko.gif mega_shok.gif
dinozilla
post Oct 22 2007, 03:57 PM

1,680 posts

RM120 for it....syiok man...

Added on October 22, 2007, 4:29 pmthis rm120 1 don hav calendar le....
but still worth it....
and i found this
http://global.yesasia.com/en/PrdDept.aspx/...pid-1005025438/

This post has been edited by dinozilla: Oct 22 2007, 04:29 PM
Hou_JaI
post Oct 24 2007, 03:49 PM

1,129 posts

the moment i listen to the song, i became gay, so I quickly remove my earphones ... I feel i am not gay again, listen again, shytt i feel like gay ... off again, back to normal ... after that I switched to death metal station. Really hope the entire album does not make me have the same experience again haha
Lowyat
post Oct 25 2007, 09:58 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

I waiting the song list..i found one song with the name 東方之殿...have anyone listen it??
zzero
post Oct 25 2007, 06:14 PM

Wanted Dead or Alive
573 posts

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Oct 24 2007, 03:49 PM)
the moment i listen to the song, i became gay, so I quickly remove my earphones ... I feel i am not gay again, listen again, shytt i feel like gay ... off again, back to normal ... after that I switched to death metal station. Really hope the entire album does not make me have the same experience again haha
cowboy = brokeback = anglee <-- jay chow following anglee footstep.. jk jk..

really feel weird about the cowboy song.. blink.gif
but 2nd song seems really nice.. 彩虹.. especially the rap part.. thumbup.gif

jdreamer
post Oct 25 2007, 11:13 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Go to http://cn.jaycn.com/dispbbs.asp?boardID=66&ID=776326&page=1 to listen to the second broadcasted song - Rainbow. smile.gif
Tsj261
post Oct 25 2007, 11:24 PM

314 posts

i like rainbow more than niu zai hen mang ...my own personel feeling n is very relaxing 4me .. cheers to Jay's new album n hope he will make his concert mid nxt year at malaysia! 8days to go 4 his album too xD
s7ran9er
post Oct 25 2007, 11:58 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

haha, I have the song. tongue.gif
very nice indeed.
jdreamer
post Oct 26 2007, 10:58 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

I only like the guitar accompaniment. laugh.gif
maximus85
post Oct 26 2007, 03:06 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

wth.... 彩虹 chorus rhytm is from one of Secret OST - First Kiss.....

duh~~

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0593sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:23 PM