5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Scott Adams ADMITS꞉ ‘The Anti-Vaxxers Have WON’!

Bonchi
post Jan 28 2023, 11:35 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(sky2006 @ Jan 28 2023, 11:28 PM)
From my observation, you people are the one harrassing TS  to no end, instead of contributing your so-called "exclusive" knowledge.

Why not you open a new topic and share what you know for a change? By all means do it if it means it can stop you from everytime harrassimg and trolling people.
lol exclusive. Just open your eyes and look outside. Do you everyone dropping dead? No? Case closed.

Pretty much just like flat earthers. Can clearly tell the earth is a globe but yet try to find alternative excuses to make it flat.
bigwolf
post Jan 29 2023, 01:48 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(sky2006 @ Jan 28 2023, 10:56 PM)
Are you this apprehensive in your real everyday life or you only show  your true colors when you're anonymous online?
Are you this paranoid conspiracy dickhead in your everyday life or you only show your true colors when you're anonymous online?

QUOTE(sky2006 @ Jan 28 2023, 11:06 PM)
People, show me what you know about the subject matter.  Why is it so difficult to ask that you share your knowledge in this forum? Why you never share anything about it?
You want to convince ppl antivax is correct then show your proof and peer reviewed research evidence that covid vaccination failed and confirmed as the actual cause of all these ppl dying, or nurul izzah's miscarriage etc. Don't just show some youtube videos or type a few words in forum and claim that is the truth. You'll just make yourself look like a sohai in denial, who then goes into copium mode by accusing others in denial instead

This post has been edited by bigwolf: Jan 29 2023, 01:50 AM
TSsky2006
post Jan 29 2023, 01:57 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jan 29 2023, 01:48 AM)
Are you this paranoid conspiracy dickhead in your everyday life or you only show your true colors when you're anonymous online?
You want to convince ppl antivax is correct then show your proof and peer reviewed research evidence that covid vaccination failed and confirmed as the actual cause of all these ppl dying, or nurul izzah's miscarriage etc. Don't just show some youtube videos or type a few words in forum and claim that is the truth. You'll just make yourself look like a sohai in denial, who then goes into copium mode by accusing others in denial instead
Wow..very apprehensive....how do u really behave vwhen you're offline?
fadzly
post Jan 29 2023, 01:58 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(sky2006 @ Jan 28 2023, 07:41 PM)
Check out this and the comment section  too.

He completely changed his belief of the vaccines. Is this isolated case or not?

You can't dismiss what he said as anti-vaxed for obvious reason.

Kenot b jbcoder. Or the real first account of jbcoder?
TSsky2006
post Jan 29 2023, 02:07 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Jan 29 2023, 01:58 AM)
Kenot b jbcoder. Or the real first account of jbcoder?
Why you people are so obssesed with Jbcoder?
SUSBrookLes
post Jan 29 2023, 02:07 AM

1,354 posts

The funny thing is, this guy just admitted that the vaccines have issue after being a pro vaxxer initially.

But ppl still cannot catch the drift.
SUSBrookLes
post Jan 29 2023, 02:08 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(Bonchi @ Jan 28 2023, 11:35 PM)
lol exclusive. Just open your eyes and look outside. Do you everyone dropping dead? No? Case closed.

Pretty much just like flat earthers. Can clearly tell the earth is a globe but yet try to find alternative excuses to make it flat.
But I do see ppl driving really slowly.

That is enough for me already.
SUSBrookLes
post Jan 29 2023, 02:09 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(sky2006 @ Jan 29 2023, 01:57 AM)
Wow..very apprehensive....how do u really  behave vwhen you're offline?
It's amazing why they want evidence.

I guess they will see those evidence once they themself get affected.
TSsky2006
post Jan 29 2023, 02:42 AM

117 posts

These people are the face of Cancel Culture in this forum.

What an ugly face it is.
urnicksux2
post Jan 29 2023, 02:43 AM

79 posts

is it true??my neighbour said jbcorner is back
yvliew
post Jan 29 2023, 03:41 AM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

definitely jbcoder. jbcoder a dupe of sky2006

This post has been edited by yvliew: Jan 29 2023, 03:45 AM
bigwolf
post Jan 29 2023, 03:48 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(sky2006 @ Jan 29 2023, 01:57 AM)
Wow..very apprehensive....how do u really  behave vwhen you're offline?
So no evidence, no proof, no nothing? Thats all there is to to you antivaxers, by acting passive aggressive when called out? Ok noted. Very convincing argument for antivax lmao

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Jan 29 2023, 02:09 AM)
It's amazing why they want evidence.

I guess they will see those evidence once they themself get affected.
I dunno, last I checked there seems to be no vaccine related issues or any issues with me for that matter, nor was it with ppl around me whom all of them were vaxxed. So where's the evidence ppl falling dead all over the place because of covid vaccine? Come, show the evidence. I'm waiting
cms
post Jan 29 2023, 05:09 AM

763 posts

What the fuck ? Damn
tbcheese
post Jan 29 2023, 05:13 AM

313 posts

From my observation, you people are the one harrassing TS  to no end, instead of contributing your so-called "exclusive" knowledge.

Why not you open a new topic and share what you know for a change? By all means do it if it means it can stop you from everytime harrassimg and trolling people.
Why are you writing in 3rd person? Forgot to change account ke?
Emily Ratajkowski
post Jan 29 2023, 05:39 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(sky2006 @ Jan 28 2023, 11:06 PM)
People, show me what you know about the subject matter.  Why is it so difficult to ask that you share your knowledge in this forum? Why you never share anything about it?
Most people aren't subject matter experts. You included.

So we all rely on an expert to tell us what is the best course of action. So it's normal if people can't find a proper article for you to read. If you want then you should do it yourself or ask a real expert by reaching out to them.

But the difference here is who you ask. 9 out of 10 experts say vax is good. Therefore I'm not going to listen to the 1 expert who says vax is not good.

If anything I'll listen to nor Hisham. I trust him enough to listen to his advice and get vaccinated. But i definitely don't trust a nurse, cartoonist, or some 3rd rate doctor on YouTube

This post has been edited by Emily Ratajkowski: Jan 29 2023, 05:40 AM
party
post Jan 29 2023, 06:31 AM

816 posts

Hi brookles, jbcoder.

Dont forget change ur acc login when wan post as alternate
pokchik
post Jan 29 2023, 07:46 AM

I'm getting too old for this sh*t
1,304 posts

Posting in jbcoder thread.
bengang15
post Jan 29 2023, 08:02 AM

421 posts

Who is scott adam? he represent all of us?
tbcheese
post Jan 29 2023, 08:23 AM

313 posts

QUOTE(tbcheese @ Jan 29 2023, 05:13 AM)
Why are you writing in 3rd person? Forgot to change account ke?
Kek this post got reported by dupe.
party
post Jan 29 2023, 08:24 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(tbcheese @ Jan 29 2023, 08:23 AM)
Kek this post got reported by dupe.
Mine too. I am waiting mod to come n see. LEL

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top