4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Senarai bas express yang perlu diboikot

TSalexandersuk
post Jan 23 2023, 12:28 AM, updated 3y ago

177 posts

I should have looked at this list before booking bus to JB tomorrow lol.
MrBaba
post Jan 23 2023, 01:19 AM

2,506 posts

All bmf company how to boikot kesian
Lucas0323
post Jan 23 2023, 01:20 AM

808 posts

On twitter so must be true
TSalexandersuk
post Jan 23 2023, 01:23 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ Jan 23 2023, 01:20 AM)
Somewhat true judging by the comments there.
WaterBuffalo
post Jan 23 2023, 01:25 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ Jan 23 2023, 01:20 AM)
If you’ve taken these buses before then you’ll understand.

Delay 1 to 2 hour, going through smaller towns to pick up / drop off passenger despite being promised it’s an express trip and suka hati change bus in the middle of the trip is normal for these buses.
DDG_Ross
post Jan 23 2023, 01:26 AM

27 posts

NAELA
samwan_sambadi
post Jan 23 2023, 02:29 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(DDG_Ross @ Jan 23 2023, 01:26 AM)
NAELA

samwan_sambadi
post Jan 23 2023, 02:30 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(MrBaba @ Jan 23 2023, 01:19 AM)
All bmf company how to boikot kesian
Prisma yes, other than that not sure

This post has been edited by samwan_sambadi: Jan 23 2023, 02:54 AM
bengang15
post Jan 23 2023, 03:17 AM

421 posts

took super nice not too long ago. SG-KL. it was nice, but at the rest area yong peng, the driver asked me to change bus.

no issue since i was traveling alone. imagine if it was family/group that have book seats and wanted to seat together....
NEP1971
post Jan 23 2023, 03:53 AM

KKKL > all

Chinese founder
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Jan 23 2023, 04:58 AM

325 posts

Bus? Lmao

pureawesomeness
post Jan 23 2023, 06:19 AM

191 posts

Only heard no3. Few times took it all kena delay. After that boycott. But interior was better than other busses.

My time it was Transnasional, konsortium top ones.
Dr Jan Itor
post Jan 23 2023, 07:47 AM

82 posts

Before the pandemic there was a bus called Nice (not to be confused with SuperNice). Nice buses were excellent and almost always on time. Sadly can’t see them anymore.
kcchong2000
post Jan 23 2023, 07:52 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(WaterBuffalo @ Jan 23 2023, 01:25 AM)

Delay 1 to 2 hour, going through smaller towns to pick up / drop off passenger despite being promised it’s an express trip and suka hati change bus in the middle of the trip is normal for these buses.
I agree on this. Last time taken a bus when Pudu raya still operational and first time take long distance bus to Penang (and I still in secondary school). Niama ke hai, experience like shit said 3pm jalan, drag till almost 4pm jalan.

They said so called direct to komtar. Cheebye lar, stop at Butterworth for almost half an hour to topup penumpang. By the time I sampai komtar almost 10pm. Really pujimak mereka hijau.

Those who cakap macam is Twitter so it is true is those never ever take long distance bus before.

This post has been edited by kcchong2000: Jan 23 2023, 07:52 AM
sonypshomer
post Jan 23 2023, 08:46 AM

1,595 posts

Why billion stars not in the list?

the most expensive ticket for b40
+massage recliner chair with plenty leg space and luggage
+swivel collapsible screen with movies and usb port for charging
+drive very fast to reach you destination

BUT

- The bus probably a free seater, seat number on your ticket is meaningless. That lower deck is for driver and co driver to sleep and not for you.
- too many stop, not the usual R&R with many people but remote where only trucker would stop, the one that only has toilets.
- too many stop, especially in Selangor, KLCentral, TBS, Majlis Sukan Negara imagine your trip is from Penang to Malacca you have to sight seeing there
- sometimes you have to change bus in the middle of the night carrying your luggage in these stations (this is the worst)
- Despite of the myriad of stops the driver still manage to reach destitation at wee hour of 4.30 am right in the middle of the road and not at the station.
- If you missed that because you're asleep, you can get down at the next town it stops.
SUSskyblu3
post Jan 23 2023, 08:48 AM

157 posts

Those days when I was still taking express buses to Sg Petani, I only take one brand.
Transnational.

gaman
post Jan 23 2023, 08:51 AM

88 posts

Lokey has to look into this seriously. This nonsense has to stop.

Perhaps Lokey could ride one of them to experience himself just like what he did for LRT.

This post has been edited by gaman: Jan 23 2023, 08:52 AM
smallbug
post Jan 23 2023, 08:52 AM

874 posts

QUOTE(DDG_Ross @ Jan 23 2023, 01:26 AM)
NAELA
Ah... Long time ago... Sban-KL ... competitor to SKS.....
ameliorate
post Jan 23 2023, 09:05 AM

370 posts

Almost all of them are like that. Profit margin very low so they need to maximize passengers per trip.

Get those very popular buses to minimize stopping to pick up passengers. Different routes have different company popular.

Gen000
post Jan 23 2023, 09:18 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(WaterBuffalo @ Jan 23 2023, 01:25 AM)

i take morning (10am) bus from JB - Penang (cause early flight is 10 pm for that day), at the end i reach penang at 2 am ...... almost every major city they stop.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:23 PM