Agarwood/Gaharu, Become a millionaire in 7 years?
kei18kun
Jan 28 2013, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ Jun 20 2012, 05:31 PM) 1. Go: http://www.martinlee.sg/jardin-smith-international/2. Search for Asia Plantation Capital in the page. 3. Make your own conclusions - especially if U've been to a Jardine Smith invite (hot women agents usually mean they are hoping men like me will think with wrong head  ) thanks for the heads up. well definitely save my neck since alot of negative comments on google when u search "Asia Plantation Capital scam" well becareful people out there and all the best in your investment
Aqidah
Feb 20 2013, 09:36 AM
Hai guys..i was wondering any of u ever came across an Agarwood or Aquilaria Research Center..? Anywhere in the world..or does Malaysia has it..? Do let me know.. Thanx a lot
sony7738
Mar 21 2013, 05:13 PM

i wonder what's the progress of TS?
KucingSpy
Aug 18 2013, 12:41 PM

Where are all the gaharu/agarwood planters Who initiated this thread ?? Ended up in Holland or shaking legs, counting money and retired d ??
avereng
Aug 18 2013, 08:33 PM

already planted 5 years ago and still waiting them to grow.
KucingSpy
Aug 18 2013, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(avereng @ Aug 18 2013, 08:33 PM) already planted 5 years ago and still waiting them to grow. I heard the inoculation cost is very high... Can be as high as 1k per tree, is that right ? (I heard from fellow forumer from other thread If so, how to make money ? Since a mature tree after 7 years has a market value of 1k also !
avereng
Aug 20 2013, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(KucingSpy @ Aug 18 2013, 09:55 PM) I heard the inoculation cost is very high... Can be as high as 1k per tree, is that right ? (I heard from fellow forumer from other thread If so, how to make money ? Since a mature tree after 7 years has a market value of 1k also !  The trees mature in 7 years is too optimize. The land is not fertile and need more time. Make money? The trees dont need much care now, so leave them there and check them to time to. When the time to inoculate comes, then consider.
freewisefly
Aug 20 2013, 02:55 PM

I heard only need 3-5 yrs now. they are lots of gaharu planter in sabah now, especially keningau and kuala penyu.
KucingSpy
Aug 20 2013, 10:09 PM

Any success stories here ....?
Mind to share and guide all beginners here ?
Thank you
freewisefly
Aug 21 2013, 08:05 AM

QUOTE(KucingSpy @ Aug 20 2013, 10:09 PM) Any success stories here ....? Mind to share and guide all beginners here ? Thank you There is, but my personally advise, if you don't have big piece of land and money don't waste your time on this. If you really interested, do visit those who planted it and harvesting landlord. This post has been edited by freewisefly: Aug 21 2013, 08:06 AM
Jing-leBelle
Aug 21 2013, 09:25 AM
amirbashah It's almost 6 years+ after your plantation, can you share with us the progress? I'm kinda interested in this field too. =)
KucingSpy
Aug 21 2013, 07:12 PM

QUOTE(freewisefly @ Aug 21 2013, 08:05 AM) There is, but my personally advise, if you don't have big piece of land and money don't waste your time on this. If you really interested, do visit those who planted it and harvesting landlord. Thank you, I would like to try on 1 ekar first. Cost <> 50k, in 7 years according to earlier comments by forumers here
KucingSpy
Aug 21 2013, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(Jing-leBelle @ Aug 21 2013, 09:25 AM) amirbashah It's almost 6 years+ after your plantation, can you share with us the progress? I'm kinda interested in this field too. =) Ya hor ..... The original forum starter seems to disappear already ? Mr Amirbashah He is the best person to share with us his experience, good or bad, pitfalls to avoid etc
GottliebDaimler
Sep 9 2013, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(Jing-leBelle @ Aug 21 2013, 09:25 AM) amirbashah It's almost 6 years+ after your plantation, can you share with us the progress? I'm kinda interested in this field too. =) The fact the user is still active but doesn't respond to you roughly gives you the idea of the current status
MGM
Sep 9 2013, 10:33 PM
amirbashah last posted/appeared in 18-july-2012 at this thread Shops selling olympic barbell plates https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...1&hl=amirbashahMIA for > 1 year.
edyek
Oct 28 2013, 04:34 PM
Plant gaharu and only start harvesting on the 7th year... No success stories yet as far.... Only base on hearsay... All hearsay....
Go plant oil palm la.... Can harvest on the 3rd year... And many success stories...
MohdRidhwan
Jan 9 2014, 04:53 PM
Any updates on gaharu?
ommtech
Jan 21 2014, 03:38 PM
NOT AT ALL.We don't promise any millions here :-) On top of that we are registered under securities commission malaysia. QUOTE(kei18kun @ Jan 28 2013, 11:00 PM) thanks for the heads up. well definitely save my neck since alot of negative comments on google when u search "Asia Plantation Capital scam" well becareful people out there and all the best in your investment
mytreeg
Mar 17 2014, 10:42 PM
Hi all,
we have track records on agarwood. if u really interested can call pm me. last selling project is 65 trees inoculated on 14th FEB 2014. if you wanna view can go to facebook
www.facebook.com/mytreeg