Shiet if you guys thinks this is heartbreaking then I now can confirm my hati turn batu already. So de-sensitize to these stuff.
I'm not crying you are crying
Jan 18 2023, 10:18 AM
2 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
Shiet if you guys thinks this is heartbreaking then I now can confirm my hati turn batu already. So de-sensitize to these stuff.
Jan 18 2023, 01:11 PM
2 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jan 18 2023, 10:56 AM) QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Jan 18 2023, 11:52 AM) ur username and avatar suggests u r a lembut though Idk man. Younger day I had a rough time before recovering after a few years, so I felt those emotions. I also watched all those dramas before from different countries and got bored after awhile. When I see these kinds of things now feel like no feeling macam rasa too cliche regardless if its artistic work or news. Probably need to talk to a psych before I turn into a serial killer. kekbut try watching Ke huy quan's acceptance speech even tho ayam usually macho , watch romance film no feelings, but ayam feel something inside me when he gave the speech, and no its not a D.. and also lupita d nyongo acceptance speech for 12 years a slave |
| Change to: | 0.0175sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:29 PM |