Question about custom paint in condominium, Dulux ICI paint
TSshyan90's
Jan 20 2023, 01:01 PM, updated 3y ago
As topic.. my condo use this customize paint which is not available in market... ask few.. all say dont have... The paint is Dulux Interior A300 Matt code is 14602 Sweet white.. is any place can customise this paint?? Need it around 1 small can incase i need repaint some crack...
mini orchard
Jan 20 2023, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(shyan90's @ Jan 20 2023, 01:01 PM) As topic.. my condo use this customize paint which is not available in market... ask few.. all say dont have... The paint is Dulux Interior A300 Matt code is 14602 Sweet white.. is any place can customise this paint?? Need it around 1 small can incase i need repaint some crack... Shopee ?
Minolta
Jan 20 2023, 11:05 PM
Project color. Can try match with color chart, but might not have exact one. If unit just VP, can get some from the repair guys to keep. But opened paint dont last very long. If unit is old, need to get from the dulux, but they will only reproduce same color in large quantity.
TSshyan90's
Jan 21 2023, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(mini orchard @ Jan 20 2023, 06:35 PM) Nope.. QUOTE(Minolta @ Jan 20 2023, 11:05 PM) Project color. Can try match with color chart, but might not have exact one. If unit just VP, can get some from the repair guys to keep. But opened paint dont last very long. If unit is old, need to get from the dulux, but they will only reproduce same color in large quantity. Ya.. is there any paint shop can produce in small quantity on demand..? I saw some shop got those paint mixing machine seems can do that but I got ask they do not have that paint code in the machine.. This post has been edited by shyan90's: Jan 21 2023, 12:19 AM
SUSceo684
Jan 24 2023, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(shyan90's @ Jan 21 2023, 12:16 AM) Nope.. Ya.. is there any paint shop can produce in small quantity on demand..? I saw some shop got those paint mixing machine seems can do that but I got ask they do not have that paint code in the machine.. Can’t remember if they have wall paint in 1L tub but I know for sure they hv 5L. Eg nippon easy wash. You tried mister paint man liao? This post has been edited by ceo684: Jan 24 2023, 08:04 PM