Anyone got experience prawn fishing, At kuala selangor?
TSKitZhai
Jan 26 2023, 11:49 PM, updated 3y ago
Memancing udang galah. Last week eent to do that at Muar River and it is fun. But going Muar is too far. So I was looking is there any port for prawn fishing at Kuala Selangor.
I tried looking. But it required to rent a boat and go to mid of river for prawn fishing.
U guys went anywhere there that does not require a boat? Tepi sungai with comfortable spot. Prefer if got homestay/hotel beside it
Irzani
Jan 26 2023, 11:55 PM
Waiting for news someone dibaham buaya
MrBaba
Jan 27 2023, 12:25 AM
Kan got those shop lot style one
SUSMr Mercedes
Jan 27 2023, 12:27 AM
Regular pr@wn fishing spots:
P0rnhub R€dtube
milosusu
Jan 27 2023, 12:35 AM
accordvtec
Jan 27 2023, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(KitZhai @ Jan 26 2023, 11:49 PM) Memancing udang galah. Last week eent to do that at Muar River and it is fun. But going Muar is too far. So I was looking is there any port for prawn fishing at Kuala Selangor. I tried looking. But it required to rent a boat and go to mid of river for prawn fishing. U guys went anywhere there that does not require a boat? Tepi sungai with comfortable spot. Prefer if got homestay/hotel beside it if such spot available, the prawn would diminished quickly lor
SUSCincai lar
Jan 27 2023, 12:39 AM

go buy inflatable boat,..
imin
Jan 27 2023, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(Irzani @ Jan 26 2023, 11:55 PM) Waiting for news someone dibaham buaya this lol. i heard crocs love prawn infested rivers right?
tinkerfy
Jan 27 2023, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(imin @ Jan 27 2023, 12:41 AM) this lol. i heard crocs love prawn infested rivers right? When you keep getting prawn after prawn at a particular spot, best not to be greedy and leave quickly. Probably some animal/human carcass at the river bed stashed by the croc.