4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V60, EPL - Bournemouth 1 - 3 Chelsea

Akmall540
post Jun 20 2023, 12:36 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 20 2023, 12:30 PM)
Same like Timo Werner laugh.gif rclxub.gif
timo werner is different. tuchel didnt want to use him. he just want to be in the first eleven. plus he went to his former club which is not direct rival to chelsea if u ask me.

this kai directly want arsenal move. you cannot be more snake than that amirite?

if u say luiz, willian, cech all do the same thing. yeah but they are not in their prime anymore when they cross the line from blue to red.
Akmall540
post Jun 20 2023, 02:01 PM

197 posts

looks like the snake cortouis having problem again during international duties.

good good. just as planned.
Akmall540
post Jun 20 2023, 02:34 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jun 20 2023, 02:19 PM)
Frankly speaking,  we got too many players.  We need to sell players minimise the crazy competition for starting 11. No players really want to seat on the bench.  We got so many players until bench slot also not enough.  With reduced competition to play somemore.

Any clubs really want our players and place enough £££ on the table, even direct rival, why not take up the offer especially there is no other clubs can really match their offers.

Mateo Kovačić going to city, Mount rumours to united
If really can get enough ££ offer matching our expectations,  deal lor
so kai is not getting his place in the first eleven so far? yeah right... biggrin.gif

im not talking about mount or kovacic here. im talking about kai.
Akmall540
post Jun 20 2023, 02:45 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jun 20 2023, 02:43 PM)
getting first 11 previously .. yes
new manager, new ways, we all don't know if he still can secure 1st 11 based from the chances he played last season(can't fully blame all 3 managers tactic) especially got new strikers coming in
Now for sure we know Boehly are looking and buying strikers now
in simple words, he is just a coward for not staying to fight his place. chelsea told him renew ur contract or get lost. he chose the later.
kai is gone case for me. he can join lukaku in my not so nice list players that played for chelsea.
Akmall540
post Jun 20 2023, 03:03 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jun 20 2023, 02:55 PM)
in a way, u are right.
how many of us will fight, fully aware uncertainty are above us and not sure how long it will last.
It being ongoing starting from UK gov forcing Roman Abramovich hand tied selling Chelsea.
players only got very short career to make most of it, not many can last long like Ronaldo/Messi, they retire also got ppl chasing them for multimillion contracts
are u telling me that kai earn peanuts while playing for chelsea?
staying for a season without Europeans competition too difficult for kai?
he want to win ucl again which he already won recently with chelsea? by choosing arsenal? really?

u can sugarcoat it, no problem. i also have no problem with you. just to express my anger towards kai. we bought him from leverkusen and he was not cheap. and this is how he treat a club just for a reason which is "uncertainty"?

I agree with reece james here. this james is ma boi. he bleed blue. cannot say the same with mount though. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Akmall540: Jun 20 2023, 03:03 PM
Akmall540
post Jun 20 2023, 05:52 PM

197 posts

welcome nkunku.
Akmall540
post Jun 21 2023, 04:25 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Jun 21 2023, 12:56 PM)
I think is unfair to talk about footballer loyalty to club when how many of us will be loyal to their current company ? Everyone work for better future, as long during employment/contract, u did what was expected to earn the salary that is fair already.

Regarding KAI, his development definitely does not grow as what have been expected when CHE bought him. He was only with the club for 3 years, that is too short of a time to talk about loyalty. Try that with MOUNT and he is leaving because of salary package. If i was KAI given the condition to sign new contract or be sold, definitely i would pick the later,

- Club got takeover
- New board sack the CL winning manager and bring someone with no proven record.
- Board make a mess in recruitment result in bloated squad.
- Result was bad, he was play as CF which is not his best position. He better as AMC (BAYER) or False9 (GER).
- New manager got sack and a legend was hired, result from bad to worse.
- Club future is an unknown under these "football manager" owner.

I believe KAI is not forcing the move, things might still work out with POCH, he still have 2 years left in contract, he can still play another season but if club has given the ultimatum to sign or be sold than i would not blame him.

As for MOUNT, a contract is a contract, respect it, if cannot agree then leave/sell, just dont do a SNAKE or LUKAKU.

At the moment i only care which player POCH want for his CHE team, player he dont need and those left 1 years contract and refuse to sign should be sold, then use that money to back the manager.
when you put it like that then i got a bit of clarity. but i still have ill feeling towards havertz. he is still ungrateful to chelsea if he chose direct rival instead go back to his native country or other league.

not like he currently earning peanuts. iin, he is one of the highest earner at chelsea.
Akmall540
post Jun 22 2023, 09:10 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Jun 22 2023, 07:48 AM)
i think we got a good price for havertz. i have mixed feeling about him. i think we havent seen the best of him as he was played out of position - being CF for most of the time he was at the club. i think his best position is AM.

for kova, i think it is wrong to sell him to man city. kova is a very good ball carrier and a good squad player. at least i didnt came around any article saying that he was unsettled or looking to go to other team. both kante and kova are gone now.. both very good ball carrier.

what i am really looking forward to is the conclusion of mount's transfer. i really want this guy to go. hoping the club to milk the most transfer figure for him.
thats why chelsea would like to conclude caicedo deals soon. he is a ball carrier as well not exactly a really number 6.

we missed a gem in manuel ugarte and i believe he is a very good number 6.

if we managed to get romeo lavia and moises caicedo we are good to go.

gallagher, enzo, caicedo, lavia and chuwuemeka. (mount excluded because i think he will left this transfer window).
Akmall540
post Jun 26 2023, 09:54 AM

197 posts

my theory is mount use United as bait and hoping other clubs will sign him next summer.

he will leave for free but not to United. Maybe abroad. Serie A, La Liga or Bundgesliga who knows?
Akmall540
post Jun 26 2023, 06:25 PM

197 posts

go see chelsea dp at fb now. ranting.gif
Akmall540
post Jun 28 2023, 09:43 AM

197 posts

there goes our midfield trio when we won the ucl last time.

kovacic - manchester city
kante - al hilal
jorginho - arsenal
mount - most probably manchester united.
Akmall540
post Jul 3 2023, 11:36 AM

197 posts

FM people already knew rayan cherki long time ago.

im not sure in reality he can cut it or not. boehly is doing what exactly i did in my every fm save which is buying all the wonderkid and no player above 25 policy. but in reality we needed some experience to guide all these wonderkids.

with dave is going to leave, only left with thiago silva to guide all these youngsters. i believe silva will be our club captain and maybe reece james to be promoted as vice captain.. i put all in to reece james to stay at chelsea until the end of his career. not to be ungrateful like his fellow academy graduate. "the boy who dream" konon. pigidah.
Akmall540
post Jul 3 2023, 05:53 PM

197 posts

poch has arrived at cobham...
Akmall540
post Jul 6 2023, 09:02 AM

197 posts

the boy who had a dream.

dreaming on money more like it. owai.
Akmall540
post Jul 6 2023, 09:59 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jul 6 2023, 09:46 AM)
Not our problem anymore
I said good deal selling him at 55m + 5m with 1 year left contract than let him free next season with no intention to compromise to extend staying.

If he good at MU, then good for him. At least we didn't let him go for free.
Luckily MM and Chelsea Boehly doesn't dry their dirty laundry out in the open like PSG & Mbappe now  laugh.gif
but his farewell video is completely out of touch.

pre-recorded and looks very dull.
Akmall540
post Jul 7 2023, 10:01 AM

197 posts

good bye dave. you have won it all with us.

just forget about caicedo and get me lavia instead.

dont want to get scammed by bha again. *looks on cucurella
Akmall540
post Jul 10 2023, 11:49 AM

197 posts

i read somewhere about dybala to come to chelsea?
jose mourinho also said he cannot guarantee dybala will stay with roma or not.

this kid could replace havertz. dunno what i feel about this. mixed feeling.
Akmall540
post Jul 10 2023, 12:14 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Lahaha @ Jul 10 2023, 12:02 PM)
Release clause only 10m, salary tak tahu lah.
Could be the impact sub we don't know if we need.
At least better news than Poch wanting to bring his anak angkat Dele Alli to Chelsea

Dei, Caicedo mana?
caicedo deal is in progress.

caicedo only want chelsea. no noise in the media but working hard to find solution on the background.

according to fabrizio romano.
Akmall540
post Jul 10 2023, 04:05 PM

197 posts

mantap design baru tanpa sebarang sponsorship.
Akmall540
post Jul 10 2023, 04:20 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Jul 10 2023, 04:17 PM)
What happen with the rumour nintendo sponsor bro?
dont know. maybe still in negotiation.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.1821sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:46 AM